My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitabl...
ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30. - 74583 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30.

Art No.: 74583 13,88 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female)....
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France

Art No.: 74565 10,75 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France...
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France

Art No.: 74566 13,64 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder ...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,28 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single c...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74505 336,56 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Singl...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74504 304,91 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual ...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74506 410,42 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters un...
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74508 274,21 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master ...
Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 11CV to year of construction 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate etc. Dimension: 36 x 54mm. - 60438 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Collar for the master brake cylinder (for 1 inch (25,4mm) master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 11CV to year of construction 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate etc. Dimension: 36 x 54mm.

Art No.: 60438 4,78 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 cir...
P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 circle brake). Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The sealing set fits for the two different 2 circle master brake cylinder Peugeot 304. With early master brake cylinder (4601.37) must be ordered the sealing set 2x (there has each piston 2 collars). With the later version starting from FIN 3.733.770 and the Or. No. 4601.72, you need only 1 sealing set. The early version has 2 dowel pin, the late version a retaining ring. - 74471 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 204/304/504/104 repair set for the master brake cylinder (2 circle brake). Piston diameter: 19,05mm. The sealing set fits for the two different 2 circle master brake cylinder Peugeot 304. With early master brake cylinder (4601.37) must be ordered the sealing set 2x (there has each piston 2 collars). With the later version starting from FIN 3.733.770 and the Or. No. 4601.72, you need only 1 sealing set. The early version has 2 dowel pin, the late version a retaining ring.

Art No.: 74471 11,34 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 404 0...
brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 404 07/60-10/66, piston 25,4mm, 504 - 74046 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 404 07/60-10/66, piston 25,4mm, 504

Art No.: 74046 43,09 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 404/504, brake hose from the master brake cylinder to the Hydro...
P 404/504, brake hose from the master brake cylinder to the Hydrovac. Suitable for Peugeot 404 + 504. Length: 270mm. Thread: Both sides 3/8 x 24 UNF. If 1/2
P 404/504, brake hose from the master brake cylinder to the Hydrovac. Suitable for Peugeot 404 + 504. Length: 270mm. Thread: Both sides 3/8 x 24 UNF. If 1/2
Non-binding sample image
P 404/504, brake hose from the master brake cylinder to the Hydrovac. Suitable for Peugeot 404 + 504. Length: 270mm. Thread: Both sides 3/8 x 24 UNF. If 1/2" connections be present , use please adapter pieces 74561 + 74565. Or. No. 458001

Art No.: 74617 23,06 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

P 404/504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Piston diameter: 2...
P 404/504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Piston diameter: 25,4mm. Suitable for Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 BREAK 1,8L petrol + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, starting from year of construction 1973. Brake line connector: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Connection brake fluid reservoir: 5/8 x 18. Or. No. 4601.78. Made in Europe. - 74047 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Piston diameter: 25,4mm. Suitable for Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 BREAK 1,8L petrol + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, starting from year of construction 1973. Brake line connector: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Connection brake fluid reservoir: 5/8 x 18. Or. No. 4601.78. Made in Europe. -1 - 74047 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 404/504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Piston diameter: 25,4mm. Suitable for Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 BREAK 1,8L petrol + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, starting from year of construction 1973. Brake line connector: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Connection brake fluid reservoir: 5/8 x 18. Or. No. 4601.78. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74047 102,34 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Sealing set for Mastervac Peugeot 404, 504....
Sealing set for Mastervac Peugeot 404, 504. - 74568 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Sealing set for Mastervac Peugeot 404, 504.

Art No.: 74568 75,97 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

P 504, brake power controller. Suitable for Peugeot 504 Comercial...
P 504, brake power controller. Suitable for Peugeot 504 Comerciale (delivery vans). 504 BREAK, Pick UP. Brake line connector: 2x M10x1. Fixing bolt: 2x M8. Or. No. 4861.14 - 74644 - Der Franzose
P 504, brake power controller. Suitable for Peugeot 504 Comerciale (delivery vans). 504 BREAK, Pick UP. Brake line connector: 2x M10x1. Fixing bolt: 2x M8. Or. No. 4861.14 -1 - 74644 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, brake power controller. Suitable for Peugeot 504 Comerciale (delivery vans). 504 BREAK, Pick UP. Brake line connector: 2x M10x1. Fixing bolt: 2x M8. Or. No. 4861.14

Art No.: 74644 89,38 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Brak...
P 504, master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Brake system Bendix. Suitable for Peugeot 504. - 74587 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Brake system Bendix. Suitable for Peugeot 504.

Art No.: 74587 9,67 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 504 B...
brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 504 Break, Pick Up, 20.6mm, 10/70>10/75. Made in Europe. - 74058 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
brake master cylinder, single-circuit brake system, Peugeot 504 Break, Pick Up, 20.6mm, 10/70>10/75. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74058 36,84 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, master brake cylinder single circuit. Piston diameter: 19,...
P 504, master brake cylinder single circuit. Piston diameter: 19,05mm (3/4
Non-binding sample image
P 504, master brake cylinder single circuit. Piston diameter: 19,05mm (3/4 "). Mounting holes (center to center): 60mm. 1x brake line connector from the front at the master cylinder. Thread: 3/8 x 24 UNF. Suitable for Peugeot 504, of year of construction 03/1973 to 07/1975. Or. No. 460134 + 460181. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74059 36,91 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix -...
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 2x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975. - 74063 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 2x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975.

