My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



A310, Turn signal cap on the left. Suitable for Renault Alpine A3...
A310, Turn signal cap on the left. Suitable for Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12. - 85425 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
A310, Turn signal cap on the left. Suitable for Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12.

Art No.: 85425 29,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

A310, Turn signal cap on the right. Suitable for Renault Alpine A...
A310, Turn signal cap on the right. Suitable for Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12. - 85426 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
A310, Turn signal cap on the right. Suitable for Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12.

Art No.: 85426 29,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to ...
Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to turn off the switch from the indicator. Simple assembly: Connection: Parallel from the connection of the flasher relay (for flash control light) to the control light connection. - 14632 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to turn off the switch from the indicator. Simple assembly: Connection: Parallel from the connection of the flasher relay (for flash control light) to the control light connection.

Art No.: 14632 10,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Turn signal switch mechanical, for installation. Suitable for Cit...
Turn signal switch mechanical, for installation. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + universal use. The indicator lever has a integrated control light. Suitable bulb: 14425/(12V) + 14282 (6V). Base = BA7s. Change the bulb: First press down the lever, turn the lever to the left, then pull out the lever and insert the bulb! - 60084 - Der Franzose
Turn signal switch mechanical, for installation. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + universal use. The indicator lever has a integrated control light. Suitable bulb: 14425/(12V) + 14282 (6V). Base = BA7s. Change the bulb: First press down the lever, turn the lever to the left, then pull out the lever and insert the bulb! -1 - 60084 - Der Franzose
Turn signal switch mechanical, for installation. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + universal use. The indicator lever has a integrated control light. Suitable bulb: 14425/(12V) + 14282 (6V). Base = BA7s. Change the bulb: First press down the lever, turn the lever to the left, then pull out the lever and insert the bulb! -2 - 60084 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Turn signal switch mechanical, for installation. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + universal use. The indicator lever has a integrated control light. Suitable bulb: 14425/(12V) + 14282 (6V). Base = BA7s. Change the bulb: First press down the lever, turn the lever to the left, then pull out the lever and insert the bulb!

Art No.: 60084 46,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Turn signal switch, for mounting on steering column (mounting wit...
Turn signal switch, for mounting on steering column (mounting with a clamp). Suitable for Citroen 11CV + other French classical cars. - 60719 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Turn signal switch, for mounting on steering column (mounting with a clamp). Suitable for Citroen 11CV + other French classical cars.

Art No.: 60719 52,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Flasher relay 6 V, electronic. Performance 10 to 110Watt! Univers...
Flasher relay 6 V, electronic. Performance 10 to 110Watt! Universal use for 6 V systems. Also for trailer coupling! - 14366 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Flasher relay 6 V, electronic. Performance 10 to 110Watt! Universal use for 6 V systems. Also for trailer coupling!

Art No.: 14366 29,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Flashing relay for trailer use, 12 V. French version! Connection ...
Flashing relay for trailer use, 12 V. French version! Connection French: Current supply symbol (+). Connection indicator in front + rear = symbol (C). Connection control light dashboard = symbol (R). If a Japanese relay is used: Plus + = symbol X or B. Connection indicator C = symbol L. connection control of R = symbol P.
 Connection German relay: 31 = ground = must be connected. 49 = input voltage = +. 49a = out-put voltage to indicator = R. C = control light = C.C2 = additional control light when using a trailer = 31 equal outlet (ground). - 14114 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Flashing relay for trailer use, 12 V. French version! Connection French: Current supply symbol (+). Connection indicator in front + rear = symbol (C). Connection control light dashboard = symbol (R). If a Japanese relay is used: Plus + = symbol X or B. Connection indicator C = symbol L. connection control of R = symbol P. Connection German relay: 31 = ground = must be connected. 49 = input voltage = +. 49a = out-put voltage to indicator = R. C = control light = C.C2 = additional control light when using a trailer = 31 equal outlet (ground).

Art No.: 14114 20,91 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Flasher relay round, 12 V. 3x electric connections. Reproduction ...
Flasher relay round, 12 V. 3x electric connections. Reproduction of the original round flasher relay. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. The flasher relay makes quietly
Flasher relay round, 12 V. 3x electric connections. Reproduction of the original round flasher relay. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. The flasher relay makes quietly
Non-binding sample image
Flasher relay round, 12 V. 3x electric connections. Reproduction of the original round flasher relay. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. The flasher relay makes quietly "click-click" noises. Current supply symbol (+, X or B). Connection indicator in front + rear = symbol (C or L). Connection control light dashboard = symbol (R or P)

Art No.: 14361 12,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

R12, indicator front on the left. Suitable for Renault R12. Mount...
R12, indicator front on the left. Suitable for Renault R12. Mounting in the bumper! Or. No. 7701365366 - 85250 - Der Franzose
R12, indicator front on the left. Suitable for Renault R12. Mounting in the bumper! Or. No. 7701365366 -1 - 85250 - Der Franzose
R12, indicator front on the left. Suitable for Renault R12. Mounting in the bumper! Or. No. 7701365366 -2 - 85250 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
R12, indicator front on the left. Suitable for Renault R12. Mounting in the bumper! Or. No. 7701365366

Art No.: 85250 24,78 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

indicator cap R14 front left Cibie in bumper...
indicator cap R14 front left Cibie in bumper - 85161 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
indicator cap R14 front left Cibie in bumper

Art No.: 85161 12,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

indicator cap R14 front rifht Cibie in bumper...
indicator cap R14 front rifht Cibie in bumper - 85162 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
indicator cap R14 front rifht Cibie in bumper

Art No.: 85162 12,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

R30, turn signal cap front on the left, under the bumper. For Cib...
R30, turn signal cap front on the left, under the bumper. For Cibie lights! Suitable for Renault R30. - 85165 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
R30, turn signal cap front on the left, under the bumper. For Cibie lights! Suitable for Renault R30.

Art No.: 85165 22,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard warning lights switch 6 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The haza...
Hazard warning lights switch 6 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14271. - 14218 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning lights switch 6 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14271. -1 - 14218 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning lights switch 6 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14271. -2 - 14218 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard warning lights switch 6 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14271.

Art No.: 14218 129,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 19...
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm - 75145 - Der Franzose
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm -1 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm -2 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm

Art No.: 75145 21,06 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard warning signal switch, universal, 12volt, Manufacturer HEL...
Hazard warning signal switch, universal, 12volt, Manufacturer HELLA The switcher uses the actual indicator-relais. easy to fit. - 50104 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning signal switch, universal, 12volt, Manufacturer HELLA The switcher uses the actual indicator-relais. easy to fit. -1 - 50104 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning signal switch, universal, 12volt, Manufacturer HELLA The switcher uses the actual indicator-relais. easy to fit. -2 - 50104 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard warning signal switch, universal, 12volt, Manufacturer HELLA The switcher uses the actual indicator-relais. easy to fit.

Art No.: 50104 109,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mo...
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. - 14374 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. -1 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. -2 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V.

Art No.: 14374 38,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

A310, Blinkerkappe links. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Re...
A310, Blinkerkappe links. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12. - 85425 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
A310, Blinkerkappe links. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12.

Artnr: 85425 29,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

A310, Blinkerkappe rechts. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + R...
A310, Blinkerkappe rechts. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12. - 85426 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
A310, Blinkerkappe rechts. Passend für Renault Alpine A310 V6 + Renault R12.

Artnr: 85426 29,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Si...
Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Sie niemals, den Blinker auszuschalten. Einfacher Einbau: Anschluß: Parallel von dem Anschluß des Blinkrelais für die Blink Kontrollleuchte zu dem Anschluß der Kontrollleuchte. - 14632 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Sie niemals, den Blinker auszuschalten. Einfacher Einbau: Anschluß: Parallel von dem Anschluß des Blinkrelais für die Blink Kontrollleuchte zu dem Anschluß der Kontrollleuchte.

Artnr: 14632 10,39 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Blinkerschalter mechanisch, für den Einbau. Passend für Citroen 1...
Blinkerschalter mechanisch, für den Einbau. Passend für Citroen 11CV + universal einsetzbar. Der Blinkerhebel hat ein integrierte Kontrollleuchte. Passende Glühlampe: 14425 /(12V) + 14282 (6V). Sockel = BA7s. Einsetzen der Glühlampe: Hebel erst herunterdrücken, Hebel heruntergedrückt nach links drehen, dann Hebel herausziehen und Glühlampe einsetzen! - 60084 - Der Franzose
Blinkerschalter mechanisch, für den Einbau. Passend für Citroen 11CV + universal einsetzbar. Der Blinkerhebel hat ein integrierte Kontrollleuchte. Passende Glühlampe: 14425 /(12V) + 14282 (6V). Sockel = BA7s. Einsetzen der Glühlampe: Hebel erst herunterdrücken, Hebel heruntergedrückt nach links drehen, dann Hebel herausziehen und Glühlampe einsetzen! -1 - 60084 - Der Franzose
Blinkerschalter mechanisch, für den Einbau. Passend für Citroen 11CV + universal einsetzbar. Der Blinkerhebel hat ein integrierte Kontrollleuchte. Passende Glühlampe: 14425 /(12V) + 14282 (6V). Sockel = BA7s. Einsetzen der Glühlampe: Hebel erst herunterdrücken, Hebel heruntergedrückt nach links drehen, dann Hebel herausziehen und Glühlampe einsetzen! -2 - 60084 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinkerschalter mechanisch, für den Einbau. Passend für Citroen 11CV + universal einsetzbar. Der Blinkerhebel hat ein integrierte Kontrollleuchte. Passende Glühlampe: 14425 /(12V) + 14282 (6V). Sockel = BA7s. Einsetzen der Glühlampe: Hebel erst herunterdrücken, Hebel heruntergedrückt nach links drehen, dann Hebel herausziehen und Glühlampe einsetzen!

Artnr: 60084 46,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Blinkerschalter, für die Befestigung an Lenksäule (Montage mit ei...
Blinkerschalter, für die Befestigung an Lenksäule (Montage mit einer Klemmschelle). Passend für Citroen 11CV + andere französische Klassiker! - 60719 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinkerschalter, für die Befestigung an Lenksäule (Montage mit einer Klemmschelle). Passend für Citroen 11CV + andere französische Klassiker!

Artnr: 60719 52,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Blinkrelais 6 Volt, elektronisch. Leistung 10 bis 110Watt! Univer...
Blinkrelais 6 Volt, elektronisch. Leistung 10 bis 110Watt! Universal einsetzbar für 6 Volt Anlagen. Auch für Anhängerkupplung! - 14366 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinkrelais 6 Volt, elektronisch. Leistung 10 bis 110Watt! Universal einsetzbar für 6 Volt Anlagen. Auch für Anhängerkupplung!

Artnr: 14366 29,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Blinkrelais für Anhängerbetrieb, 12 Volt. Französische Ausführung...
Blinkrelais für Anhängerbetrieb, 12 Volt. Französische Ausführung! Steckerbelegung französisch: Stromversorgung Symbol ( + ). Anschluß Blinker vorne + hinten = Symbol ( C ). Anschluß Kontrollleuchte Armaturenbrett = Symbol ( R ). Falls ein japanisches Relais benutzt wird: Plus + = Symbol X oder B. Anschluß Blinker C = Symbol L. Anschluß Kontrolle R = Symbol P.
 Anschluß deutsches Relais: 31 = Masse = muss gelegt werden. 49 = Eingangsspannung = +. 49a = Ausgangsspannung zu Blinker = R. C = Kontrollleuchte = C. C2  = Zusätzliche Kontrollleuchte bei AnhängerbetriebZugang = 31 gleich Abgang (Masse). - 14114 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinkrelais für Anhängerbetrieb, 12 Volt. Französische Ausführung! Steckerbelegung französisch: Stromversorgung Symbol ( + ). Anschluß Blinker vorne + hinten = Symbol ( C ). Anschluß Kontrollleuchte Armaturenbrett = Symbol ( R ). Falls ein japanisches Relais benutzt wird: Plus + = Symbol X oder B. Anschluß Blinker C = Symbol L. Anschluß Kontrolle R = Symbol P. Anschluß deutsches Relais: 31 = Masse = muss gelegt werden. 49 = Eingangsspannung = +. 49a = Ausgangsspannung zu Blinker = R. C = Kontrollleuchte = C. C2 = Zusätzliche Kontrollleuchte bei AnhängerbetriebZugang = 31 gleich Abgang (Masse).

Artnr: 14114 20,91 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Blinkrelais rund, 12 Volt. 3 polig. Nachbau von den originalen ru...
Blinkrelais rund, 12 Volt. 3 polig. Nachbau von den originalen runden Blinkrelais. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. Das Blinkrelais macht leise
Blinkrelais rund, 12 Volt. 3 polig. Nachbau von den originalen runden Blinkrelais. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. Das Blinkrelais macht leise
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinkrelais rund, 12 Volt. 3 polig. Nachbau von den originalen runden Blinkrelais. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane, Mehari, AMI, DS, HY. Peugeot + Renault. Das Blinkrelais macht leise "Klick-Klick" Geräusche. Stromversorgung Symbol (+, X oder B). Anschluß Blinker vorne + hinten = Symbol ( C oder L ). Anschluß Kontrollleuchte Armaturenbrett = Symbol ( R oder P )

Artnr: 14361 12,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

R12, Blinker vorne links. Passend für Renault R12. Montage in der...
R12, Blinker vorne links. Passend für Renault R12. Montage in der Stoßstange! Or. Nr. 7701365366 - 85250 - Der Franzose
R12, Blinker vorne links. Passend für Renault R12. Montage in der Stoßstange! Or. Nr. 7701365366 -1 - 85250 - Der Franzose
R12, Blinker vorne links. Passend für Renault R12. Montage in der Stoßstange! Or. Nr. 7701365366 -2 - 85250 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
R12, Blinker vorne links. Passend für Renault R12. Montage in der Stoßstange! Or. Nr. 7701365366

Artnr: 85250 24,78 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne links Cibie, in Stoßstange...
R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne links Cibie, in Stoßstange - 85161 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne links Cibie, in Stoßstange

Artnr: 85161 12,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne rechts Cibie in Stoßstange...
R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne rechts Cibie in Stoßstange - 85162 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
R14, Blinkerkappe R14 vorne rechts Cibie in Stoßstange

Artnr: 85162 12,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

R30, Blinkerkappe vorne links, unter der Stoßstange. Für Cibie Le...
R30, Blinkerkappe vorne links, unter der Stoßstange. Für Cibie Leuchten! Passend für Renault R30. - 85165 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
R30, Blinkerkappe vorne links, unter der Stoßstange. Für Cibie Leuchten! Passend für Renault R30.

Artnr: 85165 22,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanla...
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. - 14659 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. -1 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. -2 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425.

Artnr: 14659 139,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Warnblinklichtanlage 6 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlag...
Warnblinklichtanlage 6 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14271. - 14218 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 6 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14271. -1 - 14218 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 6 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14271. -2 - 14218 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtanlage 6 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14271.

Artnr: 14218 129,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985...
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm - 75145 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm -1 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm -2 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985, Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982, Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm

Artnr: 75145 21,06 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Warnblinklichtschalter universal, 12 Volt.(Warnblinklichtanlage)....
Warnblinklichtschalter universal, 12 Volt.(Warnblinklichtanlage). Hersteller Hella. Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais, und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. - 50104 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter universal, 12 Volt.(Warnblinklichtanlage). Hersteller Hella. Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais, und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. -1 - 50104 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter universal, 12 Volt.(Warnblinklichtanlage). Hersteller Hella. Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais, und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. -2 - 50104 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtschalter universal, 12 Volt.(Warnblinklichtanlage). Hersteller Hella. Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais, und ist relativ einfach einzubauen.

Artnr: 50104 109,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonso...
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. - 14374 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. -1 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. -2 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt.

Artnr: 14374 38,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter