My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember...
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. -1 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm. -2 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Kilometer/mileage marker, mechanical. Most of you surely remember this practical, indispensable small device still from former times. We retrieved it! Made in Germany! Suitable for all cars, which do not have daily kilometer counter! (Citroen 2CV, R4 etc.). Completely without any electronic means! Dimension: 49 x 40mm.

Art No.: 20553 8,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kle...
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. -1 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm. -2 - 20553 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kilometermerker mechanisch. Dieses praktische, unverzichtbare kleine Gerät werden viele noch von früher kennen. Wir haben es wiederentdeckt. Made In Germany! Für alle Autos, die keinen Tageskilometerzähler haben. (Citroen 2CV, R4 usw.). Komplett ohne Elektronik! Die Rückseite hat eine Selbstklebefolie. Abmessung: 49 x 40mm.

Artnr: 20553 8,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter