My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click and download...
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Photo Contest 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Photo Contest 2021
Our 2CV chassis<
Our 2CV Chassis -

Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm....
Label coolant
Non-binding sample image
Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm.

Art No.: 37313 2,40 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 1,98 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 35

Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type...
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type - 20093 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type

Art No.: 20093 6,22 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 5,14 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 10

GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is ...
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion.  Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore. - 20086 - Der Franzose
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion.  Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore. -1 - 20086 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion. Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore.

Art No.: 20086 6,34 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 5,24 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 86

Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 12,5 > 1...
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 12,5 > 13,4mm. Length: 60mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! - 72539 - Der Franzose
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 12,5 > 13,4mm. Length: 60mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! -1 - 72539 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 12,5 > 13,4mm. Length: 60mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious!

Art No.: 72539 9,06 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 7,49 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 2

Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 14,6 > 1...
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 14,6 > 16,4mm. Length: 65mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! - 72540 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 14,6 > 16,4mm. Length: 65mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious!

Art No.: 72540 11,47 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 9,48 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 6

Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 16,5 > 1...
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 16,5 > 18,4mm. Length: 70mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! - 72541 - Der Franzose
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 16,5 > 18,4mm. Length: 70mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! -1 - 72541 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 16,5 > 18,4mm. Length: 70mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious!

Art No.: 72541 12,09 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 9,99 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 3

Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 18,8 > 2...
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 18,8 > 21mm. Length: 75mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! - 72542 - Der Franzose
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 18,8 > 21mm. Length: 75mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! -1 - 72542 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 18,8 > 21mm. Length: 75mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious!

Art No.: 72542 13,10 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 10,83 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 6

Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 21,8 > 2...
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 21,8 > 24mm. Length: 90mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! - 72543 - Der Franzose
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 21,8 > 24mm. Length: 90mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious! -1 - 72543 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tube bending sleeve. Suitable for hose outer diameter of 21,8 > 24mm. Length: 90mm. With this you can easily produce bent water hoses. Simple and ingenious!

Art No.: 72543 14,11 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 11,66 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 9

Hose clamp 11-17mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 11-17mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50216 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 11-17mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50216 3,22 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,66 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 77

Hose clamp 13-20mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 13-20mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50217 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 13-20mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50217 3,28 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,71 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 39

Hose clamp 15-24mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 15-24mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50218 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 15-24mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50218 3,32 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,74 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 51

Hose clamp 19-28mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 19-28mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50219 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 19-28mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50219 3,42 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,83 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 64

Hose clamp 22-32mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 22-32mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50220 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 22-32mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50220 3,62 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,99 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 67

Hose clamp 26-38mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 26-38mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50221 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 26-38mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50221 3,62 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 2,99 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 29

Hose clamp 32-44mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 32-44mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50222 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 32-44mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -1 - 50222 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 32-44mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -2 - 50222 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 32-44mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50222 3,92 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 3,24 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 34

Hose clamp 38-50mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 38-50mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50223 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 38-50mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -1 - 50223 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 38-50mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -2 - 50223 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 38-50mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50223 4,03 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 3,33 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 40

Hose clamp 40-56mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 40-56mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50224 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 40-56mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -1 - 50224 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 40-56mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -2 - 50224 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 40-56mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50224 4,33 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 3,58 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 31

Hose clamp 50-65mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 50-65mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50225 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 50-65mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -1 - 50225 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 50-65mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -2 - 50225 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 50-65mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50225 4,94 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,08 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 26

Hose clamp 57-75mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. E...
Hose clamp 57-75mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. - 50226 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 57-75mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -1 - 50226 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp 57-75mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better. -2 - 50226 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp 57-75mm, especially for radiator hose. Vintage look. Embossed band with raised edges. This prevents the hose from being damaged. Small screw housing with 7mm hexagon head screw (with slot). Normal, modern hose clamps squeeze the hose. This is completely avoided with these clamps. And they even look better.

Art No.: 50226 5,03 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,16 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 46

hose clamp for 15-20mm....
hose clamp for 15-20mm. - 51020 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
hose clamp for 15-20mm.

Art No.: 51020 0,90 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 0,74 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 9255

hose clamp for 40-60mm....
hose clamp for 40-60mm. - 51013 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
hose clamp for 40-60mm.

Art No.: 51013 1,20 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 0,99 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 3818

Hose clamp Screwdriver hexagon (7mm). Flexible. Ideal for our hos...
Hose clamp Screwdriver hexagon (7mm). Flexible. Ideal for our hose clamps with raised edges. - 50227 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp Screwdriver hexagon (7mm). Flexible. Ideal for our hose clamps with raised edges. -1 - 50227 - Der Franzose
Hose clamp Screwdriver hexagon (7mm). Flexible. Ideal for our hose clamps with raised edges. -2 - 50227 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hose clamp Screwdriver hexagon (7mm). Flexible. Ideal for our hose clamps with raised edges.

Art No.: 50227 29,14 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 24,08 EUR) Quality 1 Stock: 2

winter cover Citroen GSA till 1976 original citroen...
winter cover Citroen GSA till 1976 original citroen - 41403 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
winter cover Citroen GSA till 1976 original citroen

Art No.: 41403 23,22 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 19,19 EUR) Quality 0 Stock: 1

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm....
Aufkleber Kühlmittel
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm.

Artnr: 37313 2,30 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werde...
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden! - 20093 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden!

Artnr: 20093 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). ...
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt.  Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt. Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist.

Artnr: 20086 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Schlauchschelle 11-17mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 11-17mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 9mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50216 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 11-17mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 9mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50216 2,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 13-20mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 13-20mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 9mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50217 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 13-20mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 9mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50217 3,09 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 15-24mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 15-24mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50218 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 15-24mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50218 3,09 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 19-28mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 19-28mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50219 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 19-28mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50219 3,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 22-32mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 22-32mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50220 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 22-32mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50220 3,49 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 26-38mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 26-38mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50221 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 26-38mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50221 3,49 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 32-44mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 32-44mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50222 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 32-44mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -1 - 50222 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 32-44mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -2 - 50222 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 32-44mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50222 3,89 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 38-50mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 38-50mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50223 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 38-50mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -1 - 50223 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 38-50mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -2 - 50223 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 38-50mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50223 3,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 40-56mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 40-56mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50224 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 40-56mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -1 - 50224 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 40-56mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -2 - 50224 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 40-56mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50224 4,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 50-65mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 50-65mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50225 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 50-65mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -1 - 50225 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 50-65mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -2 - 50225 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 50-65mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50225 4,79 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 57-75mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgisch...
Schlauchschelle 57-75mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. - 50226 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 57-75mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -1 - 50226 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle 57-75mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch. -2 - 50226 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 57-75mm, speziell für Kühlerschlauch. Nostalgische Optik. Geprägter Band mit hochgestellten Kanten. Somit wird ein verquetschen des Schlauches vermieden. Kleines Schraubgehäuse mit 7mm Sechskantschraube (mit Schlitz). Bandbreite: 12mm. Normale, moderne Schlauchschellen zerquetschen den Schlauch. Das wird mit diesen Schellen komplett vermieden. Und sie sehen auch noch besser auch.

Artnr: 50226 4,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 15-20mm Durchmesser....
Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 15-20mm Durchmesser. - 51020 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 15-20mm Durchmesser.

Artnr: 51020 1,06 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 40-60mm....
Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 40-60mm. - 51013 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle aus Edelstahl. 40-60mm.

Artnr: 51013 1,39 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Schlauchschelle Schraubendreher 6-kant (7mm). Flexibel. Optimal f...
Schlauchschelle Schraubendreher 6-kant (7mm). Flexibel. Optimal für unsere Schlauchschellen mit hochgestellten Kanten. - 50227 - Der Franzose
Schlauchschelle Schraubendreher 6-kant (7mm). Flexibel. Optimal für unsere Schlauchschellen mit hochgestellten Kanten. -1 - 50227 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle Schraubendreher 6-kant (7mm). Flexibel. Optimal für unsere Schlauchschellen mit hochgestellten Kanten.

Artnr: 50227 27,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Winterschutz Citroen GS bis 1978 Original Citroen...
Winterschutz Citroen GS bis 1978 Original Citroen - 41403 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Winterschutz Citroen GS bis 1978 Original Citroen

Artnr: 41403 22,36 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Bestellannahme
04441/91619-10
Technische Beratung
04441/91619-11
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916