My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Engine sealing compound grey, to 340°, 85ml, silicone basis. Opti...
Engine sealing compound grey, to 340°, 85ml, silicone basis. Optimally for oil pans, valve cap, valve timing cover. Very good quality. Made in Germany. - 20029 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Engine sealing compound grey, to 340°, 85ml, silicone basis. Optimally for oil pans, valve cap, valve timing cover. Very good quality. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 20029 4,96 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

HYLOMAR engine sealing material, permanent elastic engine sealing...
HYLOMAR engine sealing material, permanent elastic engine sealing,  indispensable with engine overhaul, 80ml.  Hylomar M is temperature resistant between -50°C and +250°C and can be applied for sealing sealing surfaces and threaded pieces. - 20027 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
HYLOMAR engine sealing material, permanent elastic engine sealing, indispensable with engine overhaul, 80ml. Hylomar M is temperature resistant between -50°C and +250°C and can be applied for sealing sealing surfaces and threaded pieces.

Art No.: 20027 12,04 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Identification plate orange, for Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 bores. (Meta...
Identification plate orange, for Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 bores. (Metal). The red identification plates were often used for engine numbers! - 16972 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Identification plate orange, for Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 bores. (Metal). The red identification plates were often used for engine numbers!

Art No.: 16972 15,85 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Oil drain screw magnetic (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5...
Oil drain screw magnetic (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 2221.11 - 71022 - Der Franzose
Oil drain screw magnetic (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 2221.11 -1 - 71022 - Der Franzose
Oil drain screw magnetic (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 2221.11 -2 - 71022 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Oil drain screw magnetic (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 2221.11

Art No.: 71022 3,77 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Oil drain screw with valve. Thread M16 x 1,5. This valve is mount...
Oil drain screw with valve. Thread M16 x 1,5. This valve is mounted instead of the original oil drain screw. Simply remove protecting cap - tighten hose - then the valve opens. Protecting cap mount - valve closed. Everything without tool. No dirty and burned hands. No oil on the floor. 10637 is a neccesary item. And only 1 time mounting. That preserves the thread in the oil pan (those are often no longer supplyable). Completely manufactured in Germany! The thread M16 x 1.5 was Installed in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Nearly all classical Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) - 10636 - Der Franzose
Oil drain screw with valve. Thread M16 x 1,5. This valve is mounted instead of the original oil drain screw. Simply remove protecting cap - tighten hose - then the valve opens. Protecting cap mount - valve closed. Everything without tool. No dirty and burned hands. No oil on the floor. 10637 is a neccesary item. And only 1 time mounting. That preserves the thread in the oil pan (those are often no longer supplyable). Completely manufactured in Germany! The thread M16 x 1.5 was Installed in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Nearly all classical Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) -1 - 10636 - Der Franzose
Oil drain screw with valve. Thread M16 x 1,5. This valve is mounted instead of the original oil drain screw. Simply remove protecting cap - tighten hose - then the valve opens. Protecting cap mount - valve closed. Everything without tool. No dirty and burned hands. No oil on the floor. 10637 is a neccesary item. And only 1 time mounting. That preserves the thread in the oil pan (those are often no longer supplyable). Completely manufactured in Germany! The thread M16 x 1.5 was Installed in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Nearly all classical Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) -2 - 10636 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Oil drain screw with valve. Thread M16 x 1,5. This valve is mounted instead of the original oil drain screw. Simply remove protecting cap - tighten hose - then the valve opens. Protecting cap mount - valve closed. Everything without tool. No dirty and burned hands. No oil on the floor. 10637 is a neccesary item. And only 1 time mounting. That preserves the thread in the oil pan (those are often no longer supplyable). Completely manufactured in Germany! The thread M16 x 1.5 was Installed in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Nearly all classical Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204)

Art No.: 10636 29,15 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Hose (25cm) for the oil drain screw with valve (10636). Thread: M...
Hose (25cm) for the oil drain screw with valve (10636). Thread: M22 x 1,5. - 10637 - Der Franzose
Hose (25cm) for the oil drain screw with valve (10636). Thread: M22 x 1,5. -1 - 10637 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose (25cm) for the oil drain screw with valve (10636). Thread: M22 x 1,5.

Art No.: 10637 16,28 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Oil drain screw without magnet (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16...
Oil drain screw without magnet (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 0163.93 - 71023 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Oil drain screw without magnet (interior square 8x8). Thread: M16 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. No. 0163.93

Art No.: 71023 1,67 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Fotowettbewerb 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Fotowettbewerb 2021
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

Motordichtmasse grau, bis 340°, 85ml, Silicon Basis. Optimal für ...
Motordichtmasse grau, bis 340°, 85ml, Silicon Basis. Optimal für Ölwannen, Ventildeckel, Stirnraddeckel. Sehr gute Qualität. Made in Germany. - 20029 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Motordichtmasse grau, bis 340°, 85ml, Silicon Basis. Optimal für Ölwannen, Ventildeckel, Stirnraddeckel. Sehr gute Qualität. Made in Germany.

Artnr: 20029 5,09 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 92

Motordichtmasse Hylomar, dauerelastische Motorabdichtmasse, unent...
Motordichtmasse Hylomar, dauerelastische Motorabdichtmasse, unentbehrlich bei Motorüberholungen. 80ml Tube. Hylomar M ist zwischen -50°C und +250°C temperaturbeständig und kann zum Abdichten von Dichtflächen und Gewindeteilen verwendet werden. - 20027 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Motordichtmasse Hylomar, dauerelastische Motorabdichtmasse, unentbehrlich bei Motorüberholungen. 80ml Tube. Hylomar M ist zwischen -50°C und +250°C temperaturbeständig und kann zum Abdichten von Dichtflächen und Gewindeteilen verwendet werden.

Artnr: 20027 12,35 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 43

Typenschild orange-rot, für Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 Bohrungen. (Metal...
Typenschild orange-rot, für Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 Bohrungen. (Metall). Die roten Typenschilder wurden oft für Motornummern verwendet! - 16972 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Typenschild orange-rot, für Citroen. 78x40mm. 2 Bohrungen. (Metall). Die roten Typenschilder wurden oft für Motornummern verwendet!

Artnr: 16972 16,26 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 58

Ölablaßschraube mit Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1,...
Ölablaßschraube mit Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. Nr. 2221.11 - 71022 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ölablaßschraube mit Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault R5. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. Nr. 2221.11

Artnr: 71022 3,87 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 250

Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil. Gewinde M16 x 1,5. Dieses Ventil wird...
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil. Gewinde M16 x 1,5. Dieses Ventil wird anstatt der originalen Ölablaßschraube montiert. Einfach Schutzkappe entfernen - Schlauch anschrauben (10637), dann öffnet das Ventil. Schutzkappe montieren - Ventil geschlossen. Alles ohne Werkzeug. Keine schmutzigen und verbrannten Hände, kein Öl auf dem Boden. Und nur 1x montieren. Das schont das Gewinde in der Ölwanne (die oft nicht mehr lieferbar sind). Komplett hergestellt in Deutschland! Das Gewinde M16 x 1,5 war verbaut in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Fast alle klassischen Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) - 10636 - Der Franzose
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil. Gewinde M16 x 1,5. Dieses Ventil wird anstatt der originalen Ölablaßschraube montiert. Einfach Schutzkappe entfernen - Schlauch anschrauben (10637), dann öffnet das Ventil. Schutzkappe montieren - Ventil geschlossen. Alles ohne Werkzeug. Keine schmutzigen und verbrannten Hände, kein Öl auf dem Boden. Und nur 1x montieren. Das schont das Gewinde in der Ölwanne (die oft nicht mehr lieferbar sind). Komplett hergestellt in Deutschland! Das Gewinde M16 x 1,5 war verbaut in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Fast alle klassischen Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) -1 - 10636 - Der Franzose
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil. Gewinde M16 x 1,5. Dieses Ventil wird anstatt der originalen Ölablaßschraube montiert. Einfach Schutzkappe entfernen - Schlauch anschrauben (10637), dann öffnet das Ventil. Schutzkappe montieren - Ventil geschlossen. Alles ohne Werkzeug. Keine schmutzigen und verbrannten Hände, kein Öl auf dem Boden. Und nur 1x montieren. Das schont das Gewinde in der Ölwanne (die oft nicht mehr lieferbar sind). Komplett hergestellt in Deutschland! Das Gewinde M16 x 1,5 war verbaut in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Fast alle klassischen Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204) -2 - 10636 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil. Gewinde M16 x 1,5. Dieses Ventil wird anstatt der originalen Ölablaßschraube montiert. Einfach Schutzkappe entfernen - Schlauch anschrauben (10637), dann öffnet das Ventil. Schutzkappe montieren - Ventil geschlossen. Alles ohne Werkzeug. Keine schmutzigen und verbrannten Hände, kein Öl auf dem Boden. Und nur 1x montieren. Das schont das Gewinde in der Ölwanne (die oft nicht mehr lieferbar sind). Komplett hergestellt in Deutschland! Das Gewinde M16 x 1,5 war verbaut in: Citroen 2CV, DS, HY, 11CV, GS. Fast alle klassischen Peugeot (403, 404, 504, 304, 204)

Artnr: 10636 29,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1 Bestand: 50

Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil: Passender Schlauch (25cm) für die Öla...
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil: Passender Schlauch (25cm) für die Ölablaßschraube (10636). Gewinde: M22 x 1,5 - 10637 - Der Franzose
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil: Passender Schlauch (25cm) für die Ölablaßschraube (10636). Gewinde: M22 x 1,5 -1 - 10637 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ölablaßschraube mit Ventil: Passender Schlauch (25cm) für die Ölablaßschraube (10636). Gewinde: M22 x 1,5

Artnr: 10637 19,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1 Bestand: 23

Ölablaßschraube ohne Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1...
Ölablaßschraube ohne Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. Nr. 0163.93 - 71023 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ölablaßschraube ohne Magnet (Innenvierkant 8x8). Gewinde: M16 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 604, 505, J5, J7, J9. Renault. Citroen CX, BX, ZX, C15. Or. Nr. 0163.93

Artnr: 71023 1,71 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 233

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916