My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7...
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Stop light switch, mounts at the master brake cylinder. Thread: 7/16 x 20UNF. Suitable for Renault R4, of year of construction 1961 to 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, of year of construction 1966 to 1969. Simca 1000.

Art No.: 84013 10,70 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204, foot throttle axle. Suitable for Peugeot 204, to salon 196...
P 204, foot throttle axle. Suitable for Peugeot 204, to salon 1969. Dimension: 10 x 62mm. Or. No. 1606.03 - 73659 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 204, foot throttle axle. Suitable for Peugeot 204, to salon 1969. Dimension: 10 x 62mm. Or. No. 1606.03

Art No.: 73659 3,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 4...
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. -1 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. -2 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits.

Art No.: 73455 5,24 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: ...
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -1 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000. -2 - 84013 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremslichtschalter, montiert an dem Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 7/16 x 20UNF. Passend für Renault R4, von Baujahr 1961 bis 1970. Renault Estafette, R8, R10. Peugeot 204, von Baujahr 1966 bis 1969. Simca 1000.

Artnr: 84013 10,70 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 204, Gaspedal Achse. Passend für Peugeot 204, bis Salon 1969. A...
P 204, Gaspedal Achse. Passend für Peugeot 204, bis Salon 1969. Abmessung: 10 x 62mm. Or. Nr. 1606.03 - 73659 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204, Gaspedal Achse. Passend für Peugeot 204, bis Salon 1969. Abmessung: 10 x 62mm. Or. Nr. 1606.03

Artnr: 73659 3,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404,...
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. -1 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. -2 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt.

Artnr: 73455 5,24 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Bestellannahme
04441 916191 0
Technische Beratung
04441 91619 11
Telefax Bestellungen
04441 91619 20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916