My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



P 404/504, generator, suitable for Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, ...
P 404/504, generator, suitable for Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 V. Ampere: 50. Intergrierter battery charging regulator. Assembly position: 20°. Belt pulley: 67mm. the starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! - 72118 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, generator, suitable for Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 V. Ampere: 50. Intergrierter battery charging regulator. Assembly position: 20°. Belt pulley: 67mm. the starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! -1 - 72118 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, generator, suitable for Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 V. Ampere: 50. Intergrierter battery charging regulator. Assembly position: 20°. Belt pulley: 67mm. the starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary! -2 - 72118 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 404/504, generator, suitable for Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 V. Ampere: 50. Intergrierter battery charging regulator. Assembly position: 20°. Belt pulley: 67mm. the starter motor is a new part. An old part return is not necessary!

Art No.: 72118 172,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 404/504/J7, generator 12V, 50A, for Peugeot cars with voltmeter...
P 404/504/J7, generator 12V, 50A, for Peugeot cars with voltmeter or load control light! Single swivel arm, installation system on the right of 20°. New part. Old section return not necessarily. - 72890 - Der Franzose
P 404/504/J7, generator 12V, 50A, for Peugeot cars with voltmeter or load control light! Single swivel arm, installation system on the right of 20°. New part. Old section return not necessarily. -1 - 72890 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 404/504/J7, generator 12V, 50A, for Peugeot cars with voltmeter or load control light! Single swivel arm, installation system on the right of 20°. New part. Old section return not necessarily.

Art No.: 72890 264,18 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 504/505/J7/J9, generator. Suitable for Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504...
P 504/505/J7/J9, generator. Suitable for Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Petrols with carburetor). 50A. Single swivel arm. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. With intergrierten control device. - 72745 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/J7/J9, generator. Suitable for Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Petrols with carburetor). 50A. Single swivel arm. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. With intergrierten control device. -1 - 72745 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/J7/J9, generator. Suitable for Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Petrols with carburetor). 50A. Single swivel arm. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. With intergrierten control device. -2 - 72745 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/505/J7/J9, generator. Suitable for Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Petrols with carburetor). 50A. Single swivel arm. Direction of rotation in in the clockwise direction. With intergrierten control device.

Art No.: 72745 155,96 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

P 404/504, Lichtmaschine (mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler)....
P 404/504, Lichtmaschine (mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Passend für Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 Volt. Ampere: 50. Einbaulage: 20°. Riemenscheibe: 67mm.  Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. - 72118 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, Lichtmaschine (mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Passend für Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 Volt. Ampere: 50. Einbaulage: 20°. Riemenscheibe: 67mm.  Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. -1 - 72118 - Der Franzose
P 404/504, Lichtmaschine (mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Passend für Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 Volt. Ampere: 50. Einbaulage: 20°. Riemenscheibe: 67mm.  Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich. -2 - 72118 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 404/504, Lichtmaschine (mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Passend für Peugeot 404, Peugeot 504, J5, J7. 12 Volt. Ampere: 50. Einbaulage: 20°. Riemenscheibe: 67mm. Neuteil, eine Altteilrückgabe ist nicht erforderlich.

Artnr: 72118 172,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 404/504/J7, Lichtmaschine 12V, 50A. Passend für Peugeot Fahrzeu...
P 404/504/J7, Lichtmaschine 12V, 50A. Passend für Peugeot Fahrzeuge mit Voltmeter, oder Ladekontrollleuchte! Einfachschwenkarm. Einbauanlage rechts 20°. Neuteil,(mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Altteilrückgabe nicht erforderlich. - 72890 - Der Franzose
P 404/504/J7, Lichtmaschine 12V, 50A. Passend für Peugeot Fahrzeuge mit Voltmeter, oder Ladekontrollleuchte! Einfachschwenkarm. Einbauanlage rechts 20°. Neuteil,(mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Altteilrückgabe nicht erforderlich. -1 - 72890 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 404/504/J7, Lichtmaschine 12V, 50A. Passend für Peugeot Fahrzeuge mit Voltmeter, oder Ladekontrollleuchte! Einfachschwenkarm. Einbauanlage rechts 20°. Neuteil,(mit integrierten Lichtmaschinenregler). Altteilrückgabe nicht erforderlich.

Artnr: 72890 264,18 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 504/505/J7/J9, Lichtmaschine. Passend für Peugeot J7, J9, 505, ...
P 504/505/J7/J9, Lichtmaschine. Passend für Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Benziner mit Vergaser). 50A. Einfachschwenkarm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Mit intergrierten Regler. - 72745 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/J7/J9, Lichtmaschine. Passend für Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Benziner mit Vergaser). 50A. Einfachschwenkarm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Mit intergrierten Regler. -1 - 72745 - Der Franzose
P 504/505/J7/J9, Lichtmaschine. Passend für Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Benziner mit Vergaser). 50A. Einfachschwenkarm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Mit intergrierten Regler. -2 - 72745 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/505/J7/J9, Lichtmaschine. Passend für Peugeot J7, J9, 505, 504. (Benziner mit Vergaser). 50A. Einfachschwenkarm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Mit intergrierten Regler.

Artnr: 72745 155,96 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter