My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder ...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single c...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74505 335,14 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual cir...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. -1 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. -2 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74507 769,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Singl...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74504 303,62 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual ...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74506 408,68 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters un...
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74508 273,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

J5/C25, master brake cylinder sealing set for 22,2mm piston, brak...
J5/C25, master brake cylinder sealing set for 22,2mm piston, brake system Bendix. Suitable for Peugeot J5, Citroen C25. - 74588 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
J5/C25, master brake cylinder sealing set for 22,2mm piston, brake system Bendix. Suitable for Peugeot J5, Citroen C25.

Art No.: 74588 10,61 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 17,46mm, 2x M10 connection...
Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 17,46mm, 2x M10 connection. Suitable for: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Observe please connections + piston diameters! Or.Nr. 460175 - 74513 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 17,46mm, 2x M10 connection. Suitable for: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Observe please connections + piston diameters! Or.Nr. 460175

Art No.: 74513 76,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 19,05mm, 2x M10 connection...
Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 19,05mm, 2x M10 connection. Suitable for: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Brake system Bendix. Vehicles without brake boosters! Observe please connections + piston diameters! Or.Nr. 460157 - 74520 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Master brake cylinder 2 circle, piston 19,05mm, 2x M10 connection. Suitable for: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Brake system Bendix. Vehicles without brake boosters! Observe please connections + piston diameters! Or.Nr. 460157

Art No.: 74520 76,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!...
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!

Art No.: 74561 10,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremsz...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 4,36 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 3,66 EUR) Qualität: 1 Bestand: 42

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll....
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74505 342,32 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 287,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74504 310,13 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 260,61 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74506 417,43 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 350,78 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverst...
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74508 278,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 234,37 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

J5/C25, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz für 22,2mm Kolben, Bremssyst...
J5/C25, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz für 22,2mm Kolben, Bremssystem Bendix. Passend für Peugeot J5, Citroen C25. - 74588 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
J5/C25, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz für 22,2mm Kolben, Bremssystem Bendix. Passend für Peugeot J5, Citroen C25.

Artnr: 74588 10,84 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 9,11 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 30

P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 17,46mm, 2x M10 Ans...
P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 17,46mm, 2x M10 Anschluß. Passend für: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Bitte Anschlüsse + Kolbendurchmesser beachten! Or.Nr. 460175 - 74513 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 17,46mm, 2x M10 Anschluß. Passend für: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Bitte Anschlüsse + Kolbendurchmesser beachten! Or.Nr. 460175

Artnr: 74513 78,58 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 66,03 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 5

P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 19,05mm, 2x M10 Ans...
P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 19,05mm, 2x M10 Anschluß. Passend für: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Bremssystem Bendix. Fahrzeuge ohne Bremskraftverstärker! Bitte Anschlüsse + Kolbendurchmesser beachten! Or.Nr. 460157 - 74520 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 104/VISA, Hauptbremszylinder 2Kreis, Kolben 19,05mm, 2x M10 Anschluß. Passend für: Citroen C15, Visa 06>1,1, LNA, Peugeot 104. Bremssystem Bendix. Fahrzeuge ohne Bremskraftverstärker! Bitte Anschlüsse + Kolbendurchmesser beachten! Or.Nr. 460157

Artnr: 74520 78,58 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 66,03 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 2

Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!...
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!

Artnr: 74561 11,22 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 9,43 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 28

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916