Art No.: 74063 69,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix -...
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975. Made in Europe. - 74061 - Der Franzose
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975. Made in Europe. -1 - 74061 - Der Franzose
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975. Made in Europe. -2 - 74061 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix - ATE. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, starting from year of construction 07/1977. 504 BREAK, of year of construction 10/1975 to 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe starting from year of construction 1975. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 74061 69,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504, master brake cylinder, dual circuit. Suitable for Peugeot ...
P 504, master brake cylinder, dual circuit. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, of year of construction 07/1975 to 07/1977. 504 Cabriolet + Coupe, to year of construction 12/1977. Brake line connector: 2x 10mm. Made in Europe. Or. No. 4601.52 + 4601.63 - 74060 - Der Franzose
P 504, master brake cylinder, dual circuit. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, of year of construction 07/1975 to 07/1977. 504 Cabriolet + Coupe, to year of construction 12/1977. Brake line connector: 2x 10mm. Made in Europe. Or. No. 4601.52 + 4601.63 -1 - 74060 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504, master brake cylinder, dual circuit. Suitable for Peugeot 504 sedan, of year of construction 07/1975 to 07/1977. 504 Cabriolet + Coupe, to year of construction 12/1977. Brake line connector: 2x 10mm. Made in Europe. Or. No. 4601.52 + 4601.63

Art No.: 74060 77,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bend...
P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 BREAK, starting from year of construction 07/1981. 504 Pick UP. 505 sedan. - 74062 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 BREAK, starting from year of construction 07/1981. 504 Pick UP. 505 sedan.

Art No.: 74062 69,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!...
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!

Art No.: 74561 11,04 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Fotowettbewerb 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Fotowettbewerb 2021
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504,...
ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30 - 74583 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30

Artnr: 74583 14,13 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 11,87 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 53

Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (we...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France

Artnr: 74565 10,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 9,16 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 55

Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Börde...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France

Artnr: 74566 12,89 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 10,83 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 27

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremsz...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 4,36 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 3,66 EUR) Qualität: 1 Bestand: 89

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll....
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74505 342,32 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 287,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74504 310,13 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 260,61 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74506 417,43 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 350,78 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 2

Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverst...
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74508 278,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 234,37 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 1

Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptb...
Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 11CV bis Baujahr 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate usw.. Abmessung: 36 x 54mm. - 60438 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Manschette für den Hauptbremszylinder (für 1 Zoll (25,4mm) Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 11CV bis Baujahr 07/1952. Citroen HY. Citroen 2CV. Peugeot P203. Renault Fregate usw.. Abmessung: 36 x 54mm.

Artnr: 60438 4,86 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 4,08 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 72

P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kre...
P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kreis Bremsanlage). Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Dichtsatz passt für die beiden verschiedenen 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 304. Bei den früher Hauptbremszylinder (4601.37) muss der Dichtsatz 2x bestellt werden (da jeder Kolben 2 Manschetten hat). Bei der späteren Version ab FIN 3.733.770 und der Or. Nr. 4601.72 wird der Dichtsatz nur 1x benötigt! Die frühe Version hat 2 Spannstift, die späte Version einen Sicherungsring. - 74471 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 204/304/504/104 Reparatursatz für den Hauptbremszylinder (2 Kreis Bremsanlage). Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm. Der Dichtsatz passt für die beiden verschiedenen 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 304. Bei den früher Hauptbremszylinder (4601.37) muss der Dichtsatz 2x bestellt werden (da jeder Kolben 2 Manschetten hat). Bei der späteren Version ab FIN 3.733.770 und der Or. Nr. 4601.72 wird der Dichtsatz nur 1x benötigt! Die frühe Version hat 2 Spannstift, die späte Version einen Sicherungsring.

Artnr: 74471 11,53 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 9,69 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 30

P 403/404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis, 404 07/60-10/66, 504...
P 403/404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis,  404 07/60-10/66, 504 diverse, mit 25,4mm Kolben - 74046 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 403/404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis, 404 07/60-10/66, 504 diverse, mit 25,4mm Kolben

Artnr: 74046 43,83 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 36,83 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 73

P 404/504, Bremsschlauch von dem Hauptbremszylinder zu dem Hydrov...
P 404/504, Bremsschlauch von dem Hauptbremszylinder zu dem Hydrovac. Passend für Peugeot 404 + 504. Länge: 270mm. Gewinde: Beidseitig 3/8 x 24 UNF. Sollten 1/2
P 404/504, Bremsschlauch von dem Hauptbremszylinder zu dem Hydrovac. Passend für Peugeot 404 + 504. Länge: 270mm. Gewinde: Beidseitig 3/8 x 24 UNF. Sollten 1/2
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 404/504, Bremsschlauch von dem Hauptbremszylinder zu dem Hydrovac. Passend für Peugeot 404 + 504. Länge: 270mm. Gewinde: Beidseitig 3/8 x 24 UNF. Sollten 1/2" Anschlüsse vorhanden sein, nutzen Sie bitte Adapterstücke 74561 + 74565. Or.Nr. 458001

Artnr: 74617 23,46 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 19,71 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 37

P 404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 25,4m...
P 404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 25,4mm. Passend für Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 Break 1,8L Benziner + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, ab Baujahr 1973. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Anschluss Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 5/8 x 18. Or. Nr. 4601.78. Made in Europe. - 74047 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 25,4mm. Passend für Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 Break 1,8L Benziner + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, ab Baujahr 1973. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Anschluss Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 5/8 x 18. Or. Nr. 4601.78. Made in Europe. -1 - 74047 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 404/504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 25,4mm. Passend für Peugeot 404 U10/UXD. Peugeot 504 Break 1,8L Benziner + Diesel 1,9L + 2,1l, ab Baujahr 1973. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x 3/8 x 24UNF. Anschluss Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter: 5/8 x 18. Or. Nr. 4601.78. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74047 98,18 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 82,50 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 5

P 404/504, Mastervac Abdichtsatz, Peugeot 404, 504....
P 404/504, Mastervac Abdichtsatz, Peugeot 404, 504. - 74568 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 404/504, Mastervac Abdichtsatz, Peugeot 404, 504.

Artnr: 74568 77,27 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 64,93 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 20

P 504, Bremskraftregler. Passend für Peugeot 504 Comerciale (Lief...
P 504, Bremskraftregler. Passend für Peugeot 504 Comerciale (Lieferwagen). 504 Break, Pick Up. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x M10x1. Befestigungsschraube: 2x M8. Or. Nr. 4861.14 - 74644 - Der Franzose
P 504, Bremskraftregler. Passend für Peugeot 504 Comerciale (Lieferwagen). 504 Break, Pick Up. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x M10x1. Befestigungsschraube: 2x M8. Or. Nr. 4861.14 -1 - 74644 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Bremskraftregler. Passend für Peugeot 504 Comerciale (Lieferwagen). 504 Break, Pick Up. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x M10x1. Befestigungsschraube: 2x M8. Or. Nr. 4861.14

Artnr: 74644 90,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 76,39 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 66

P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben. Bremssyst...
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben. Bremssystem Bendix. Passend für Peugeot 504. - 74587 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben. Bremssystem Bendix. Passend für Peugeot 504.

Artnr: 74587 9,84 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 8,27 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 70

P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis, Break, Pick Up, 20,6mm, 10/70...
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis, Break, Pick Up, 20,6mm, 10/70>10/75 Berline, 20,6mm, 68>01/71. Made in Europe. - 74058 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis, Break, Pick Up, 20,6mm, 10/70>10/75 Berline, 20,6mm, 68>01/71. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74058 37,46 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 31,48 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 8

P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm (3...
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm (3/4
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Einkreis. Kolbendurchmesser: 19,05mm (3/4"). Befestigungslöcher (Mitte zu Mitte): 60mm. 1x Bremsleitungsanschluss von vorne am Hauptbremszylinder. Gewinde: 3/8 x 24 UNF. Passend für Peugeot 504, von Baujahr 03/1973 bis 07/1975. Or. Nr. 460134 + 460181. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 74059 37,54 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 31,55 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 16

P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix - ATE. K...
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix - ATE. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 2x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Limousine, ab Baujahr 07/1977. 504 Break, von Baujahr 10/1975 bis 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe ab Baujahr 1975. - 74063 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix - ATE. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 2x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Limousine, ab Baujahr 07/1977. 504 Break, von Baujahr 10/1975 bis 07/1979. Cabriolet + Coupe ab Baujahr 1975.

Artnr: 74063 69,41 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 58,33 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 40

P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Passend für Peugeot 504 Limo...
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Passend für Peugeot 504 Limousine, von Baujahr 07/1975 bis 07/1977. 504 Cabriolet + Coupe, bis Baujahr 12/1977. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x 10mm. Made in Europe. Or. Nr. 4601.52 + 4601.63 - 74060 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Passend für Peugeot 504 Limousine, von Baujahr 07/1975 bis 07/1977. 504 Cabriolet + Coupe, bis Baujahr 12/1977. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluss: 2x 10mm. Made in Europe. Or. Nr. 4601.52 + 4601.63

Artnr: 74060 79,23 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 66,58 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 26

P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kol...
P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 3x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Break, ab Baujahr 07/1981. 504 Pick Up. 505 Limousine. - 74062 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 3x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Break, ab Baujahr 07/1981. 504 Pick Up. 505 Limousine.

Artnr: 74062 70,48 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 59,23 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 4

Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!...
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!

Artnr: 74561 11,22 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 9,43 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 41

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916