My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Starter motor (new part) suitable for Peugeot 404 petrol, startin...
Starter motor (new part) suitable for Peugeot 404 petrol, starting from year of construction 1967. Peugeot 504 with 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L engine. Peugeot J7 petrol. 9 teeth.  Rotation in the clockwise direction. Mounting holes, center to center: 106mm. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! Or. No. 5802.82 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Starter motor (new part) suitable for Peugeot 404 petrol, starting from year of construction 1967. Peugeot 504 with 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L engine. Peugeot J7 petrol. 9 teeth.  Rotation in the clockwise direction. Mounting holes, center to center: 106mm. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! Or. No. 5802.82 -1 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Starter motor (new part) suitable for Peugeot 404 petrol, starting from year of construction 1967. Peugeot 504 with 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L engine. Peugeot J7 petrol. 9 teeth.  Rotation in the clockwise direction. Mounting holes, center to center: 106mm. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! Or. No. 5802.82 -2 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter motor (new part) suitable for Peugeot 404 petrol, starting from year of construction 1967. Peugeot 504 with 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L engine. Peugeot J7 petrol. 9 teeth. Rotation in the clockwise direction. Mounting holes, center to center: 106mm. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! Or. No. 5802.82

Art No.: 72110 122,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Starter motor, suitable for Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citr...
Starter motor, suitable for Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Power: 1,95KW. Teeth: 9 teeth. 3 mounting holes. Mounting position: On the left of 48°. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! - 72107 - Der Franzose
Starter motor, suitable for Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Power: 1,95KW. Teeth: 9 teeth. 3 mounting holes. Mounting position: On the left of 48°. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! -1 - 72107 - Der Franzose
Starter motor, suitable for Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Power: 1,95KW. Teeth: 9 teeth. 3 mounting holes. Mounting position: On the left of 48°. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! -2 - 72107 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter motor, suitable for Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Power: 1,95KW. Teeth: 9 teeth. 3 mounting holes. Mounting position: On the left of 48°. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. The starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary!

Art No.: 72107 199,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Starter brushes Paris Rhone. Suitable for Citroen DS. up to year ...
Starter brushes Paris Rhone. Suitable for Citroen DS. up to year of construction 1971. These starter brushes are mounted also in many other French vehicles. For starter motor Paris Rhone, series D10. Width: 18,0mm. Height: 14,0mm. Depth: 7mm. Or. No. Citroen: DX533111A + Peugeot: 182064 - 34090 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter brushes Paris Rhone. Suitable for Citroen DS. up to year of construction 1971. These starter brushes are mounted also in many other French vehicles. For starter motor Paris Rhone, series D10. Width: 18,0mm. Height: 14,0mm. Depth: 7mm. Or. No. Citroen: DX533111A + Peugeot: 182064

Art No.: 34090 8,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Starter brushes, for Ducellier 6 V + 12 V. Suitable for Citroen A...
Starter brushes, for Ducellier 6 V + 12 V. Suitable for Citroen AMI6 + AK to year of construction 1966 (6 V, A533-15). Citroen HY, 12 V (Or. No. 2D5423368C). Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Panhard. Renault Dauphine, R8, Floride, Caravelle, R4, Estafette. Simca. Dimension: 15.0 x 8.0 x 15,0mm. - 48073 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter brushes, for Ducellier 6 V + 12 V. Suitable for Citroen AMI6 + AK to year of construction 1966 (6 V, A533-15). Citroen HY, 12 V (Or. No. 2D5423368C). Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Panhard. Renault Dauphine, R8, Floride, Caravelle, R4, Estafette. Simca. Dimension: 15.0 x 8.0 x 15,0mm.

Art No.: 48073 12,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting c...
Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 12,7mm. Inside diameter 17,8mm. Colour: red. - 14657 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 12,7mm. Inside diameter 17,8mm. Colour: red.

Art No.: 14657 3,79 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting c...
Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 17,8mm. Inside diameter 22,9mm. Colour: red. - 14656 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Rubber cap for the connection to the starter motor. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 17,8mm. Inside diameter 22,9mm. Colour: red.

