My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Brake operation (hydraulic brake control) for mushroom brake butt...
Brake operation (hydraulic brake control) for mushroom brake button. Suitable for Citroen DS. Hydraulic system LHM. The complete block is supplied. It was reconditioned with new, calibrated pistons. The pedal adjustment for the rear wheel brake, was adjusted after factory regulations.  Inclusive 12 ring seals for the bank of tubes. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. - 34644 - Der Franzose
Brake operation (hydraulic brake control) for mushroom brake button. Suitable for Citroen DS. Hydraulic system LHM. The complete block is supplied. It was reconditioned with new, calibrated pistons. The pedal adjustment for the rear wheel brake, was adjusted after factory regulations.  Inclusive 12 ring seals for the bank of tubes. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 34644 - Der Franzose
Brake operation (hydraulic brake control) for mushroom brake button. Suitable for Citroen DS. Hydraulic system LHM. The complete block is supplied. It was reconditioned with new, calibrated pistons. The pedal adjustment for the rear wheel brake, was adjusted after factory regulations.  Inclusive 12 ring seals for the bank of tubes. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -2 - 34644 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake operation (hydraulic brake control) for mushroom brake button. Suitable for Citroen DS. Hydraulic system LHM. The complete block is supplied. It was reconditioned with new, calibrated pistons. The pedal adjustment for the rear wheel brake, was adjusted after factory regulations. Inclusive 12 ring seals for the bank of tubes. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 34644 541,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydrauli...
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS carburetor. You require the following hydraulic line seals for mounting: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. No. 3D5409777. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. - 37007 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS carburetor. You require the following hydraulic line seals for mounting: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. No. 3D5409777. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 37007 110,08 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydrauli...
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. Or. No. DF392-04. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. - 34573 - Der Franzose
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. Or. No. DF392-04. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 34573 - Der Franzose
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. Or. No. DF392-04. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. -2 - 34573 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake system accumulator, 2 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. Or. No. DF392-04. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 34573 116,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake system accumulator, 3 connection. In the exchange. Hydrauli...
Brake system accumulator, 3 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS IE + Citroen SM. You require the following hydraulic line seals for mounting: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. No. 3D5415541B. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. - 34572 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake system accumulator, 3 connection. In the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS IE + Citroen SM. You require the following hydraulic line seals for mounting: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. No. 3D5415541B. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 34572 110,08 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake system accumulator, 3 connections. In exchange. Hydraulic s...
Brake system accumulator, 3 connections. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, up to year of construction 1965. Or. No. D392-02. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. - 34574 - Der Franzose
Brake system accumulator, 3 connections. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, up to year of construction 1965. Or. No. D392-02. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 34574 - Der Franzose
Brake system accumulator, 3 connections. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, up to year of construction 1965. Or. No. D392-02. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. -2 - 34574 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake system accumulator, 3 connections. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. Suitable for Citroen DS, up to year of construction 1965. Or. No. D392-02. Plus 150 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 34574 116,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake power distributor sealing set. Suitable for Citroen DS Berl...
Brake power distributor sealing set. Suitable for Citroen DS Berline (except from version DT D-Super + DV D-Speciale) + DS BREAK. Citroen SM - 34602 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake power distributor sealing set. Suitable for Citroen DS Berline (except from version DT D-Super + DV D-Speciale) + DS BREAK. Citroen SM

Art No.: 34602 24,28 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. For a brake val...
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. For a brake valve from steel. Suitable for Citroen DS. Dimension: 16.8 x 20.6 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24822009W - 34594 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. For a brake valve from steel. Suitable for Citroen DS. Dimension: 16.8 x 20.6 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24822009W

Art No.: 34594 4,87 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake valve (master brake cylinder)made from aluminum, in exchang...
Brake valve (master brake cylinder)made from aluminum, in exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed from year of construction 1966 to 1969. Or. No. DVN453011. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. - 33030 - Der Franzose
Brake valve (master brake cylinder)made from aluminum, in exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed from year of construction 1966 to 1969. Or. No. DVN453011. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 33030 - Der Franzose
Brake valve (master brake cylinder)made from aluminum, in exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed from year of construction 1966 to 1969. Or. No. DVN453011. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -2 - 33030 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake valve (master brake cylinder)made from aluminum, in exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed from year of construction 1966 to 1969. Or. No. DVN453011. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 33030 136,40 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Brake valve (master brake cylinder) from aluminum, in the exchang...
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) from aluminum, in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed to year of construction 1965. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. - 33031 - Der Franzose
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) from aluminum, in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed to year of construction 1965. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 33031 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) from aluminum, in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHS. V - Outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS, Installed to year of construction 1965. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Accessories / fits to:
Art No.: 33031 175,40 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. Suitable for Ci...
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1966 to 1969 (brake valve from aluminum!). Dimension: 24.2 x 28 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 4864S - 33241 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake valve (master brake cylinder) sealing ring. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1966 to 1969 (brake valve from aluminum!). Dimension: 24.2 x 28 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 4864S

Art No.: 33241 5,16 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake valve (master brake cylinder), in the exchange. Hydraulic s...
Brake valve (master brake cylinder), in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Parallel outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS sedan, with normal brake pedal. (Non Pallas). Or. No. 1D 5403999. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. - 33029 - Der Franzose
Brake valve (master brake cylinder), in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Parallel outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS sedan, with normal brake pedal. (Non Pallas). Or. No. 1D 5403999. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -1 - 33029 - Der Franzose
Brake valve (master brake cylinder), in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Parallel outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS sedan, with normal brake pedal. (Non Pallas). Or. No. 1D 5403999. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. -2 - 33029 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake valve (master brake cylinder), in the exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Parallel outlet. Suitable for Citroen DS sedan, with normal brake pedal. (Non Pallas). Or. No. 1D 5403999. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 33029 165,65 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) largely. Hydraulic system LHM...
Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) largely. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS, apart from DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Dimension: 20.7 x 24.5 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24 887 009T + ZD 8488 700U. - 33292 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) largely. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS, apart from DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Dimension: 20.7 x 24.5 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24 887 009T + ZD 8488 700U.

Art No.: 33292 2,10 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) small. Hydraulic system LHM. ...
Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) small. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS, apart from DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-premium, D-Super5). Dimension: 12.1 x 15.9 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24 892 009R + ZD 9489 200U - 33293 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Safety valve, sealing ring (O-ring) small. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS, apart from DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-premium, D-Super5). Dimension: 12.1 x 15.9 x 1,9mm. Or. No. 24 892 009R + ZD 9489 200U

Art No.: 33293 2,10 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Safety valve, for the braking system (Vanne de Priorite). The spr...
Safety valve, for the braking system (Vanne de Priorite). The spring has 17 coils. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS (not for ID). The
Non-binding sample image
Safety valve, for the braking system (Vanne de Priorite). The spring has 17 coils. In exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen DS (not for ID). The "Vanne de Priorite" switches the suspension circuit on or off at a pressure of 110-130 bar. The "Vanne de Priorite" lets through to the brake pressure accumulator (operates the brake pressure accumulator). From the accumulator the pressure goes to the brake valve. The "Vanne de Priorite" has no warning light switch. Recognizable by the long connection plug. Or. No. DXN391-26. 150 Euro old part deposit.

Art No.: 33135 87,74 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Safety valve, for the brake system (Vanne de Securite, the spring...
Safety valve, for the brake system (Vanne de Securite, the spring has 10 coils). In exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen ID + ID20 (not for DS). The
Non-binding sample image
Safety valve, for the brake system (Vanne de Securite, the spring has 10 coils). In exchange. Hydraulic system LHM. Suitable for Citroen ID + ID20 (not for DS). The "Vanne de Securite" switches the suspension circuit on or off ( the warning switch as well) at a pressure of 70 - 90 bar. The "Vanne de Securite" has a warning light switch. Recognizable by the short connection plug. Plus old part deposit 150 Euro.

Art No.: 33296 87,74 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Dust cap for aluminum brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, to ye...
Dust cap for aluminum brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1971. Or. No. DM453-36 - 33008 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Dust cap for aluminum brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1971. Or. No. DM453-36

Art No.: 33008 13,64 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Dust cap for the steel brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, star...
Dust cap for the steel brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1971. Or. No. 5420552 - 33016 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Dust cap for the steel brake valve. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1971. Or. No. 5420552

Art No.: 33016 18,32 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Bremsbetätigung (Pedalbock) für Pilz-Bremsknopf. Passend für Citr...
Bremsbetätigung (Pedalbock) für Pilz-Bremsknopf. Passend für Citroen DS, Hydrauliksystem LHM. Der komplette Block wird geliefert. Er ist mit neuen, kalibrierten Kolben renoviert worden. Die Pedaleinstellung für die Hinterradbremse ist nach Werksvorschriften eingestellt worden. Es werden 12 Ringdichtungen für das Rohrbündel mitgeliefert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 34644 - Der Franzose
Bremsbetätigung (Pedalbock) für Pilz-Bremsknopf. Passend für Citroen DS, Hydrauliksystem LHM. Der komplette Block wird geliefert. Er ist mit neuen, kalibrierten Kolben renoviert worden. Die Pedaleinstellung für die Hinterradbremse ist nach Werksvorschriften eingestellt worden. Es werden 12 Ringdichtungen für das Rohrbündel mitgeliefert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 34644 - Der Franzose
Bremsbetätigung (Pedalbock) für Pilz-Bremsknopf. Passend für Citroen DS, Hydrauliksystem LHM. Der komplette Block wird geliefert. Er ist mit neuen, kalibrierten Kolben renoviert worden. Die Pedaleinstellung für die Hinterradbremse ist nach Werksvorschriften eingestellt worden. Es werden 12 Ringdichtungen für das Rohrbündel mitgeliefert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -2 - 34644 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsbetätigung (Pedalbock) für Pilz-Bremsknopf. Passend für Citroen DS, Hydrauliksystem LHM. Der komplette Block wird geliefert. Er ist mit neuen, kalibrierten Kolben renoviert worden. Die Pedaleinstellung für die Hinterradbremse ist nach Werksvorschriften eingestellt worden. Es werden 12 Ringdichtungen für das Rohrbündel mitgeliefert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 34644 541,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Pa...
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS Vergaser. Sie benötigen für die Montage folgende Hydraulikleitungsdichtungen: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. Nr. 3D5409777. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. - 37007 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS Vergaser. Sie benötigen für die Montage folgende Hydraulikleitungsdichtungen: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. Nr. 3D5409777. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 37007 110,08 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Pa...
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DF392-04. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. - 34573 - Der Franzose
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DF392-04. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 34573 - Der Franzose
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DF392-04. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. -2 - 34573 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsdruckspeicher, 2 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DF392-04. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 34573 116,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Pa...
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS IE + Citroen SM. Sie benötigen für die Montage folgende Hydraulikleitungsdichtungen: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. Nr. 3D5415541B. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. - 34572 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS IE + Citroen SM. Sie benötigen für die Montage folgende Hydraulikleitungsdichtungen: 1x 32277 + 2x 33160. Or. Nr. 3D5415541B. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 34572 110,08 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Pa...
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. D392-02. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. - 34574 - Der Franzose
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. D392-02. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 34574 - Der Franzose
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. D392-02. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. -2 - 34574 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsdruckspeicher, 3 Wege. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. D392-02. Zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 34574 116,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremskraftverteiler Dichtsatz. Passend für Citroen DS Berline (au...
Bremskraftverteiler Dichtsatz. Passend für Citroen DS Berline (außer Ausführung DT D-Super + DV D-Speciale) + DS Break. Citroen SM. - 34602 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremskraftverteiler Dichtsatz. Passend für Citroen DS Berline (außer Ausführung DT D-Super + DV D-Speciale) + DS Break. Citroen SM.

Artnr: 34602 24,28 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Abdichtring. Für ein Bremsventil...
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Abdichtring. Für ein Bremsventil aus Stahl. Passend für Citroen DS. Abmessung: 16,8 x 20,6 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24822009W - 34594 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Abdichtring. Für ein Bremsventil aus Stahl. Passend für Citroen DS. Abmessung: 16,8 x 20,6 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24822009W

Artnr: 34594 4,87 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hyd...
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Or. Nr. DVN453011. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 33030 - Der Franzose
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Or. Nr. DVN453011. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 33030 - Der Franzose
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Or. Nr. DVN453011. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -2 - 33030 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Or. Nr. DVN453011. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 33030 136,40 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hyd...
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut bis Baujahr 1965. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 33031 - Der Franzose
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut bis Baujahr 1965. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 33031 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) aus Aluminium, im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHS. V - Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS, verbaut bis Baujahr 1965. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Zubehör / Dazu passend:
Artnr: 33031 175,40 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Dichtring. Passend für Citroen D...
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Dichtring. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1966 bis 1969 (Bremsventil aus Aluminium!). Abmessung: 24,2 x 28 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 4864S - 33241 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder) Dichtring. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1966 bis 1969 (Bremsventil aus Aluminium!). Abmessung: 24,2 x 28 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 4864S

Artnr: 33241 5,16 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder), im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem L...
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder), im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Paralleler Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS Limousine, mit normalen Bremspedal. (Non Pallas). Or. Nr. 1D 5403999. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 33029 - Der Franzose
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder), im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Paralleler Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS Limousine, mit normalen Bremspedal. (Non Pallas). Or. Nr. 1D 5403999. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 33029 - Der Franzose
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder), im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Paralleler Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS Limousine, mit normalen Bremspedal. (Non Pallas). Or. Nr. 1D 5403999. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -2 - 33029 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsventil (Hauptbremszylinder), im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Paralleler Abgang. Passend für Citroen DS Limousine, mit normalen Bremspedal. (Non Pallas). Or. Nr. 1D 5403999. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 33029 165,65 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) groß. Hydrauliksystem LHM...
Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) groß. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS, außer Serie DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Abmessung: 20,7 x 24,5 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24 887 009T + ZD 8488 700U. - 33292 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) groß. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS, außer Serie DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Abmessung: 20,7 x 24,5 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24 887 009T + ZD 8488 700U.

Artnr: 33292 2,10 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) klein. Hydrauliksystem LH...
Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) klein. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS, außer Serie DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Abmessung: 12,1 x 15,9 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24 892 009R + ZD 9489 200U - 33293 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Sicherheitsschieber, Dichtring (O-Ring) klein. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS, außer Serie DV, DT, DP (D-Special, D-Super, D-Super5). Abmessung: 12,1 x 15,9 x 1,9mm. Or. Nr. 24 892 009R + ZD 9489 200U

Artnr: 33293 2,10 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Priorite). Die...
Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Priorite). Die Feder hat 17 Wicklungen. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS (nicht für ID). Die
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Priorite). Die Feder hat 17 Wicklungen. Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen DS (nicht für ID). Die "vanne de priorité" schaltet bei einem Druck von 110-130 bar den Federkreislauf dazu oder ab. Der "Vanne de Priorite" läßt zum Bremsdruckspeicher durch ( Bedient den Bremsdruckspeicher). Vom Bremsdruckspeicher geht der Druck dann zum Bremsventil. Der "Vanne de Priorite" hat keinen Warnlichtschalter. Erkennbar an dem langen Anschlußstopfen. Or. Nr. DXN391-26. Zuzüglich Altteilpfand 150 Euro.

Artnr: 33135 87,74 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Securite, die ...
Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Securite, die Feder hat 10 Wicklungen). Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen ID + ID20 (nicht für DS). Der
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Sicherheitsschieber, für die Bremsanlage (Vanne de Securite, die Feder hat 10 Wicklungen). Im Austausch. Hydrauliksystem LHM. Passend für Citroen ID + ID20 (nicht für DS). Der "Vanne de Securite" schaltet bei einem Druck von 70 - 90 bar den Federkreislauf dazu oder ab (und den Warnschalter). Der "Vanne de Securite" hat einen Warnlichtschalter. Erkennbar an dem kurzen Anschlußstopfen. Zuzüglich Altteilpfand 150 Euro.

Artnr: 33296 87,74 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Staubmanschette für das Aluminium Bremsventil. Passend für Citroe...
Staubmanschette für das Aluminium Bremsventil. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1971. Or. Nr. DM453-36 - 33008 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Staubmanschette für das Aluminium Bremsventil. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1971. Or. Nr. DM453-36

Artnr: 33008 13,64 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Staubmanschette für das Stahl Bremsventil. Passend für Citroen DS...
Staubmanschette für das Stahl Bremsventil. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1971. Or. Nr. 5420552 - 33016 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Staubmanschette für das Stahl Bremsventil. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1971. Or. Nr. 5420552

Artnr: 33016 18,32 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Bestellannahme
04441/91619-10
Technische Beratung
04441/91619-11
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916