My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



CO tester (exhaust tester). Digitally. Optimally for the experien...
CO tester (exhaust tester). Digitally. Optimally for the experienced mechanician, in order to adjust the carburetor. We use it since years for our classic cars! English operating instructions are attached. For the language German, Dutch, Spanish, Italian, French can be down-load the operating instructions of our homepage. - 20505 - Der Franzose
CO tester (exhaust tester). Digitally. Optimally for the experienced mechanician, in order to adjust the carburetor. We use it since years for our classic cars! English operating instructions are attached. For the language German, Dutch, Spanish, Italian, French can be down-load the operating instructions of our homepage. -1 - 20505 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
CO tester (exhaust tester). Digitally. Optimally for the experienced mechanician, in order to adjust the carburetor. We use it since years for our classic cars! English operating instructions are attached. For the language German, Dutch, Spanish, Italian, French can be down-load the operating instructions of our homepage.

Art No.: 20505 179,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Fuel injection nozzle rubber down (small rubber), suitable for Ci...
Fuel injection nozzle rubber down (small rubber), suitable for Citroen DS21 IE + DS23 IE.  Dimension: 7.4 x 14.6 x 4,5mm. Or. No. DX144101A - 30214 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Fuel injection nozzle rubber down (small rubber), suitable for Citroen DS21 IE + DS23 IE. Dimension: 7.4 x 14.6 x 4,5mm. Or. No. DX144101A

Art No.: 30214 2,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

CO Tester (Abgastester). Digital. Optimal für den erfahrenen Mech...
CO Tester (Abgastester). Digital. Optimal für den erfahrenen Mechaniker, um den Vergaser einzustellen. Wir haben ihn selber seit Jahren für unsere Oldtimer im Gebrauch. Eine englische Bedienungsanleitung liegt bei. Für die Sprache deutsch, holländisch, spanisch, italienisch, französisch kann die Anleitung von unsere Homepage runtergeladen werden. - 20505 - Der Franzose
CO Tester (Abgastester). Digital. Optimal für den erfahrenen Mechaniker, um den Vergaser einzustellen. Wir haben ihn selber seit Jahren für unsere Oldtimer im Gebrauch. Eine englische Bedienungsanleitung liegt bei. Für die Sprache deutsch, holländisch, spanisch, italienisch, französisch kann die Anleitung von unsere Homepage runtergeladen werden. -1 - 20505 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
CO Tester (Abgastester). Digital. Optimal für den erfahrenen Mechaniker, um den Vergaser einzustellen. Wir haben ihn selber seit Jahren für unsere Oldtimer im Gebrauch. Eine englische Bedienungsanleitung liegt bei. Für die Sprache deutsch, holländisch, spanisch, italienisch, französisch kann die Anleitung von unsere Homepage runtergeladen werden.

Artnr: 20505 179,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Einspritzdüsengummi unten (kleines Gummi), passend für Citroen DS...
Einspritzdüsengummi unten (kleines Gummi), passend für Citroen DS21 IE + DS23 IE.  Abmessung: 7,4 x 14,6 x 4,5mm. Or. Nr. DX144101A - 30214 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Einspritzdüsengummi unten (kleines Gummi), passend für Citroen DS21 IE + DS23 IE. Abmessung: 7,4 x 14,6 x 4,5mm. Or. Nr. DX144101A

Artnr: 30214 2,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter