My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type...
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type - 20093 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type

Art No.: 20093 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is ...
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion.  Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion. Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore.

Art No.: 20086 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and re...
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators - 21039 - Der Franzose
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators -1 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators -2 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators

Art No.: 21039 9,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

hose clamp for 40-60mm....
hose clamp for 40-60mm. - 51013 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
hose clamp for 40-60mm.

Art No.: 51013 1,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

hose clamp for 15-20mm....
hose clamp for 15-20mm. - 51020 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
hose clamp for 15-20mm.

Art No.: 51020 1,06 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werde...
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden! - 20093 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden!

Artnr: 20093 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). ...
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt.  Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt. Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist.

Artnr: 20086 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamel...
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! - 21039 - Der Franzose
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! -1 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! -2 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben!

Artnr: 21039 9,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Schlauchschelle 40-60mm. Aus Edelstahl....
Schlauchschelle 40-60mm. Aus Edelstahl. - 51013 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle 40-60mm. Aus Edelstahl.

Artnr: 51013 1,39 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Schlauchschelle passend für 15-20mm Durchmesser. Aus Edelstahl ge...
Schlauchschelle passend für 15-20mm Durchmesser. Aus Edelstahl gefertigt. - 51020 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schlauchschelle passend für 15-20mm Durchmesser. Aus Edelstahl gefertigt.

Artnr: 51020 1,06 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter