My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7...
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000.

Art No.: 84013 10,70 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Pedal rubber for clutch + brake pedal. Suitable for Renault Estaf...
Pedal rubber for clutch + brake pedal. Suitable for Renault Estafette. Per piece. - 84343 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Pedal rubber for clutch + brake pedal. Suitable for Renault Estafette. Per piece.

Art No.: 84343 8,06 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Pedal rubber, original Paulstra (no reproduction). Suitable for R...
Pedal rubber, original Paulstra (no reproduction). Suitable for Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. For pedals with about dimensions: 38mm x 58mm. Or. No. 0606090800. Per piece. - 84326 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber, original Paulstra (no reproduction). Suitable for Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. For pedals with about dimensions: 38mm x 58mm. Or. No. 0606090800. Per piece. -1 - 84326 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber, original Paulstra (no reproduction). Suitable for Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. For pedals with about dimensions: 38mm x 58mm. Or. No. 0606090800. Per piece. -2 - 84326 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Pedal rubber, original Paulstra (no reproduction). Suitable for Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. For pedals with about dimensions: 38mm x 58mm. Or. No. 0606090800. Per piece.

Art No.: 84326 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: ...
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000.

Artnr: 84013 10,70 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Pedalgummi für Kupplung + Bremspedal. Passend für Renault Estafet...
Pedalgummi für Kupplung + Bremspedal. Passend für Renault Estafette. Per Stück. - 84343 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Pedalgummi für Kupplung + Bremspedal. Passend für Renault Estafette. Per Stück.

Artnr: 84343 8,06 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Pedalgummi, original Paulstra (kein Nachbau). Passend für Renault...
Pedalgummi, original Paulstra (kein Nachbau). Passend für Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. Für Pedale mit den ca. Abmessungen: 38mm x 58mm. Or. Nr. 0606090800. Per Stück. - 84326 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Pedalgummi, original Paulstra (kein Nachbau). Passend für Renault R4, R5, R6, R7, R8, R10, R12, R15, R16, R17. Für Pedale mit den ca. Abmessungen: 38mm x 58mm. Or. Nr. 0606090800. Per Stück.

Artnr: 84326 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter