My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Acadiane from year o...
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Acadiane from year of construction 1978 to 1987. Dyane from 1967 to 1979. Citroen SM. AMI6 from 1961 to 1969. AMI8 from 1969 to 1979. CX from 1981 to 1984. GS starting from 1970. For starter lock manufacturers: VACHETTE. Please note the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 32,80mm. Shaft width: 7,6mm. - 33271 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Acadiane from year of construction 1978 to 1987. Dyane from 1967 to 1979. Citroen SM. AMI6 from 1961 to 1969. AMI8 from 1969 to 1979. CX from 1981 to 1984. GS starting from 1970. For starter lock manufacturers: VACHETTE. Please note the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 32,80mm. Shaft width: 7,6mm.

Art No.: 33271 9,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1967 to ...
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1967 to 1978. Acadiane from 1978 to 1987. Citroen CX, from 1974 to 1984. Citroen GS, starting from year of construction 1970. For starter lock manufacturers: NEIMAN, VACHETTE. Please observe the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 32,8mm. Shaft width: 7,6mm. - 33264 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1967 to 1978. Acadiane from 1978 to 1987. Citroen CX, from 1974 to 1984. Citroen GS, starting from year of construction 1970. For starter lock manufacturers: NEIMAN, VACHETTE. Please observe the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 32,8mm. Shaft width: 7,6mm.

Art No.: 33264 10,10 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1980 to ...
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1980 to 1983. Citroen CX, only year of construction 1985. Citroen VISA from 1984 to 1985. C15 from 1985 to 1995. Peugeot 305, from 1981 to 1982. For starter lock manufacturers: NEIMAN. Please observe the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 36,0mm. Shaft width: 8,2mm. - 33265 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Starter lock blank key. Suitable for Citroen Dyane, from 1980 to 1983. Citroen CX, only year of construction 1985. Citroen VISA from 1984 to 1985. C15 from 1985 to 1995. Peugeot 305, from 1981 to 1982. For starter lock manufacturers: NEIMAN. Please observe the cross section of the key bit. Shaft length: 36,0mm. Shaft width: 8,2mm.

Art No.: 33265 13,55 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Acadiane von Bau...
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Acadiane von Baujahr 1978 bis 1987. Dyane von 1967 bis 1979. Citroen SM. AMI6 von 1961 bis 1969. AMI8 von 1969 bis 1979. CX von 1981 bis 1984. GS ab 1970. Für Zündschlosshersteller: VACHETTE. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 32,80mm. Schaftbreite: 7,6mm. | 33271 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de
Symbolfoto,
Ware kann abweichen
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Acadiane von Baujahr 1978 bis 1987. Dyane von 1967 bis 1979. Citroen SM. AMI6 von 1961 bis 1969. AMI8 von 1969 bis 1979. CX von 1981 bis 1984. GS ab 1970. Für Zündschlosshersteller: VACHETTE. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 32,80mm. Schaftbreite: 7,6mm.

Artnr: 33271 9,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1967 ...
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1967 bis 1978. Acadiane von 1978 bis 1987. Citroen CX, von 1974 bis 1984. Citroen GS, ab Baujahr 1970. Für Zündschlosshersteller: NEIMAN, VACHETTE. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 32,8mm. Schaftbreite: 7,6mm. | 33264 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de
Symbolfoto,
Ware kann abweichen
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1967 bis 1978. Acadiane von 1978 bis 1987. Citroen CX, von 1974 bis 1984. Citroen GS, ab Baujahr 1970. Für Zündschlosshersteller: NEIMAN, VACHETTE. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 32,8mm. Schaftbreite: 7,6mm.

Artnr: 33264 10,10 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1980 ...
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1980 bis 1983. Citroen CX, nur Baujahr 1985. Citroen VISA von 1984 bis 1985. C15 von 1985 bis 1995. Peugeot 305, von 1981 bis 1982. Für Zündschlosshersteller: NEIMAN. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 38,0mm. Schaftbreite: 8,2mm. | 33265 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de
Symbolfoto,
Ware kann abweichen
Zündschloß Schlüsselrohling. Passend für Citroen Dyane, von 1980 bis 1983. Citroen CX, nur Baujahr 1985. Citroen VISA von 1984 bis 1985. C15 von 1985 bis 1995. Peugeot 305, von 1981 bis 1982. Für Zündschlosshersteller: NEIMAN. Bitte beachten Sie den Querschnitt von dem Schlüsselbart. Schaftlänge: 38,0mm. Schaftbreite: 8,2mm.

Artnr: 33265 13,55 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter