My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click and download...
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis<
Our 2CV Chassis -

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault rear engine, R4. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: 3/4 16h. Made in Spain. - 13088 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault rear engine, R4. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: 3/4 16h. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 13088 20,03 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 16,55 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 2

Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from ...
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 6.0mm. This system of the securement was used by many france classic car`s. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. - 60307 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 6.0mm. This system of the securement was used by many france classic car`s. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Art No.: 60307 6,04 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,99 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 248

Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from ...
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 8.0mm. This system of the securement was used with many französichen car. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. - 60881 - Der Franzose
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 8.0mm. This system of the securement was used with many französichen car. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. -1 - 60881 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 8.0mm. This system of the securement was used with many französichen car. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Art No.: 60881 5,34 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,41 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 140

Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female)....
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France

Art No.: 74565 11,08 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 9,16 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 53

Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France...
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France

Art No.: 74566 13,10 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 10,83 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 27

Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder ...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,43 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 3,66 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 39

Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Su...
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. - 60539 - Der Franzose
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. -1 - 60539 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Art No.: 60539 7,54 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 6,23 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 24

Hollow bolt for master brake cylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 2...
Hollow bolt for master brake cylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. The screw comes at the front side into the master brake cylinder and takes up the distributor for the brake hoses. Thread 1/2 x 20 UNF. For 15mm connection diameter. Length without bolt head = 29mm. - 60805 - Der Franzose
Hollow bolt for master brake cylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. The screw comes at the front side into the master brake cylinder and takes up the distributor for the brake hoses. Thread 1/2 x 20 UNF. For 15mm connection diameter. Length without bolt head = 29mm. -1 - 60805 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hollow bolt for master brake cylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. The screw comes at the front side into the master brake cylinder and takes up the distributor for the brake hoses. Thread 1/2 x 20 UNF. For 15mm connection diameter. Length without bolt head = 29mm.

Art No.: 60805 6,96 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 5,75 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 0

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single c...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74505 348,07 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 287,66 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 0

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Singl...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74504 315,34 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 260,61 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 0

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual ...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74506 424,44 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 350,78 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 0

Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters un...
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74508 283,59 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 234,37 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 0

Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master ...
Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 11CV to year of construction 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate etc. Dimension: 36 x 54mm. - 60438 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 11CV to year of construction 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate etc. Dimension: 36 x 54mm.

Art No.: 60438 4,94 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,08 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 48

Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Pist...
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Original supplier! - 74571 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Original supplier!

Art No.: 74571 72,60 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 60,00 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 101

Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Inst...
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Installed to year of construction 10/1960. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Reproduction - 74569 - Der Franzose
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Installed to year of construction 10/1960. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Reproduction -1 - 74569 - Der Franzose
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Installed to year of construction 10/1960. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Reproduction -2 - 74569 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Master brake cylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Installed to year of construction 10/1960. Piston 25,4mm. (1 inch). Reproduction

Art No.: 74569 44,56 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 36,83 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 55

stoplight switch in brake master cylinder, Peugeot 203, 403, 404...
stoplight switch in brake master cylinder,  Peugeot 203, 403, 404. thread 1/2x20, UNF/ - 74084 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
stoplight switch in brake master cylinder, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. thread 1/2x20, UNF/

Art No.: 74084 11,54 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 9,54 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 29

P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 22mm. Brake li...
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 22mm. Brake line connector: 1/2 x 20 UNF. Brake fluid reservoir thread: about: M19 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 403, starting from year of construction 10/1960. Peugeot 404, starting from year of construction 07/1960. Not suitable for Thermostable brakes. Or. No. 460112. Made in Europe. - 74011 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 22mm. Brake line connector: 1/2 x 20 UNF. Brake fluid reservoir thread: about: M19 x 1,5. Suitable for Peugeot 403, starting from year of construction 10/1960. Peugeot 404, starting from year of construction 07/1960. Not suitable for Thermostable brakes. Or. No. 460112. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74011 56,73 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 46,88 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 10

P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Suitable for Peugeot 403 + 404....
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Suitable for Peugeot 403 + 404. Piston diameter: 17,46mm (11/16). Thread brake fluid reservoir: 19mm. - 84203 - Der Franzose
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Suitable for Peugeot 403 + 404. Piston diameter: 17,46mm (11/16). Thread brake fluid reservoir: 19mm. -1 - 84203 - Der Franzose
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Suitable for Peugeot 403 + 404. Piston diameter: 17,46mm (11/16). Thread brake fluid reservoir: 19mm. -2 - 84203 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 403/404, master brake cylinder. Suitable for Peugeot 403 + 404. Piston diameter: 17,46mm (11/16). Thread brake fluid reservoir: 19mm.

Art No.: 84203 70,58 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 58,33 EUR) Quality 4 Stock: 19

Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!...
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!

Art No.: 74561 11,41 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 9,43 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 18

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault Heckmotor, R4. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: 3/4 16h. Made in Spain. - 13088 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault Heckmotor, R4. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: 3/4 16h. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 13088 19,86 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 41

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung v...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 6.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. - 60307 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 6.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Artnr: 60307 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 55

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung v...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 8.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. - 60881 - Der Franzose
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 8.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. -1 - 60881 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 8.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Artnr: 60881 5,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 237

Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (we...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France

Artnr: 74565 10,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 62

Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Börde...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France

Artnr: 74566 12,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 28

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremsz...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 4,39 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1 Bestand: 27

Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. ...
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. - 60539 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Artnr: 60539 7,47 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 41

Hohlschraube für Hauptbremszylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203...
Hohlschraube für Hauptbremszylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. Die Schraube kommt stirnseitig in den Hauptbremszylinder und nimmt den Verteiler für die Bremsleitungen auf. Gewinde 1/2 x 20 UNF. Für 15mm Anschlussdurchmesser. Länge ohne Schraubenkopf = 29mm. - 60805 - Der Franzose
Hohlschraube für Hauptbremszylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. Die Schraube kommt stirnseitig in den Hauptbremszylinder und nimmt den Verteiler für die Bremsleitungen auf. Gewinde 1/2 x 20 UNF. Für 15mm Anschlussdurchmesser. Länge ohne Schraubenkopf = 29mm. -1 - 60805 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hohlschraube für Hauptbremszylinder Citroen 11CV, HY, Peugeot 203. Die Schraube kommt stirnseitig in den Hauptbremszylinder und nimmt den Verteiler für die Bremsleitungen auf. Gewinde 1/2 x 20 UNF. Für 15mm Anschlussdurchmesser. Länge ohne Schraubenkopf = 29mm.

Artnr: 60805 6,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 5

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll....
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74505 345,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74504 312,73 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74506 420,94 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverst...
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74508 281,24 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptb...
Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 11CV bis Baujahr 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate usw.. Abmessung: 36 x 54mm. - 60438 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 11CV bis Baujahr 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate usw.. Abmessung: 36 x 54mm.

Artnr: 60438 4,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 104

P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peuge...
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Original Lieferant! - 74571 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Original Lieferant!

Artnr: 74571 72,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 33

P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peuge...
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Verbaut bis Baujahr 10/1960. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Nachbau - 74569 - Der Franzose
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Verbaut bis Baujahr 10/1960. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Nachbau -1 - 74569 - Der Franzose
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Verbaut bis Baujahr 10/1960. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Nachbau -2 - 74569 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 202/203/403, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 202, Peugeot 203, Peugeot 403. Verbaut bis Baujahr 10/1960. Kolben 25,4mm. (1 Zoll). Nachbau

Artnr: 74569 44,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 9

P 203/403/404, Bremslichtschalter in Hauptbremszylinder, Gewinde...
P 203/403/404, Bremslichtschalter in  Hauptbremszylinder, Gewinde 1/2x20 UNF - 74084 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 203/403/404, Bremslichtschalter in Hauptbremszylinder, Gewinde 1/2x20 UNF

Artnr: 74084 11,45 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 78

P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 22mm. Bremsleit...
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 22mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1/2 x 20 UNF. Bremsflüssigkeitsbehältergewinde: ca: M19 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 403, ab Baujahr 10/1960. Peugeot 404, ab Baujahr 07/1960. Nicht passend für Thermostable Bremsanlage. Or. Nr. 460112. Made in Europe. - 74011 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 22mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1/2 x 20 UNF. Bremsflüssigkeitsbehältergewinde: ca: M19 x 1,5. Passend für Peugeot 403, ab Baujahr 10/1960. Peugeot 404, ab Baujahr 07/1960. Nicht passend für Thermostable Bremsanlage. Or. Nr. 460112. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74011 56,26 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 22

P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Passend für Peugeot 403 + 404. Kol...
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Passend für Peugeot 403 + 404. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,46mm (11/16). Gewinde Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 19mm. - 84203 - Der Franzose
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Passend für Peugeot 403 + 404. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,46mm (11/16). Gewinde Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 19mm. -1 - 84203 - Der Franzose
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Passend für Peugeot 403 + 404. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,46mm (11/16). Gewinde Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 19mm. -2 - 84203 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 403/404, Hauptbremszylinder. Passend für Peugeot 403 + 404. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,46mm (11/16). Gewinde Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 19mm.

Artnr: 84203 69,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4 Bestand: 19

Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!...
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!

Artnr: 74561 11,32 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 48

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916