My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault 4CV. Quickly installed (the ...
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault 4CV. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the fifties. Made in France - 88839 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault 4CV. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the fifties. Made in France

Art No.: 88839 84,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Caravelle Coupe. Quickly ins...
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Caravelle Coupe. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France - 88842 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Caravelle Coupe. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France

Art No.: 88842 119,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Dauphine. Quickly installed ...
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Dauphine. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France - 88841 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Dauphine. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France

Art No.: 88841 119,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Floride Coupe + cabriolet wi...
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Floride Coupe + cabriolet with hardtop. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France - 88843 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tail - Shutter. Suitable for Renault Floride Coupe + cabriolet with hardtop. Quickly installed (the brackets are only inserted into the upper and lower rear window rubber). A typical accessory from the sixties. Made in France

Art No.: 88843 179,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Calendar 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 beautiful French classic c...
Calendar 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 beautiful French classic cars, a must have for lovers of these vehicles! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Coil binding. Limited Edition, about 1000 pieces! - 90155 - Der Franzose
Calendar 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 beautiful French classic cars, a must have for lovers of these vehicles! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Coil binding. Limited Edition, about 1000 pieces! -1 - 90155 - Der Franzose
Calendar 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 beautiful French classic cars, a must have for lovers of these vehicles! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Coil binding. Limited Edition, about 1000 pieces! -2 - 90155 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Calendar 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 beautiful French classic cars, a must have for lovers of these vehicles! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Coil binding. Limited Edition, about 1000 pieces!

Art No.: 90155 7,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember...
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. -1 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. -2 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm.

Art No.: 20553 8,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Oil cans set out of sheet metal (3 item). Color: green. Holding c...
Oil cans set out of sheet metal (3 item). Color: green. Holding capacity: 1/2 pint (0.28 liters). 1 pint (0.5683 liters), 2 pint (1.13 liters). - 21060 - Der Franzose
Oil cans set out of sheet metal (3 item). Color: green. Holding capacity: 1/2 pint (0.28 liters). 1 pint (0.5683 liters), 2 pint (1.13 liters). -1 - 21060 - Der Franzose
Oil cans set out of sheet metal (3 item). Color: green. Holding capacity: 1/2 pint (0.28 liters). 1 pint (0.5683 liters), 2 pint (1.13 liters). -2 - 21060 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Oil cans set out of sheet metal (3 item). Color: green. Holding capacity: 1/2 pint (0.28 liters). 1 pint (0.5683 liters), 2 pint (1.13 liters).

Art No.: 21060 29,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

4CV, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault 4CV. Schnell eingebaut...
4CV, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault 4CV. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den fünfziger Jahren. Made In France - 88839 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
4CV, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault 4CV. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den fünfziger Jahren. Made In France

Artnr: 88839 82,78 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Caravelle, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Caravelle Coupe....
Caravelle, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Caravelle Coupe. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren Jahren. Made In France - 88842 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Caravelle, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Caravelle Coupe. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren Jahren. Made In France

Artnr: 88842 116,03 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Dauphine, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Dauphine. Schnell...
Dauphine, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Dauphine. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren. Made In France - 88841 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Dauphine, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Dauphine. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren. Made In France

Artnr: 88841 116,03 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Floride, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Floride Cabriolet ...
Floride, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Floride Cabriolet mit Hardtop + Coupe. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren. Made In France - 88843 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Floride, Heck - Jalousie . Passend für Renault Floride Cabriolet mit Hardtop + Coupe. Schnell eingebaut (Die Halterungen werden nur in das obere und untere Heckfenstergummi gesteckt). Ein typisches Zubehör aus den sechziger Jahren. Made In France

Artnr: 88843 174,53 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Kalender 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 schöne französische Oldtim...
Kalender 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 schöne französische Oldtimer, ein Muss für Liebhaber dieser Fahrzeuge! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Hochwertige Qualität. Ringbindung. Limitierte Auflage von nur 1000 Stück! - 90155 - Der Franzose
Kalender 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 schöne französische Oldtimer, ein Muss für Liebhaber dieser Fahrzeuge! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Hochwertige Qualität. Ringbindung. Limitierte Auflage von nur 1000 Stück! -1 - 90155 - Der Franzose
Kalender 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 schöne französische Oldtimer, ein Muss für Liebhaber dieser Fahrzeuge! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Hochwertige Qualität. Ringbindung. Limitierte Auflage von nur 1000 Stück! -2 - 90155 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kalender 2020 made by Der Franzose. 12 schöne französische Oldtimer, ein Muss für Liebhaber dieser Fahrzeuge! Format: DINA3 (42,0 x 29,7cm). Hochwertige Qualität. Ringbindung. Limitierte Auflage von nur 1000 Stück!

Artnr: 90155 7,79 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kle...
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. -1 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. -2 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm.

Artnr: 20553 8,77 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Ölkannen Set aus Blech (3 Stück). Farbe: grün. Fassungsvermögen: ...
Ölkannen Set aus Blech (3 Stück). Farbe: grün. Fassungsvermögen: 1/2 Pint (0,28 Liter). 1 Pint (0,5683 Liter), 2 Pint (1,13 Liter). - 21060 - Der Franzose
Ölkannen Set aus Blech (3 Stück). Farbe: grün. Fassungsvermögen: 1/2 Pint (0,28 Liter). 1 Pint (0,5683 Liter), 2 Pint (1,13 Liter). -1 - 21060 - Der Franzose
Ölkannen Set aus Blech (3 Stück). Farbe: grün. Fassungsvermögen: 1/2 Pint (0,28 Liter). 1 Pint (0,5683 Liter), 2 Pint (1,13 Liter). -2 - 21060 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Ölkannen Set aus Blech (3 Stück). Farbe: grün. Fassungsvermögen: 1/2 Pint (0,28 Liter). 1 Pint (0,5683 Liter), 2 Pint (1,13 Liter).

Artnr: 21060 29,15 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Bestellannahme
04441/91619-10
Technische Beratung
04441/91619-11
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916