My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to ...
Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to turn off the switch from the indicator. Simple assembly: Connection: Parallel from the connection of the flasher relay (for flash control light) to the control light connection. - 14632 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Indicator - buzzer. 12 V. Fits universal. So you never forget to turn off the switch from the indicator. Simple assembly: Connection: Parallel from the connection of the flasher relay (for flash control light) to the control light connection.

Art No.: 14632 10,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Hazard warning lights switch 12 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The haz...
Hazard warning lights switch 12 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14425. - 14659 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning lights switch 12 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14425. -1 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning lights switch 12 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14425. -2 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard warning lights switch 12 Volt! Manufacturer Bosch! The hazard flasher system uses the existing flasher relay and is relatively easy to install. Attention: a suitable bulb must be ordered separately. Our article number 14425.

Art No.: 14659 139,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 19...
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm - 75145 - Der Franzose
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm -1 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm -2 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard lights switch for Citroen LNA/ Peugeot 104 from 1980 to 1985/ Peugeot 205 from 1984 to 1987/ Peuegot 504 from 1979 to 1982/ Peugeot 505 from 1979 to 1985. Measure: 30x25mm

Art No.: 75145 21,06 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mo...
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. - 14374 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. -1 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V. -2 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hazard warning light switch, manufacturer Hella. Complete with mounting bracket for retrofitting. The hazard warning light switch is operated via the original flasher relay. Suitable light bulb: 50096 for 12 V. 14271 for 6 V.

Art No.: 14374 38,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Fotowettbewerb 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Fotowettbewerb 2021
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Si...
Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Sie niemals, den Blinker auszuschalten. Einfacher Einbau: Anschluß: Parallel von dem Anschluß des Blinkrelais für die Blink Kontrollleuchte zu dem Anschluß der Kontrollleuchte. - 14632 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Blinker - Warnsummer. 12 Volt. Universal passend. So vergessen Sie niemals, den Blinker auszuschalten. Einfacher Einbau: Anschluß: Parallel von dem Anschluß des Blinkrelais für die Blink Kontrollleuchte zu dem Anschluß der Kontrollleuchte.

Artnr: 14632 10,62 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 8,92 EUR) Qualität: 1 Bestand: 27

Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanla...
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. - 14659 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. -1 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425. -2 - 14659 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtanlage 12 Volt! Hersteller Bosch! Die Warnblinkanlage nutzt das vorhandene Blinkrelais und ist relativ einfach einzubauen. Achtung: eine passende Glühlampe muss extra bestellt werden. Unser Artikelnummer 14425.

Artnr: 14659 137,84 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 115,83 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 0

Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985...
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm - 75145 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm -1 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985,  Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982,  Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm -2 - 75145 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtschalter Citroen LNA, Peugeot 104 von 1980 bis 1985, Peugeot 205 von 1984 bis 1987, Peugeot 504 von 1979 bis 1982, Puegeot 505 von 1979 bis 1985. 30x25mm

Artnr: 75145 21,52 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 18,08 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 17

Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonso...
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. - 14374 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. -1 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt. -2 - 14374 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Warnblinklichtschalter, Hersteller Hella. Komplett mit Haltekonsole für die Nachrüstung. Der Warnblinklichtschalter wird über das originale Blinkrelais betrieben. Passendes Leuchtmittel: 50096 für 12 Volt. 14271 für 6 Volt.

Artnr: 14374 39,66 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 33,33 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 7

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916