Art No.: 14656 4,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Anlasser (Neuteil), passend für Peugeot 404 Benziner, ab Baujahr ...
Anlasser (Neuteil), passend für Peugeot 404 Benziner, ab Baujahr 1967. Peugeot 504 mit 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L Motor. Peugeot J7 Benziner. 9 Zähne.  Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Abstand Befestigungslöcher mitte-mitte: 106mm. Der Anlasser ist ein Neuteil. Eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! Or. Nr. 5802.82 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Anlasser (Neuteil), passend für Peugeot 404 Benziner, ab Baujahr 1967. Peugeot 504 mit 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L Motor. Peugeot J7 Benziner. 9 Zähne.  Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Abstand Befestigungslöcher mitte-mitte: 106mm. Der Anlasser ist ein Neuteil. Eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! Or. Nr. 5802.82 -1 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Anlasser (Neuteil), passend für Peugeot 404 Benziner, ab Baujahr 1967. Peugeot 504 mit 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L Motor. Peugeot J7 Benziner. 9 Zähne.  Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Abstand Befestigungslöcher mitte-mitte: 106mm. Der Anlasser ist ein Neuteil. Eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! Or. Nr. 5802.82 -2 - 72110 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Anlasser (Neuteil), passend für Peugeot 404 Benziner, ab Baujahr 1967. Peugeot 504 mit 1,6L + 1,8L + 2,0L Motor. Peugeot J7 Benziner. 9 Zähne. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Abstand Befestigungslöcher mitte-mitte: 106mm. Der Anlasser ist ein Neuteil. Eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich! Or. Nr. 5802.82

Artnr: 72110 122,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Anlasser, passend für Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY...
Anlasser, passend für Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Leistung: 1,95KW. Zähne: 9 Zähne. 3 Befestigungslöcher. Einbaulage: Links 48°. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. - 72107 - Der Franzose
Anlasser, passend für Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Leistung: 1,95KW. Zähne: 9 Zähne. 3 Befestigungslöcher. Einbaulage: Links 48°. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. -1 - 72107 - Der Franzose
Anlasser, passend für Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Leistung: 1,95KW. Zähne: 9 Zähne. 3 Befestigungslöcher. Einbaulage: Links 48°. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. -2 - 72107 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Anlasser, passend für Peugeot 404 D. Peugeot 504 1,9D. Citroen HY Diesel. 12V. Leistung: 1,95KW. Zähne: 9 Zähne. 3 Befestigungslöcher. Einbaulage: Links 48°. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich.

Artnr: 72107 199,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Anlasserkohlen Paris Rhone. Passend für Citroen DS. bis Baujahr 1...
Anlasserkohlen Paris Rhone. Passend für Citroen DS. bis Baujahr 1971. Diese Anlasserkohlen sind auch bei vielen anderen französischen Fahrzeugen montiert. Für Anlasser Paris Rhone, Bauserie D10. Breite: 18,0mm. Höhe: 14,0mm. Tiefe: 7mm. Or. Nr. Citroen: DX533111A + Peugeot: 182064 - 34090 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Anlasserkohlen Paris Rhone. Passend für Citroen DS. bis Baujahr 1971. Diese Anlasserkohlen sind auch bei vielen anderen französischen Fahrzeugen montiert. Für Anlasser Paris Rhone, Bauserie D10. Breite: 18,0mm. Höhe: 14,0mm. Tiefe: 7mm. Or. Nr. Citroen: DX533111A + Peugeot: 182064

Artnr: 34090 8,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Anlasserkohlen, für Ducellier 6 Volt + 12 Volt. Passend für Citro...
Anlasserkohlen, für Ducellier 6 Volt + 12 Volt. Passend für Citroen AMI6 + AK bis Baujahr 1966 (6 Volt, A533-15). Citroen HY, 12 Volt (Or. Nr. 2D5423368C). Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Panhard. Renault Dauphine, R8, Floride, Caravelle, R4, Estafette. Simca. Abmessung: 15,0 x 8,0 x 15,0mm. - 48073 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Anlasserkohlen, für Ducellier 6 Volt + 12 Volt. Passend für Citroen AMI6 + AK bis Baujahr 1966 (6 Volt, A533-15). Citroen HY, 12 Volt (Or. Nr. 2D5423368C). Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Panhard. Renault Dauphine, R8, Floride, Caravelle, R4, Estafette. Simca. Abmessung: 15,0 x 8,0 x 15,0mm.

Artnr: 48073 12,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese...
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 12,7mm. Innendurchmesser 17,8mm. Farbe: rot - 14657 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 12,7mm. Innendurchmesser 17,8mm. Farbe: rot

Artnr: 14657 3,79 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese...
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 17,8mm. Innendurchmesser 22,9mm. Farbe: rot - 14656 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an den Anlasser. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 17,8mm. Innendurchmesser 22,9mm. Farbe: rot

Artnr: 14656 4,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter