My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, of year of construction 1970 ...
Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, of year of construction 1970 to 1982. (For vehicles with drum brake in front). Dyane of year of construction 1968 to 1982. Mehari from 1968 to 1982. The clutch set consists of: Pressure plate (3 levers) clutch disk and clutch release sleeve. Reproduction. Note: The clutch must be adjusted after Citroen work instruction A.312-00! - 10079 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, of year of construction 1970 to 1982. (For vehicles with drum brake in front). Dyane of year of construction 1968 to 1982. Mehari from 1968 to 1982. The clutch set consists of: Pressure plate (3 levers) clutch disk and clutch release sleeve. Reproduction. Note: The clutch must be adjusted after Citroen work instruction A.312-00!

Art No.: 10079 116,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6, starting from 02/1982, with torsion ...
Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6, starting from 02/1982, with torsion bars. The new clutch disk with torsion bars prevents starting acceleration bucking by e.g. light axial runout of the fly wheel or pressure plate. 160mm diameter, 18 teeth. - 10496 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Clutch set for Citroen 2CV6, starting from 02/1982, with torsion bars. The new clutch disk with torsion bars prevents starting acceleration bucking by e.g. light axial runout of the fly wheel or pressure plate. 160mm diameter, 18 teeth.

Art No.: 10496 131,53 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Clutch completely, for Citroen 2CV6, of year of construction 03/1...
Clutch completely, for Citroen 2CV6, of year of construction 03/1982 to 1990 (disc brake in front). Dyane 6, starting from year of construction 1982. Mehari, of year of construction 4/1982 to 1990. Manufacturer: Valeo. 18 teeth, diameters: 160mm. (Multi-disk) new part. - 10080 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Clutch completely, for Citroen 2CV6, of year of construction 03/1982 to 1990 (disc brake in front). Dyane 6, starting from year of construction 1982. Mehari, of year of construction 4/1982 to 1990. Manufacturer: Valeo. 18 teeth, diameters: 160mm. (Multi-disk) new part.

Art No.: 10080 126,74 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Clutch Alignment Tool, Universal. For single plate clutches. Suit...
Clutch Alignment Tool, Universal. For single plate clutches. Suitable for flywheels with or without pilot bearing. Fast to fit and remove. Universal applications. Size of collets: 14mm to 28mm across 3 adaptors. Cone size range from 35mm < 67mm (for almost all classical french cars) - 20555 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Clutch Alignment Tool, Universal. For single plate clutches. Suitable for flywheels with or without pilot bearing. Fast to fit and remove. Universal applications. Size of collets: 14mm to 28mm across 3 adaptors. Cone size range from 35mm < 67mm (for almost all classical french cars)

Art No.: 20555 20,08 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Ausrücklager LNA, VISA usw....
Ausrücklager LNA, VISA usw. - 42300 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ausrücklager LNA, VISA usw.

Artnr: 42300 17,72 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, von Baujahr 1970 bis ...
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, von Baujahr 1970 bis 1982. (Für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Dyane von Baujahr 1968 bis 1982. Mehari von 1968 bis 1982. Der Kupplungssatz besteht aus: Druckplatte (3 Hebel) Mitnehmerscheibe und Ausrücklager. Nachbau. Achtung: Die Kupplung muss nach Citroen Arbeitsanweisung A.312-00 eingestellt werden! - 10079 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6 + 2CV4, von Baujahr 1970 bis 1982. (Für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Dyane von Baujahr 1968 bis 1982. Mehari von 1968 bis 1982. Der Kupplungssatz besteht aus: Druckplatte (3 Hebel) Mitnehmerscheibe und Ausrücklager. Nachbau. Achtung: Die Kupplung muss nach Citroen Arbeitsanweisung A.312-00 eingestellt werden!

Artnr: 10079 114,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 02/1982 bis 1990...
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 02/1982 bis 1990 (mit Torsionsfedern). Die neue Mitnehmerscheibe mit Torsionsfedern verhindert Anfahrruckeln durch z.B leichten Seitenschlag der Schwungscheibe oder Druckplatte. 160mm Durchmesser, 18 Zähne. - 10496 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 02/1982 bis 1990 (mit Torsionsfedern). Die neue Mitnehmerscheibe mit Torsionsfedern verhindert Anfahrruckeln durch z.B leichten Seitenschlag der Schwungscheibe oder Druckplatte. 160mm Durchmesser, 18 Zähne.

Artnr: 10496 129,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 03/1982 bis 1990...
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 03/1982 bis 1990 (Scheibenbremse vorne). Dyane 6, ab Baujahr 1982. Mehari, von Baujahr 4/1982 bis 1990. Hersteller: Valeo. 18 Zähne, Durchmesser: 160mm. (Lamellenkupplung) Neuteil. - 10080 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kupplung komplett, für Citroen 2CV6, von Baujahr 03/1982 bis 1990 (Scheibenbremse vorne). Dyane 6, ab Baujahr 1982. Mehari, von Baujahr 4/1982 bis 1990. Hersteller: Valeo. 18 Zähne, Durchmesser: 160mm. (Lamellenkupplung) Neuteil.

Artnr: 10080 119,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Kupplung Zentrierdorn universal (einstellbar). Einsetzbar für Sch...
Kupplung Zentrierdorn universal (einstellbar). Einsetzbar für Schwungscheiben mit und ohne Pilotlager. Zentrierdorn passt von 14 > 28mm und der Konus für Druckplatte von 35 > 67mm (also nahezu alle klassischen Franzosen) - 20555 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kupplung Zentrierdorn universal (einstellbar). Einsetzbar für Schwungscheiben mit und ohne Pilotlager. Zentrierdorn passt von 14 > 28mm und der Konus für Druckplatte von 35 > 67mm (also nahezu alle klassischen Franzosen)

Artnr: 20555 19,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kupplungssatz, BX 11+14,Visa 1,0 + 11E LNA 1,0+1,1/ Peugeot 104 0...
Kupplungssatz, BX 11+14,Visa 1,0 + 11E LNA 1,0+1,1/ Peugeot 104 0,9 +1,0 +1,1 Talbot Samba Druckplatte 181mm, Zähneanzahl 20 - 42207 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kupplungssatz, BX 11+14,Visa 1,0 + 11E LNA 1,0+1,1/ Peugeot 104 0,9 +1,0 +1,1 Talbot Samba Druckplatte 181mm, Zähneanzahl 20

Artnr: 42207 111,36 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter