My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



109 articles |  Page 1 of 5
Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm....
Label coolant
Non-binding sample image
Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm.

Art No.: 37313 2,37 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contai...
Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contains harmful components for the cooling circuit. For mixing the antifreeze fluid, please take care to use distilled water . It improves the adhesion of corrosion-blocker in your cooling system. - 20556 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contains harmful components for the cooling circuit. For mixing the antifreeze fluid, please take care to use distilled water . It improves the adhesion of corrosion-blocker in your cooling system.

Art No.: 20556 4,62 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Freeze protection "GLACELF PLUS" concentrate from Total (must be ...
Freeze protection
Freeze protection
Non-binding sample image
Freeze protection "GLACELF PLUS" concentrate from Total (must be mixed with distilled water). Suitable for classical engines, which have also aluminum and or copper components (radiator, cylinder head..). Reliable protection against rust, corrosion, foam formation and cavitation. This freeze protection is on basis of monoethylglycol with silicates. Mixing ratio: 50% freeze protection + 50% distilled water.

Art No.: 21157 7,79 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type...
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type - 20093 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type

Art No.: 20093 6,17 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is ...
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion.  Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion. Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore.

Art No.: 20086 6,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensat...
Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensating tank. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. 6D5429832N - 30205 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensating tank. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. 6D5429832N

Accessories / fits to:
Art No.: 30205 4,49 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thr...
Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thread: 1/4 inch - 32482 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thread: 1/4 inch

Art No.: 32482 21,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen ...
Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen DS. These rubbers are mounted under the radiator, and should be exchanged, when you change the radiator. Or. No. DX23296 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen DS. These rubbers are mounted under the radiator, and should be exchanged, when you change the radiator. Or. No. DX23296 -1 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen DS. These rubbers are mounted under the radiator, and should be exchanged, when you change the radiator. Or. No. DX23296

Art No.: 34501 4,73 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (IE + ca...
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (IE + carburetor), with radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1970 to 1975. Or. No. 6D 5449 975D - 32508 - Der Franzose
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (IE + carburetor), with radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1970 to 1975. Or. No. 6D 5449 975D -1 - 32508 - Der Franzose
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (IE + carburetor), with radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1970 to 1975. Or. No. 6D 5449 975D -2 - 32508 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (IE + carburetor), with radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1970 to 1975. Or. No. 6D 5449 975D

Art No.: 32508 34,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (carbure...
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (carburetor), without radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1961 to 1975. Or. No. DX232-78 - 32507 - Der Franzose
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (carburetor), without radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1961 to 1975. Or. No. DX232-78 -1 - 32507 - Der Franzose
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (carburetor), without radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1961 to 1975. Or. No. DX232-78 -2 - 32507 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator securement strut above. Suitable for Citroen DS (carburetor), without radiator expansion tank. Of year of construction 1961 to 1975. Or. No. DX232-78

Art No.: 32507 34,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and...
Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg degreaser in 10 liters warm water. After draining of cooling water fill in radiator with degreasing water: After driving (1-2 days)please drain degreasing water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! - 52209 - Der Franzose
Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg degreaser in 10 liters warm water. After draining of cooling water fill in radiator with degreasing water: After driving (1-2 days)please drain degreasing water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! -1 - 52209 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg degreaser in 10 liters warm water. After draining of cooling water fill in radiator with degreasing water: After driving (1-2 days)please drain degreasing water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages!

Art No.: 52209 23,01 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Descaling agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and alu...
Descaling agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg softening agent in 10 liters warm water. After Draining of cooling water fill in radiator with decalcifying: After driving (1-2 days)please drain softening agent water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! - 52208 - Der Franzose
Descaling agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg softening agent in 10 liters warm water. After Draining of cooling water fill in radiator with decalcifying: After driving (1-2 days)please drain softening agent water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! -1 - 52208 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Descaling agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg softening agent in 10 liters warm water. After Draining of cooling water fill in radiator with decalcifying: After driving (1-2 days)please drain softening agent water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages!

Art No.: 52208 23,01 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completel...
Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completely with metal frame (528 x 390mm). Suitable for Citroen DS 23 carburetor + DS 23IE (injection engine). Or. No. DX242252A. - 32293 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completely with metal frame (528 x 390mm). Suitable for Citroen DS 23 carburetor + DS 23IE (injection engine). Or. No. DX242252A.

Art No.: 32293 104,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), compl...
Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), completely with metal frame (560 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, with carburetor engines (starting from year of construction 1968). Or. No. DX242277A - 32296 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), completely with metal frame (560 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, with carburetor engines (starting from year of construction 1968). Or. No. DX242277A

Art No.: 32296 104,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator air scoop, completely with metal frame (565 x 290mm). Su...
Radiator air scoop, completely with metal frame (565 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1967 (only second front). Or. No. DS242-49 - 32381 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator air scoop, completely with metal frame (565 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1967 (only second front). Or. No. DS242-49

Art No.: 32381 119,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of co...
Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1962. Or. No. DS235-01. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit! - 32247 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1962. Or. No. DS235-01. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit!

Art No.: 32247 499,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, of year of co...
Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, of year of construction 1962 to 1965. The radiator has a mounting for the bonnet opening rod. Or. No. DS235-02. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit! - 32248 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator, in the exchange. Suitable for Citroen DS, of year of construction 1962 to 1965. The radiator has a mounting for the bonnet opening rod. Or. No. DS235-02. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit!

Art No.: 32248 499,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS (apart from DS21IE, D...
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS (apart from DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), starting from year of construction 1965. The radiator has 3 gills, instead of original 2 gills. Thus a substantially better cooling results. Or. No. 1D50040135T. Return of old-part not necessary. - 32250 - Der Franzose
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS (apart from DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), starting from year of construction 1965. The radiator has 3 gills, instead of original 2 gills. Thus a substantially better cooling results. Or. No. 1D50040135T. Return of old-part not necessary. -1 - 32250 - Der Franzose
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS (apart from DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), starting from year of construction 1965. The radiator has 3 gills, instead of original 2 gills. Thus a substantially better cooling results. Or. No. 1D50040135T. Return of old-part not necessary. -2 - 32250 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS (apart from DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), starting from year of construction 1965. The radiator has 3 gills, instead of original 2 gills. Thus a substantially better cooling results. Or. No. 1D50040135T. Return of old-part not necessary.

Art No.: 32250 349,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 carburateu...
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 carburateur + 23IE. Or. No. DX235-01. Old part return is not necessary. - 32031 - Der Franzose
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 carburateur + 23IE. Or. No. DX235-01. Old part return is not necessary. -1 - 32031 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator, new part. Suitable for Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 carburateur + 23IE. Or. No. DX235-01. Old part return is not necessary.

Art No.: 32031 399,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator cap, 0.49 atue. Suitable for Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, D...
Radiator cap, 0.49 atue. Suitable for Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 carburetor + Citroen SM. For vehicles with radiator compensating tank (starting from year of construction 1972). Or. No. 6D5428759A - 32169 - Der Franzose
Radiator cap, 0.49 atue. Suitable for Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 carburetor + Citroen SM. For vehicles with radiator compensating tank (starting from year of construction 1972). Or. No. 6D5428759A -1 - 32169 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator cap, 0.49 atue. Suitable for Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 carburetor + Citroen SM. For vehicles with radiator compensating tank (starting from year of construction 1972). Or. No. 6D5428759A

Art No.: 32169 13,89 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator cap, suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 07...
Radiator cap, suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 07/1972 + HY (petrol) starting from year of construction 1963. 0.28 atue. All Citroen DS, without radiator expansions tank. Cap internal dimension = 57mm. The sealing rubber has a diameter of 38mm. Above in the cap is no seal. (all vehicles without compensating tank do not have above in the cap a seal. All vehicles with expansion tank have a seal). Or. No. 5418102N - 32251 - Der Franzose
Radiator cap, suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 07/1972 + HY (petrol) starting from year of construction 1963. 0.28 atue. All Citroen DS, without radiator expansions tank. Cap internal dimension = 57mm. The sealing rubber has a diameter of 38mm. Above in the cap is no seal. (all vehicles without compensating tank do not have above in the cap a seal. All vehicles with expansion tank have a seal). Or. No. 5418102N -1 - 32251 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator cap, suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 07/1972 + HY (petrol) starting from year of construction 1963. 0.28 atue. All Citroen DS, without radiator expansions tank. Cap internal dimension = 57mm. The sealing rubber has a diameter of 38mm. Above in the cap is no seal. (all vehicles without compensating tank do not have above in the cap a seal. All vehicles with expansion tank have a seal). Or. No. 5418102N

Art No.: 32251 15,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator air inlet (air circulation from Alumimium) seal, down. S...
Radiator air inlet (air circulation from Alumimium) seal, down. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. DS24255A - 32255 - Der Franzose
Radiator air inlet (air circulation from Alumimium) seal, down. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. DS24255A -1 - 32255 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator air inlet (air circulation from Alumimium) seal, down. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. DS24255A

Art No.: 32255 10,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator hose (water hose) above (inside diameters largely = 52m...
Radiator hose (water hose) above  (inside diameters largely = 52mm). Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, of year of construction 1965 to 1972 (with inner edge). In this hose is also the thermostat mounted. Or. No. 6D5440781Z - 34533 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator hose (water hose) above (inside diameters largely = 52mm). Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, of year of construction 1965 to 1972 (with inner edge). In this hose is also the thermostat mounted. Or. No. 6D5440781Z

Art No.: 34533 51,49 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. ...
Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1972. For vehicles with radiator expansion tank + thermostat in the water pump housing. Or. No. DX235-103A - 37016 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, starting from year of construction 1972. For vehicles with radiator expansion tank + thermostat in the water pump housing. Or. No. DX235-103A

Art No.: 37016 54,49 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. ...
Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. In this hose, is also the thermostat mounted. Or. No. D235-3 - 34530 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator hose (water hose) above. Connection radiator to engine. Suitable for Citroen DS, to year of construction 1965. In this hose, is also the thermostat mounted. Or. No. D235-3

Art No.: 34530 66,85 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

109 articles |  Page 1 of 5
go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

94 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 4
Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm....
Aufkleber Kühlmittel
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm.

Artnr: 37313 2,30 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitung...
Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitungswasser enthält schädliche Elemente für den Kühlkreislauf. Es wird empfohlen, beim Mischen mit dem Frostschutzmittel destilliertes Wasser zu verwenden, um die Haftung von Korrosionsinhibitoren im Kühlkreislauf zu erhöhen. - 20556 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitungswasser enthält schädliche Elemente für den Kühlkreislauf. Es wird empfohlen, beim Mischen mit dem Frostschutzmittel destilliertes Wasser zu verwenden, um die Haftung von Korrosionsinhibitoren im Kühlkreislauf zu erhöhen.

Artnr: 20556 4,49 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz "GLACELF PLUS" Konzentrat von Total (muss mit destill...
Frostschutz
Frostschutz
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz "GLACELF PLUS" Konzentrat von Total (muss mit destillierten Wasser gemixt werden). Passend für klassische Motoren, die auch Aluminium und oder Kupferbauteile haben (Kühler, Zylinderkopf....). Zuverlässiger Schutz gegen Rost, Korrosion, Schaumbildung und Kavitation. Dieser Frostschutz ist auf Basis von Monoethylenglykol mit Silikate. Mischungsverhältnis: 50% Frostschutz + 50% destilliertes Wasser.

Artnr: 21157 7,79 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werde...
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden! - 20093 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden!

Artnr: 20093 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). ...
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt.  Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt. Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist.

Artnr: 20086 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehäl...
Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. 6D5429832N - 30205 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. 6D5429832N

Zubehör / Dazu passend:
Artnr: 30205 5,09 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. G...
Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. Gewinde: 1/4 Zoll - 32482 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. Gewinde: 1/4 Zoll

Artnr: 32482 21,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. D...
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296 -1 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296

Artnr: 34501 4,59 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und A...
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. - 52209 - Der Franzose
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. -1 - 52209 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist.

Artnr: 52209 22,34 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühle...
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. - 52208 - Der Franzose
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. -1 - 52208 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist.

Artnr: 52208 22,34 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mi...
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (528 x 390mm). Passend für Citroen DS 23 Vergaser + DS 23IE (Einspritzer). Or. Nr. DX242252A. - 32293 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (528 x 390mm). Passend für Citroen DS 23 Vergaser + DS 23IE (Einspritzer). Or. Nr. DX242252A.

Artnr: 32293 105,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett m...
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (560 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, mit Vergaser Motoren (ab Baujahr 1968). Or. Nr. DX242277A - 32296 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (560 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, mit Vergaser Motoren (ab Baujahr 1968). Or. Nr. DX242277A

Artnr: 32296 105,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Lufthutze, komplett mit Metallrahmen (570 x 290mm). Passen...
Kühler Lufthutze, komplett mit Metallrahmen (570 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1967 (nur zweite Front). Or. Nr. DS242-49 - 32381 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Lufthutze, komplett mit Metallrahmen (570 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1967 (nur zweite Front). Or. Nr. DS242-49

Artnr: 32381 119,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1962. O...
Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1962. Or. Nr. DS235-01. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand! - 32247 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1962. Or. Nr. DS235-01. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand!

Artnr: 32247 489,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, von Baujahr 1962 bi...
Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, von Baujahr 1962 bis 1965. Der Kühler hat eine Aufnahme für die Motorhaubenaufstellstange. Or. Nr. DS235-02. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand! - 32248 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler, im Austausch. Passend für Citroen DS, von Baujahr 1962 bis 1965. Der Kühler hat eine Aufnahme für die Motorhaubenaufstellstange. Or. Nr. DS235-02. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand!

Artnr: 32248 499,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS (außer DS21IE, DS23 + DS2...
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS (außer DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), ab Baujahr 1965. Der Kühler ist 3 reihig, anstatt original mit 2 Reihen Kühlernetz (Aluminium-Rippenrohr-Netz, mit Kupferwaben). Dadurch ergibt sich eine wesentlich bessere Kühlung. Or. Nr. 1D50040135T. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! - 32250 - Der Franzose
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS (außer DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), ab Baujahr 1965. Der Kühler ist 3 reihig, anstatt original mit 2 Reihen Kühlernetz (Aluminium-Rippenrohr-Netz, mit Kupferwaben). Dadurch ergibt sich eine wesentlich bessere Kühlung. Or. Nr. 1D50040135T. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! -1 - 32250 - Der Franzose
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS (außer DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), ab Baujahr 1965. Der Kühler ist 3 reihig, anstatt original mit 2 Reihen Kühlernetz (Aluminium-Rippenrohr-Netz, mit Kupferwaben). Dadurch ergibt sich eine wesentlich bessere Kühlung. Or. Nr. 1D50040135T. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! -2 - 32250 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS (außer DS21IE, DS23 + DS23IE), ab Baujahr 1965. Der Kühler ist 3 reihig, anstatt original mit 2 Reihen Kühlernetz (Aluminium-Rippenrohr-Netz, mit Kupferwaben). Dadurch ergibt sich eine wesentlich bessere Kühlung. Or. Nr. 1D50040135T. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich!

Artnr: 32250 339,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 Vergaser + 23I...
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 Vergaser + 23IE. Or. Nr. DX235-01. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. - 32031 - Der Franzose
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 Vergaser + 23IE. Or. Nr. DX235-01. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. -1 - 32031 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler, Neuteil. Passend für Citroen DS21IE, DS 23 Vergaser + 23IE. Or. Nr. DX235-01. Eine Altteil Rückgabe ist nicht erforderlich.

Artnr: 32031 399,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerdeckel, 0,49 Atü. Passend für Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS2...
Kühlerdeckel, 0,49 Atü. Passend für Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 Vergaser + Citroen SM. Für Fahrzeuge mit Kühlerausgleichsbehälter (ab Baujahr 1972). Or. Nr. 6D5428759A - 32169 - Der Franzose
Kühlerdeckel, 0,49 Atü. Passend für Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 Vergaser + Citroen SM. Für Fahrzeuge mit Kühlerausgleichsbehälter (ab Baujahr 1972). Or. Nr. 6D5428759A -1 - 32169 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerdeckel, 0,49 Atü. Passend für Citroen DS21 IE, DS23 IE, DS23 Vergaser + Citroen SM. Für Fahrzeuge mit Kühlerausgleichsbehälter (ab Baujahr 1972). Or. Nr. 6D5428759A

Artnr: 32169 13,89 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerdeckel, passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 07/1972 + HY (B...
Kühlerdeckel, passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 07/1972 + HY (Benziner) ab Baujahr 1963. 0,28 atü. Alle Citroen DS, ohne Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Deckelinnenmaß = 57mm. Das Dichtgummi hat einen Durchmesser von 38mm. Oben im Deckel ist keine Dichtung. (alle Fahrzeuge ohne Ausgleichsbehälter haben oben im Deckel keine Dichtung. Alle Fahrzeuge mit Ausgleichsbehälter haben im Decken eine Dichtung). Or. Nr. 5418102N - 32251 - Der Franzose
Kühlerdeckel, passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 07/1972 + HY (Benziner) ab Baujahr 1963. 0,28 atü. Alle Citroen DS, ohne Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Deckelinnenmaß = 57mm. Das Dichtgummi hat einen Durchmesser von 38mm. Oben im Deckel ist keine Dichtung. (alle Fahrzeuge ohne Ausgleichsbehälter haben oben im Deckel keine Dichtung. Alle Fahrzeuge mit Ausgleichsbehälter haben im Decken eine Dichtung). Or. Nr. 5418102N -1 - 32251 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerdeckel, passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 07/1972 + HY (Benziner) ab Baujahr 1963. 0,28 atü. Alle Citroen DS, ohne Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Deckelinnenmaß = 57mm. Das Dichtgummi hat einen Durchmesser von 38mm. Oben im Deckel ist keine Dichtung. (alle Fahrzeuge ohne Ausgleichsbehälter haben oben im Deckel keine Dichtung. Alle Fahrzeuge mit Ausgleichsbehälter haben im Decken eine Dichtung). Or. Nr. 5418102N

Artnr: 32251 15,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschacht (Luftführung aus Alumimium) Dichtung unten. Passend...
Kühlerschacht (Luftführung aus Alumimium) Dichtung unten. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. DS24255A - 32255 - Der Franzose
Kühlerschacht (Luftführung aus Alumimium) Dichtung unten. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. DS24255A -1 - 32255 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschacht (Luftführung aus Alumimium) Dichtung unten. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. DS24255A

Artnr: 32255 9,44 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben (Innendurchmesser groß = 52m...
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben (Innendurchmesser groß = 52mm). Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, von Baujahr 1965 bis 1972 (mit Innenkante). In diesem Schlauch wird auch das Thermostat montiert. Or. Nr. 6D5440781Z - 34533 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben (Innendurchmesser groß = 52mm). Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, von Baujahr 1965 bis 1972 (mit Innenkante). In diesem Schlauch wird auch das Thermostat montiert. Or. Nr. 6D5440781Z

Artnr: 34533 49,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor....
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1972. Für Fahrzeuge mit Kühlerausgleichsbehälter + Thermostat im Wasserpumpengehäuse. Or. Nr. DX235-103A - 37016 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1972. Für Fahrzeuge mit Kühlerausgleichsbehälter + Thermostat im Wasserpumpengehäuse. Or. Nr. DX235-103A

Artnr: 37016 52,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor....
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. In diesem Schlauch wird auch das Thermostat montiert. Or. Nr. D235-3 - 34530 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) oben. Verbindung Kühler zu Motor. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. In diesem Schlauch wird auch das Thermostat montiert. Or. Nr. D235-3

Artnr: 34530 64,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unten, am Kühler. Passend für Cit...
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unten, am Kühler. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DM235-11A - 34531 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unten, am Kühler. Passend für Citroen DS, bis Baujahr 1965. Or. Nr. DM235-11A

Artnr: 34531 17,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unter der Wasserpumpe. Passend fü...
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unter der Wasserpumpe. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1965. Anschlussdurchmesser: 42,0mm + 51,0mm. Or. Nr. DX235-10 - 34520 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühlerschlauch (Wasserschlauch) unter der Wasserpumpe. Passend für Citroen DS, ab Baujahr 1965. Anschlussdurchmesser: 42,0mm + 51,0mm. Or. Nr. DX235-10

Artnr: 34520 16,69 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

94 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 4
Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter