My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Molykote grease in cartouche for lubricating gun. 400g (graphite ...
Molykote grease in cartouche for lubricating gun. 400g (graphite grease). Heavy duty roller bearing grease for lubricating universal joints etc.. By the high proportion of Molykote is this grease also outstanding suitable for lubricating sliding fits from cardan shaft`s, ... Water-rejecting! Caution not for high-speed bearings (wheel bearings). - 20292 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Molykote grease in cartouche for lubricating gun. 400g (graphite grease). Heavy duty roller bearing grease for lubricating universal joints etc.. By the high proportion of Molykote is this grease also outstanding suitable for lubricating sliding fits from cardan shaft`s, ... Water-rejecting! Caution not for high-speed bearings (wheel bearings).

Art No.: 20292 7,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Molykote grease in tube, 230g. (Graphite grease). High performanc...
Molykote grease in tube, 230g. (Graphite grease). High performance rolling bearing grease for lubricating wheel bearings,  cardan joints etc. Due to its high graphite content, this  grease is also outstanding suitable for lubricating sliding fits like Balls of the steering unit, slide fits like Cardan shaft, hinges. Water-repellent! - 20291 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Molykote grease in tube, 230g. (Graphite grease). High performance rolling bearing grease for lubricating wheel bearings, cardan joints etc. Due to its high graphite content, this grease is also outstanding suitable for lubricating sliding fits like Balls of the steering unit, slide fits like Cardan shaft, hinges. Water-repellent!

Art No.: 20291 2,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Lubrication nipple M8 x 1,25. (Taper lubrication nipple H1, strai...
Lubrication nipple M8 x 1,25. (Taper lubrication nipple H1, straight). Wrench: 9,0mm. - 73607 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Lubrication nipple M8 x 1,25. (Taper lubrication nipple H1, straight). Wrench: 9,0mm.

Art No.: 73607 0,62 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

Molykote Fett in Kartusche, für Fettpresse. 400g (Graphitfett). H...
Molykote Fett in Kartusche, für Fettpresse. 400g (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlagerfett zum Abschmieren von Kardangelenken etc. Durch den hohen Anteil Molykote ist dieses Fett auch hervorragend geeignet für das Abschmieren von Gleitpassungen wie Kugelköpfen der Lenkung, Schiebesitzen der Kardanwelle, Scharnieren. Wasserabweisend! Achtung- nicht für schnelllaufende Lager (Radlager). - 20292 - Der Franzose
Molykote Fett in Kartusche, für Fettpresse. 400g (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlagerfett zum Abschmieren von Kardangelenken etc. Durch den hohen Anteil Molykote ist dieses Fett auch hervorragend geeignet für das Abschmieren von Gleitpassungen wie Kugelköpfen der Lenkung, Schiebesitzen der Kardanwelle, Scharnieren. Wasserabweisend! Achtung- nicht für schnelllaufende Lager (Radlager). -1 - 20292 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Molykote Fett in Kartusche, für Fettpresse. 400g (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlagerfett zum Abschmieren von Kardangelenken etc. Durch den hohen Anteil Molykote ist dieses Fett auch hervorragend geeignet für das Abschmieren von Gleitpassungen wie Kugelköpfen der Lenkung, Schiebesitzen der Kardanwelle, Scharnieren. Wasserabweisend! Achtung- nicht für schnelllaufende Lager (Radlager).

Artnr: 20292 7,93 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 6,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 120

Molykote Fett in Tube, 230g. (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlag...
Molykote Fett in Tube, 230g. (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlagerfett zum Abschmieren von Radlagern, Kardangelenken etc. Durch den hohen Anteil  Molykote ist dieses Fett auch hervorragend geeignet für das Abschmieren von Gleitpassungen wie Kugelköpfen der Lenkung, Schiebesitzen der Kardanwelle, Scharnieren. Wasserabweisend! - 20291 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Molykote Fett in Tube, 230g. (Graphitfett). Hochleistungs-Wälzlagerfett zum Abschmieren von Radlagern, Kardangelenken etc. Durch den hohen Anteil Molykote ist dieses Fett auch hervorragend geeignet für das Abschmieren von Gleitpassungen wie Kugelköpfen der Lenkung, Schiebesitzen der Kardanwelle, Scharnieren. Wasserabweisend!

Artnr: 20291 3,17 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 2,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 446

Schmiernippel M8 x 1,25. (Kegelschmiernippel H1, gerade). Schlüss...
Schmiernippel M8 x 1,25. (Kegelschmiernippel H1, gerade). Schlüsselweite: 9,0mm. - 73607 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schmiernippel M8 x 1,25. (Kegelschmiernippel H1, gerade). Schlüsselweite: 9,0mm.

Artnr: 73607 0,63 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 0,53 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 104

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916