My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



bleeder screw M7x1. Overall length: 28mm. Suitable for Renault R4...
bleeder screw M7x1. Overall length: 28mm. Suitable for Renault R4. Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 505 - 84067 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
bleeder screw M7x1. Overall length: 28mm. Suitable for Renault R4. Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 505

Art No.: 84067 1,32 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

brake caliper repair set Peugeot 504, system LUCAS, piston 54mm...
brake caliper repair set Peugeot 504, system LUCAS, piston 54mm - 74149 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
brake caliper repair set Peugeot 504, system LUCAS, piston 54mm

Art No.: 74149 11,04 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: ...
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. No. 4400.17. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. - 74134 - Der Franzose
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. No. 4400.17. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. -1 - 74134 - Der Franzose
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. No. 4400.17. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. -2 - 74134 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. No. 4400.17. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm.

Art No.: 74134 161,27 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: ...
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.87. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. - 74200 - Der Franzose
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.87. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. -1 - 74200 - Der Franzose
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.87. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. -2 - 74200 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left of or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.87. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm.

Art No.: 74200 150,38 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: ...
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right of or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.88. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm. - 74201 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right of or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504. Brake system: Lucas. Brake line connector: M10x1. Or. No. 4400.88. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 2 pistons. Piston diameter: 54mm.

Art No.: 74201 150,38 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, pistons for brake caliper. Brake system Girling. Diameter:...
P 504, pistons for brake caliper. Brake system Girling. Diameter: 54mm. Suitable for Peugeot 504, of year of construction 09/1968 to 02/1975. - 74629 - Der Franzose
P 504, pistons for brake caliper. Brake system Girling. Diameter: 54mm. Suitable for Peugeot 504, of year of construction 09/1968 to 02/1975. -1 - 74629 - Der Franzose
P 504, pistons for brake caliper. Brake system Girling. Diameter: 54mm. Suitable for Peugeot 504, of year of construction 09/1968 to 02/1975. -2 - 74629 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, pistons for brake caliper. Brake system Girling. Diameter: 54mm. Suitable for Peugeot 504, of year of construction 09/1968 to 02/1975.

Art No.: 74629 24,15 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

bleeder screw, brake, Peugeot 504, 505 front, >71 / length overal...
bleeder screw, brake, Peugeot 504, 505 front, >71 / length overall 30mm, M7x1 - 74085 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
bleeder screw, brake, Peugeot 504, 505 front, >71 / length overall 30mm, M7x1

Art No.: 74085 1,11 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly po...
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.49. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm. - 74137 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the left or before the axle on the right. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.49. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm.

Art No.: 74137 166,10 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly po...
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.48. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm. - 74136 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.48. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm. -1 - 74136 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.48. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm. -2 - 74136 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/505/604, brake caliper in front. Depending upon assembly position: Behind the axle on the right or before the axle on the left. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Brake system: ATE. Or. No. 4400.48. In the exchange, plus 150 Euro Old part deposit. For brake disk thickness: 12,9mm. 1 piston. Piston diameter: 54mm.

Art No.: 74136 166,10 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

caliper repair set Peugeot 504-604 System ATE, brake piston 54mm...
caliper repair set Peugeot 504-604 System ATE, brake piston 54mm - 74186 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
caliper repair set Peugeot 504-604 System ATE, brake piston 54mm

Art No.: 74186 10,71 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Br...
P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Bremssystem Lucas. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 43mm (Schwimmsattel - Scheibenbremse). Passend für Peugeot 504 + Peugeot 604. - 74264 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Bremssystem Lucas. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 43mm (Schwimmsattel - Scheibenbremse). Passend für Peugeot 504 + Peugeot 604.

Art No.: 74264 18,16 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Gesamtlänge: 28mm. Passend für Renault R4...
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Gesamtlänge: 28mm. Passend für Renault R4. Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 505 - 84067 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Gesamtlänge: 28mm. Passend für Renault R4. Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504, 505

Artnr: 84067 1,32 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504, Bremssattel Rep. Satz, System LUCAS, 54mm Kolben Ori. 444...
P 504, Bremssattel Rep. Satz,  System LUCAS, 54mm Kolben Ori. 444820 - 74149 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Bremssattel Rep. Satz, System LUCAS, 54mm Kolben Ori. 444820

Artnr: 74149 11,04 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse li...
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. Nr. 4400.17. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. - 74134 - Der Franzose
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. Nr. 4400.17. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -1 - 74134 - Der Franzose
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. Nr. 4400.17. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -2 - 74134 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 3/8 x 24UNF. Or. Nr. 4400.17. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm.

Artnr: 74134 161,27 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse li...
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.87. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. - 74200 - Der Franzose
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.87. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -1 - 74200 - Der Franzose
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.87. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -2 - 74200 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.87. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm.

Artnr: 74200 150,38 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse re...
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.88. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. - 74201 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504. Bremssystem: Lucas. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M10x1. Or. Nr. 4400.88. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 2 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm.

Artnr: 74201 150,38 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504, Kolben für Bremssattel. Bremssystem Girling. Durchmesser: ...
P 504, Kolben für Bremssattel. Bremssystem Girling. Durchmesser: 54mm. Passend für Peugeot 504, von Baujahr 09/1968 bis 02/1975. - 74629 - Der Franzose
P 504, Kolben für Bremssattel. Bremssystem Girling. Durchmesser: 54mm. Passend für Peugeot 504, von Baujahr 09/1968 bis 02/1975. -1 - 74629 - Der Franzose
P 504, Kolben für Bremssattel. Bremssystem Girling. Durchmesser: 54mm. Passend für Peugeot 504, von Baujahr 09/1968 bis 02/1975. -2 - 74629 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Kolben für Bremssattel. Bremssystem Girling. Durchmesser: 54mm. Passend für Peugeot 504, von Baujahr 09/1968 bis 02/1975.

Artnr: 74629 24,15 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504,505, Entlüfterschraube Bremse vorne, Bj. 71-> / Gesamtlänge...
P 504,505, Entlüfterschraube Bremse vorne, Bj. 71-> / Gesamtlänge 30mm, M7x1 Bremssystem Lucas. - 74085 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504,505, Entlüfterschraube Bremse vorne, Bj. 71-> / Gesamtlänge 30mm, M7x1 Bremssystem Lucas.

Artnr: 74085 1,11 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der ...
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.49. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. - 74137 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse links oder vor der Achse rechts. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.49. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm.

Artnr: 74137 166,10 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der ...
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.48. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. - 74136 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.48. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -1 - 74136 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.48. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm. -2 - 74136 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/505/604, Bremssattel vorne. Je nach Einbaulage: Hinter der Achse rechts oder vor der Achse links. Passend für Peugeot 504, 505 + 604. Bremssystem: ATE. Or. Nr. 4400.48. Im Austausch, zuzüglich 150 Euro Altteilpfand. Für Bremsscheibendicke: 12,9mm. 1 Kolben. Kolbendurchmesser: 54mm.

Artnr: 74136 166,10 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504/604, Bremssattelreparatursatz, System ATE, Bremskolben 54m...
P 504/604, Bremssattelreparatursatz,  System ATE, Bremskolben 54mmm - 74186 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/604, Bremssattelreparatursatz, System ATE, Bremskolben 54mmm

Artnr: 74186 10,71 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Br...
P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Bremssystem Lucas. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 43mm (Schwimmsattel - Scheibenbremse). Passend für Peugeot 504 + Peugeot 604. - 74264 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/604, Reparatur Satz (Gummis) für den Bremssattel hinten. Bremssystem Lucas. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 43mm (Schwimmsattel - Scheibenbremse). Passend für Peugeot 504 + Peugeot 604.

Artnr: 74264 18,16 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter