Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



40 articles |  Page 1 of 2
Label "LHM" for the brake fluid reservoir. Suitable for Citroen 2...
Label

Non-binding
sample image
Label "LHM" for the brake fluid reservoir. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane etc.

Art No.: 16986 5,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Label "LHM" for the brake assembly, Citroen AMI8....
Label

Non-binding
sample image
Label "LHM" for the brake assembly, Citroen AMI8.

Art No.: 16987 7,80 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fl...
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new brake calipers, master brake cylinder (Proprietary brand) + 2x wheel brake cylinders (ATE . For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Still much work, but the brake calipers, master brake cylinder and wheel brake cylinder are new parts! | 13222 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new brake calipers, master brake cylinder (Proprietary brand) + 2x wheel brake cylinders (ATE . For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Still much work, but the brake calipers, master brake cylinder and wheel brake cylinder are new parts!

Art No.: 13222 398,18 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fl...
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new wheel brake cylinders. For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Much work. The master brake cylinder + the brake calipers must be dismantled! | 13221 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new wheel brake cylinders. For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Much work. The master brake cylinder + the brake calipers must be dismantled!

Art No.: 13221 105,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitab...
Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitable for Citroen 2CV, with LHM double circle brake system. | 13232 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitable for Citroen 2CV, with LHM double circle brake system.

Art No.: 13232 1,79 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault rear engine, R4. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: 3/4 16h. | 13088 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault rear engine, R4. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: 3/4 16h.

Art No.: 13088 19,28 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with front drum brake. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: M16 x 1,5. | 13087 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with front drum brake. Diameter: 57mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 97mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: M16 x 1,5.

Art No.: 13087 13,25 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front drum brakes. The reservoir is white dyed and has a white lid. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. | 13231 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front drum brakes. The reservoir is white dyed and has a white lid. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm.

Art No.: 13231 35,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane, AMI8 with front disk brake system and single circuit brake system. Diameter: 56mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 100mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: M16 x 1,5. | 13089 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane, AMI8 with front disk brake system and single circuit brake system. Diameter: 56mm. Reservoir height with locking cap: 100mm. Threaded connection on the master brake cylinder: M16 x 1,5.

Art No.: 13089 19,28 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front disk brake system. The reservoir is green dyed and has a white cap. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585 | 13058 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front disk brake system. The reservoir is green dyed and has a white cap. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585

Art No.: 13058 33,56 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from ...
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 6.0mm. This system of the securement was used by many france classic car`s. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. | 60307 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 6.0mm. This system of the securement was used by many france classic car`s. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Art No.: 60307 5,09 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from ...
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 8.0mm. This system of the securement was used with many französichen car. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. | 60881 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir connection rubber. For the connection from the glass container to the master brake cylinder. Dimension: Diameter above: about 20-21mm. Diameter down: about 12mm. Inside diameter down: 8.0mm. This system of the securement was used with many französichen car. E.G. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Art No.: 60881 5,09 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), f...
Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 1981. (Tandem reservoir) | 13198 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 1981. (Tandem reservoir)

Art No.: 13198 12,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH. Full-synthetic brake cylinder past...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. | 84266 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Su...
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. | 60539 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Art No.: 60539 7,25 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable f...
Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. The screw are the same, if you have a single circuit brake system or dual circuit. Also for LHM and DOT brake system. | 13138 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. The screw are the same, if you have a single circuit brake system or dual circuit. Also for LHM and DOT brake system.

Art No.: 13138 4,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for...
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system (DOT + LHM). Very good reproduction, from foam rubber. Or. No. AM453-211. Made in Germany. | 13215 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system (DOT + LHM). Very good reproduction, from foam rubber. Or. No. AM453-211. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 13215 4,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for...
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with single circuit brake system and hanging brake pedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany. | 13102 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with single circuit brake system and hanging brake pedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 13102 4,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the b...
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction! | 13233 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction!

Art No.: 13233 9,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid...
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction! | 13035 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction!

Art No.: 13035 1,69 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

40 articles |  Page 1 of 2
go to top

Citroen-2CV / / Hauptbremszylinder

Ansicht als
Liste drucken
Artikel pro Seite 

40 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 2
Aufkleber "LHM" für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Passend für Ci...
Aufkleber

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber "LHM" für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane usw.

Artnr: 16986 4,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Aufkleber "LHM" für die Bremsanlage, Citroen AMI8....
Aufkleber

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber "LHM" für die Bremsanlage, Citroen AMI8.

Artnr: 16987 7,64 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsen Entlüftungs-Gerät. Optimal für die Hobbyanwendung. Anwend...
Bremsen Entlüftungs-Gerät. Optimal für die Hobbyanwendung. Anwendung: Das Gerät arbeitet mit dem Druck aus dem Reserverad (alternativ auch mit Kompressor). Schließen Sie das befüllte Gerät an dem Hauptbremszylinder und an dem Reserverad an. Nun müssen Sie nur noch den Entlüfternippel lösen und warten, bis dort Bremsflüssigkeit austritt. 1 Mann Bedienung. Simpel, genial. Für ganz schwierige Fälle ist auch ein universal Deckel lieferbar (Artikel Nr. 21042). | Artnr: 21038 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsen Entlüftungs-Gerät. Optimal für die Hobbyanwendung. Anwendung: Das Gerät arbeitet mit dem Druck aus dem Reserverad (alternativ auch mit Kompressor). Schließen Sie das befüllte Gerät an dem Hauptbremszylinder und an dem Reserverad an. Nun müssen Sie nur noch den Entlüfternippel lösen und warten, bis dort Bremsflüssigkeit austritt. 1 Mann Bedienung. Simpel, genial. Für ganz schwierige Fälle ist auch ein universal Deckel lieferbar (Artikel Nr. 21042).

Artnr: 21038 31,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 1

Bremsenreparatursatz groß, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsf...


Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsenreparatursatz groß, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurden, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Bremssätteln, Hauptbremszylinder (Markenfabrikat) + 2x Radbremszylindern (ATE). Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Immer noch viel Arbeit, aber die Bremssättel, Hauptbremszylinder und Radbremszylinder werden durch Neuteile ersetzt.

Artnr: 13222 390,37 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsenreparatursatz klein, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Brems...


Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsenreparatursatz klein, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurden, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Radbremszylindern. Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Viel Arbeit. Der Hauptbremszylinder + die Bremssättel müssen zerlegt werden!

Artnr: 13221 102,99 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kre...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kreis). Passend für Citroen 2CV, mit LHM 2 Kreis Bremsanlage. | Artnr: 13232 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kreis). Passend für Citroen 2CV, mit LHM 2 Kreis Bremsanlage.

Artnr: 13232 1,79 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault Heckmotor, R4. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: 3/4 16h. | Artnr: 13088 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1963. Peugeot 202, 203, 403, 404. Renault Heckmotor, R4. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: 3/4 16h.

Artnr: 13088 18,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 2

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit vorderer Trommelbremse. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: M16 x 1,5. | Artnr: 13087 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit vorderer Trommelbremse. Durchmesser: 57mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 97mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: M16 x 1,5.

Artnr: 13087 12,99 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 2

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderen Trommelbremsen. Der Behälter ist weiß eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. | Artnr: 13231 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderen Trommelbremsen. Der Behälter ist weiß eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm.

Artnr: 13231 34,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane, AMI8 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage und Einkreis Bremssystem.. Durchmesser: 56mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 100mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: M16 x 1,5. | Artnr: 13089 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane, AMI8 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage und Einkreis Bremssystem.. Durchmesser: 56mm. Behälterhöhe mit Verschlussdeckel: 100mm. Gewindeanschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder: M16 x 1,5.

Artnr: 13089 18,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 2

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage. Der Behälter ist grün eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585 | Artnr: 13058 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage. Der Behälter ist grün eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585

Artnr: 13058 32,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 4

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung v...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 6.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. | Artnr: 60307 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 6.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Artnr: 60307 5,05 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung v...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 8.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault. | Artnr: 60881 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verbindungssgummi. Für die Verbindung von dem Glasbehälter zu dem Hauptbremszylinder. Abmessung: Durchmesser oben: ca. 20-21mm. Durchmesser unten: ca. 12mm. Innendurchmesser unten: 8.0mm. Dieses System der Befestigung wurde bei vielen französischen Autos eingesetzt. ZB. Citroen 11CV + 15CV, Citroen HY, Citroen Ami. Peugeot + Renault.

Artnr: 60881 5,05 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Ansc...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Anschluss), für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 1981. (Tandembehälter) | Artnr: 13198 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Anschluss), für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 1981. (Tandembehälter)

Artnr: 13198 11,99 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. Vollsynthetische Bremszyli...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. Vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. | Artnr: 84266 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. Vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 3,99 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 1

Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. ...
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. | Artnr: 60539 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Artnr: 60539 7,11 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passe...
Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. Die Schraube ist bei dem Bremssystemen Einkreis und Zweikreis baugleich. Ebenso bei den verschiedenen Bremssystemen LHM + DOT. | Artnr: 13138 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. Die Schraube ist bei dem Bremssystemen Einkreis und Zweikreis baugleich. Ebenso bei den verschiedenen Bremssystemen LHM + DOT.

Artnr: 13138 3,39 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 4

Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für C...
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage (DOT + LHM). Sehr gute Nachfertigung, aus Moosgummi. Or. Nr. AM453-211 | Artnr: 13215 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage (DOT + LHM). Sehr gute Nachfertigung, aus Moosgummi. Or. Nr. AM453-211

Artnr: 13215 5,35 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für C...
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit Einkreisbremsanlage und hängenden Bremspedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211 | Artnr: 13102 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit Einkreisbremsanlage und hängenden Bremspedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211

Artnr: 13102 5,45 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 4

Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssig...
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau! | Artnr: 13035 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Symbolfoto
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau!

Artnr: 13035 1,69 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt Qualität: 3

40 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 2
Nach oben

Newsletter
Bitte schicken Sie mir - jederzeit widerruflich - regelmäßig Informationen zu Ihrem Produktsortiment per E-Mail.

 Anmelden    Abmelden
Abschicken!