My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female)....
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France

Art No.: 74565 10,71 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France...
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France

Art No.: 74566 13,96 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7...
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000.

Art No.: 84013 10,70 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder ...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

P 104/204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake sy...
P 104/204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system, 19mm piston diameter. Suitable for all models to year of construction 1977, which have in front disc brake + rear drum brake. Without connection for stop light switches. Brake line connector M10x1. The connections are laterally transferred for the flange connection. The flange has 7,5mm bore diameter. 70mm bore distance in the flange. Made in Europe. - 74514 - Der Franzose
P 104/204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system, 19mm piston diameter. Suitable for all models to year of construction 1977, which have in front disc brake + rear drum brake. Without connection for stop light switches. Brake line connector M10x1. The connections are laterally transferred for the flange connection. The flange has 7,5mm bore diameter. 70mm bore distance in the flange. Made in Europe. -1 - 74514 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 104/204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system, 19mm piston diameter. Suitable for all models to year of construction 1977, which have in front disc brake + rear drum brake. Without connection for stop light switches. Brake line connector M10x1. The connections are laterally transferred for the flange connection. The flange has 7,5mm bore diameter. 70mm bore distance in the flange. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74514 44,58 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204, master brake cylinders, suitable for Peugeot 204. Piston d...
P 204, master brake cylinders, suitable for Peugeot 204. Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The master brake cylinder has rear a thread for the stop light switch (delivery inclusive stop light switch). Brake line connector: 3/8x24UNF. Or. No. 460122. Made in France - 74621 - Der Franzose
P 204, master brake cylinders, suitable for Peugeot 204. Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The master brake cylinder has rear a thread for the stop light switch (delivery inclusive stop light switch). Brake line connector: 3/8x24UNF. Or. No. 460122. Made in France -1 - 74621 - Der Franzose
P 204, master brake cylinders, suitable for Peugeot 204. Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The master brake cylinder has rear a thread for the stop light switch (delivery inclusive stop light switch). Brake line connector: 3/8x24UNF. Or. No. 460122. Made in France -2 - 74621 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 204, master brake cylinders, suitable for Peugeot 204. Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The master brake cylinder has rear a thread for the stop light switch (delivery inclusive stop light switch). Brake line connector: 3/8x24UNF. Or. No. 460122. Made in France

Art No.: 74621 135,53 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Pi...
P 204, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 19,0mm. 1 circle brake assembly. Suitable for Peugeot 204. - 74469 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 204, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 19,0mm. 1 circle brake assembly. Suitable for Peugeot 204.

Art No.: 74469 8,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304,204, piston 19,05mm, syste...
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304,204, piston 19,05mm, system Bendix 460172. Made in Europe. - 74064 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304,204, piston 19,05mm, system Bendix 460172. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74064 77,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system...
P 204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system, 19mm piston diameter. Suitable for all models to year of construction 1977, which have in front disc brake + rear drum brake. Without connection for stop light switche. Brake line connector 3/8
Non-binding sample image
P 204/304/404, master brake cylinder, single circuit brake system, 19mm piston diameter. Suitable for all models to year of construction 1977, which have in front disc brake + rear drum brake. Without connection for stop light switche. Brake line connector 3/8 " 24UNF. The connections are vertical to the flange connection. The flange has 7,5mm bore diameter. 50mm bore distance in the flange. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74027 44,58 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 cir...
P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 circle brake). Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The sealing set fits for the two different 2 circle master brake cylinder Peugeot 304. With early master brake cylinder (4601.37) must be ordered the sealing set 2x (there has each piston 2 collars). With the later version starting from FIN 3.733.770 and the Or. No. 4601.72, you need only 1 sealing set. The early version has 2 dowel pin, the late version a retaining ring. - 74471 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 circle brake). Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The sealing set fits for the two different 2 circle master brake cylinder Peugeot 304. With early master brake cylinder (4601.37) must be ordered the sealing set 2x (there has each piston 2 collars). With the later version starting from FIN 3.733.770 and the Or. No. 4601.72, you need only 1 sealing set. The early version has 2 dowel pin, the late version a retaining ring.

Art No.: 74471 11,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 304, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Pi...
P 304, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 19,0mm. 1 circle brake assembly. Suitable for Peugeot 304. - 74470 - Der Franzose
P 304, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 19,0mm. 1 circle brake assembly. Suitable for Peugeot 304. -1 - 74470 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 304, repair set (only rubber) for the master brake cylinder. Piston diameter: 19,0mm. 1 circle brake assembly. Suitable for Peugeot 304.

Art No.: 74470 7,04 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, syst...
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, system Girling. Or. No.460176 - 74521 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, system Girling. Or. No.460176

Art No.: 74521 77,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (we...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France

Artnr: 74565 10,71 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Börde...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France

Artnr: 74566 13,96 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: ...
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000.

Artnr: 84013 10,70 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremsz...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 4,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

P 204, Hauptbremszylinder, passend für Peugeot 204. Kolbendurchme...
P 204, Hauptbremszylinder, passend für Peugeot 204. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Hauptbremszylinder hat hinten ein Gewinde für den Bremslichtschalter (der Bremslichtschalter wird mitgeliefert). Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8x24UNF. Or. Nr. 460122. Made in France - 74621 - Der Franzose
P 204, Hauptbremszylinder, passend für Peugeot 204. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Hauptbremszylinder hat hinten ein Gewinde für den Bremslichtschalter (der Bremslichtschalter wird mitgeliefert). Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8x24UNF. Or. Nr. 460122. Made in France -1 - 74621 - Der Franzose
P 204, Hauptbremszylinder, passend für Peugeot 204. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Hauptbremszylinder hat hinten ein Gewinde für den Bremslichtschalter (der Bremslichtschalter wird mitgeliefert). Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8x24UNF. Or. Nr. 460122. Made in France -2 - 74621 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204, Hauptbremszylinder, passend für Peugeot 204. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Hauptbremszylinder hat hinten ein Gewinde für den Bremslichtschalter (der Bremslichtschalter wird mitgeliefert). Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8x24UNF. Or. Nr. 460122. Made in France

Artnr: 74621 135,53 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kol...
P 204, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. 1 Kreis Bremsanlage. Passend für Peugeot 204. - 74469 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. 1 Kreis Bremsanlage. Passend für Peugeot 204.

Artnr: 74469 8,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204/304, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System B...
P 204/304, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Bendix 460172, nur passend für Bremskraftverstärker. Made in Europe. - 74064 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204/304, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Bendix 460172, nur passend für Bremskraftverstärker. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74064 77,92 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kol...
P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kolbendurchmesser. Passend für all Modelle bis Baujahr 1977, die vorne Scheibenbremse + hinten Trommelbremse haben. Ohne Anschluss für Bremslichtschalter. Bremsleitungsanschluss 3/8
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kolbendurchmesser. Passend für all Modelle bis Baujahr 1977, die vorne Scheibenbremse + hinten Trommelbremse haben. Ohne Anschluss für Bremslichtschalter. Bremsleitungsanschluss 3/8"24UNF. Die Anschlüsse sind senkrecht zum Flanschanschluss. Der Flansch hat 7,5mm Bohrungsdurchmesser. 50mm Bohrungsabstand im Flansch. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74027 44,58 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kol...
P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kolbendurchmesser. Passend für alle Modelle bis Baujahr 1977, die vorne Scheibenbremse + hinten Trommelbremse haben. Ohne Anschluss für Bremslichtschalter. Bremsleitungsanschluss: M10x1. Die Anschlüsse sind seitlich versetzt zum Flanschanschluss. Der Flansch hat 7,5mm Bohrungsdurchmesser. 70mm Bohrungsabstand im Flansch. Made in Europe. - 74514 - Der Franzose
P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kolbendurchmesser. Passend für alle Modelle bis Baujahr 1977, die vorne Scheibenbremse + hinten Trommelbremse haben. Ohne Anschluss für Bremslichtschalter. Bremsleitungsanschluss: M10x1. Die Anschlüsse sind seitlich versetzt zum Flanschanschluss. Der Flansch hat 7,5mm Bohrungsdurchmesser. 70mm Bohrungsabstand im Flansch. Made in Europe. -1 - 74514 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204/304/404, Hauptbremszylinder, Einkreis Bremsanlage. 19mm Kolbendurchmesser. Passend für alle Modelle bis Baujahr 1977, die vorne Scheibenbremse + hinten Trommelbremse haben. Ohne Anschluss für Bremslichtschalter. Bremsleitungsanschluss: M10x1. Die Anschlüsse sind seitlich versetzt zum Flanschanschluss. Der Flansch hat 7,5mm Bohrungsdurchmesser. 70mm Bohrungsabstand im Flansch. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74514 44,58 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kre...
P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kreis Bremsanlage). Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Dichtsatz passt für die beiden verschiedenen 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 304. Bei den früher Hauptbremszylinder (4601.37) muss der Dichtsatz 2x bestellt werden (da jeder Kolben 2 Manschetten hat). Bei der späteren Version ab FIN 3.733.770 und der Or. Nr. 4601.72 wird der Dichtsatz nur 1x benötigt! Die frühe Version hat 2 Spannstift, die späte Version einen Sicherungsring. - 74471 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kreis Bremsanlage). Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Dichtsatz passt für die beiden verschiedenen 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 304. Bei den früher Hauptbremszylinder (4601.37) muss der Dichtsatz 2x bestellt werden (da jeder Kolben 2 Manschetten hat). Bei der späteren Version ab FIN 3.733.770 und der Or. Nr. 4601.72 wird der Dichtsatz nur 1x benötigt! Die frühe Version hat 2 Spannstift, die späte Version einen Sicherungsring.

Artnr: 74471 11,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 304, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kol...
P 304, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. 1 Kreis Bremsanlage. Passend für Peugeot 304. - 74470 - Der Franzose
P 304, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. 1 Kreis Bremsanlage. Passend für Peugeot 304. -1 - 74470 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 304, Reparatursatz (nur Gummis) für den Hauptbremszylinder. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. 1 Kreis Bremsanlage. Passend für Peugeot 304.

Artnr: 74470 7,04 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System G...
P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Girling. Or. Nr. 460176 - 74521 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Girling. Or. Nr. 460176

Artnr: 74521 77,92 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter