My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Brake spring pliers for drum brake. 215mm long. One end grips on ...
Brake spring pliers for drum brake. 215mm long. One end grips on the brake lining, the other hooks onto the spring - 21061 - Der Franzose
Brake spring pliers for drum brake. 215mm long. One end grips on the brake lining, the other hooks onto the spring -1 - 21061 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake spring pliers for drum brake. 215mm long. One end grips on the brake lining, the other hooks onto the spring

Art No.: 21061 23,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake drum waer gauge. Used to measure the wear limit on brake dr...
Brake drum waer gauge. Used to measure the wear limit on brake drums as well as to measure the diameter of the drum and then set the shoe position prior to drum re-fitting. Max size drums 400mm diameter. Brake drum wear gauge. Size range 160mm-400mm. Selected steel. Measures drum wear. Metric and Imperial scale - 21065 - Der Franzose
Brake drum waer gauge. Used to measure the wear limit on brake drums as well as to measure the diameter of the drum and then set the shoe position prior to drum re-fitting. Max size drums 400mm diameter. Brake drum wear gauge. Size range 160mm-400mm. Selected steel. Measures drum wear. Metric and Imperial scale -1 - 21065 - Der Franzose
Brake drum waer gauge. Used to measure the wear limit on brake drums as well as to measure the diameter of the drum and then set the shoe position prior to drum re-fitting. Max size drums 400mm diameter. Brake drum wear gauge. Size range 160mm-400mm. Selected steel. Measures drum wear. Metric and Imperial scale -2 - 21065 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake drum waer gauge. Used to measure the wear limit on brake drums as well as to measure the diameter of the drum and then set the shoe position prior to drum re-fitting. Max size drums 400mm diameter. Brake drum wear gauge. Size range 160mm-400mm. Selected steel. Measures drum wear. Metric and Imperial scale

Art No.: 21065 35,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Bremsfedernzange für Trommelbremse. 215mm lang. An einem Ende wir...
Bremsfedernzange für Trommelbremse. 215mm lang. An einem Ende wird die Feder eingehakt, das andere Ende greift den Bremsbelag. - 21061 - Der Franzose
Bremsfedernzange für Trommelbremse. 215mm lang. An einem Ende wird die Feder eingehakt, das andere Ende greift den Bremsbelag. -1 - 21061 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsfedernzange für Trommelbremse. 215mm lang. An einem Ende wird die Feder eingehakt, das andere Ende greift den Bremsbelag.

Artnr: 21061 22,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremstrommel und Bremsbelag Einstelllehre (nur für Bremstrommel)....
Bremstrommel und Bremsbelag Einstelllehre (nur für Bremstrommel). Komplett aus Metall. Mit dieser Lehre kann der Ist Bremstrommeldurchmesser ermittelt werden. Dieses messergebnis wird mit ca. abzüglich 2mm auf den Bremsbelag übertragen. Somit sind die Bremsbeläge optimal eingestellt, und ein zu großer Bremsleerweg, mangelnde Bresmwirkung oder sogar dadurch leckende Radbremszylinder werden vermieden. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser von 160 bis 400mm. Metrische und zöllige Skala! - 21065 - Der Franzose
Bremstrommel und Bremsbelag Einstelllehre (nur für Bremstrommel). Komplett aus Metall. Mit dieser Lehre kann der Ist Bremstrommeldurchmesser ermittelt werden. Dieses messergebnis wird mit ca. abzüglich 2mm auf den Bremsbelag übertragen. Somit sind die Bremsbeläge optimal eingestellt, und ein zu großer Bremsleerweg, mangelnde Bresmwirkung oder sogar dadurch leckende Radbremszylinder werden vermieden. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser von 160 bis 400mm. Metrische und zöllige Skala! -1 - 21065 - Der Franzose
Bremstrommel und Bremsbelag Einstelllehre (nur für Bremstrommel). Komplett aus Metall. Mit dieser Lehre kann der Ist Bremstrommeldurchmesser ermittelt werden. Dieses messergebnis wird mit ca. abzüglich 2mm auf den Bremsbelag übertragen. Somit sind die Bremsbeläge optimal eingestellt, und ein zu großer Bremsleerweg, mangelnde Bresmwirkung oder sogar dadurch leckende Radbremszylinder werden vermieden. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser von 160 bis 400mm. Metrische und zöllige Skala! -2 - 21065 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremstrommel und Bremsbelag Einstelllehre (nur für Bremstrommel). Komplett aus Metall. Mit dieser Lehre kann der Ist Bremstrommeldurchmesser ermittelt werden. Dieses messergebnis wird mit ca. abzüglich 2mm auf den Bremsbelag übertragen. Somit sind die Bremsbeläge optimal eingestellt, und ein zu großer Bremsleerweg, mangelnde Bresmwirkung oder sogar dadurch leckende Radbremszylinder werden vermieden. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser von 160 bis 400mm. Metrische und zöllige Skala!

Artnr: 21065 34,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Bestellannahme
04441/91619-10
Technische Beratung
04441/91619-11
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916