My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitabl...
ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30. - 74583 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
ATE master brake cylinder sealing set, for 20,6mm piston. Suitable for Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30.

Art No.: 74583 13,83 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female)....
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 1/2x20 (male) UNF on 3/8x24 UNF (female). (for large Hydrovac) Made in France

Art No.: 74565 10,71 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France...
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake hose adapter from 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Made in France

Art No.: 74566 13,96 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder ...
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1.  Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake cylinder paste of FÖRCH, 5g. Full-synthetic brake cylinder paste for hydraulic brake systems. Durability of brake cylinders is extended. Protects against corrosion. Compatibly with the brake fluids DOT 3, DOT 4 and DOT 5.1. Keeps lubricated collars. Assembly aids for O-rings, lip seals, collars and others. Sealing components from elastic materials.

Art No.: 84266 4,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Su...
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. - 60539 - Der Franzose
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. -1 - 60539 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Cap for a brake fluid reservoir from glass. Thread about 44mm. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Art No.: 60539 7,25 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single c...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version 7 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! 2 threads for hydraulic port (1/2 x 20 UNF). The suitable pilot adapter of 1/2 on 3/8 UNF has our number 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74505 335,14 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual cir...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. -1 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain. -2 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Large version, 7 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. (Peugeot 404). Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74507 769,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Singl...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single  circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a  brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake  boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Single circuit brake system brake assembly. To re-tooling classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. A vacuum can be achieved with our electrical pumps! Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74504 303,62 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual ...
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac brake booster universal. Small version 5 1/2 inch. Dual circuit brake assembly. For the conversion classic cars with a brake booster and/or as substitute for no longer supplyable brake boosters. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74506 408,68 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters un...
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Hydrovac vacuum pumps electrically for Hydrovac brake boosters universal. Completely with built-in set. 12 V connection, the pump starts only if vacuum is required. Made in Spain.

Art No.: 74508 273,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

P 205/305/AX/R5, master brake cylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen ...
P 205/305/AX/R5, master brake cylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen AX, Renault R5 + Super 5, R9. Brake system Bendix. 19,05mm piston, 4x M10 brake line connector. - 74602 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 205/305/AX/R5, master brake cylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen AX, Renault R5 + Super 5, R9. Brake system Bendix. 19,05mm piston, 4x M10 brake line connector.

Art No.: 74602 64,19 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, syst...
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, system Girling. Or. No.460176 - 74521 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
main brake cylinder, two circle P. 304, 305, piston 19,05mm, system Girling. Or. No.460176

Art No.: 74521 77,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake pressure regulator Peugeot 305 I + II, all models starting ...
Brake pressure regulator Peugeot 305 I + II, all models starting from  1982.  Or. Nr.486133 - 74491 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake pressure regulator Peugeot 305 I + II, all models starting from 1982. Or. Nr.486133

Art No.: 74491 65,78 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bend...
P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 BREAK, starting from year of construction 07/1981. 504 Pick UP. 505 sedan. - 74062 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 504/505, master brake cylinder dual circuit. Brake system: Bendix. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. 3x brake line connector M10. Suitable for Peugeot 504 BREAK, starting from year of construction 07/1981. 504 Pick UP. 505 sedan.

Art No.: 74062 69,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!...
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Reduction adapter from 1/2 UNF to 3/8 UNF. For Hydrovac!

Art No.: 74561 10,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504,...
ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30 - 74583 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
ATE Hauptbremszylinder Dichtsatz, für 20,6mm Kolben, Peugeot 504, 505, Renault Espace, Fuego, R18, R20, R25, R30

Artnr: 74583 13,83 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (we...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France - 74565 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 1/2x20 UNF (männlich) auf 3/8x24 UNF (weiblich). (für großen Hydrovac) Made in France

Artnr: 74565 10,71 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Börde...
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France - 74566 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsleitungsadapter von 7/16x24 UNF auf 3/8x24UNF. Für E - Bördel. Made in France

Artnr: 74566 13,96 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremsz...
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen. - 84266 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremszylinderpaste. Hersteller: FÖRCH. 5g vollsynthetische Bremszylinderpaste für hydraulische Bremssysteme. Zur Schmierung von Zylinderlaufbahnen, Kolben. Lebensdauer von den Bremszylindern wird verlängert. Schützt vor Korrosion. Verträglich mit den Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT 3, DOT 4 und DOT 5.1. Hält Manschetten geschmeidig. Montagehilfe für O-Ringe, Lippendichtungen, Manschetten und andere Dichtelemente aus gummielastischen Werkstoffen. Bremszylinderpaste dünn und gleichmäßig auf die zu schmierenden Flächen auftragen.

Artnr: 84266 4,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. ...
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. - 60539 - Der Franzose
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404. -1 - 60539 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Deckel für einen Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter aus Glas. Gewinde ca. 44mm. Passend für Citroen 11CV, 2CV, HY, Panhard, Peugeot 203, 403, 404.

Artnr: 60539 7,25 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll....
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -1 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain. -2 - 74505 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! 2 Gewinde für hydraulischen Anschluss (1/2 x 20 UNF). Das passenden Reduzierstück von 1/2 auf 3/8 UNF hat unsere Nummer 74561 + 74565. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74505 335,14 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll....
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -2 - 74507 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Große Ausführung 7 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. (Peugeot 404). Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74507 769,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -2 - 74504 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Einkreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74504 303,62 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 ...
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. - 74506 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain. -1 - 74506 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Kleine Ausführung 5 1/2 Zoll. Zweikreis Bremsanlage. Für die Nachrüstung eines Oldtimer mit einem Bremskraftverstärker bzw. als Ersatz für nicht mehr lieferbare Bremskraftverstärker. Ein Unterdruck kann mit unseren elektrischen Pumpen erreicht werden! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74506 408,68 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverst...
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. - 74508 - Der Franzose
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac  Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain. -1 - 74508 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hydrovac Unterdruckpumpe elektrisch für Hydrovac Bremskraftverstärker universal. Komplett mit Einbausatz. 12 Volt Anschluss, die Pumpe läuft nur an, wenn Unterdruck benötigt wird. Made in Spain.

Artnr: 74508 273,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 205/305/AX/R5, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen AX,...
P 205/305/AX/R5, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen AX, Renault R5 + Super 5, R9. Bremssystem Bendix. 19,05mm Kolben, 4x M10 Bremsleitungsanschluss. - 74602 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 205/305/AX/R5, Hauptbremszylinder Peugeot 205, 305, Citroen AX, Renault R5 + Super 5, R9. Bremssystem Bendix. 19,05mm Kolben, 4x M10 Bremsleitungsanschluss.

Artnr: 74602 64,19 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System G...
P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Girling. Or. Nr. 460176 - 74521 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 304/305, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Kolben 19,05mm, System Girling. Or. Nr. 460176

Artnr: 74521 77,92 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

P 305, Bremskraftregler Peugeot 305 I + II, alle Modelle ab 1982....
P 305, Bremskraftregler Peugeot 305 I + II, alle Modelle ab 1982. Or. Nr.486133 - 74491 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 305, Bremskraftregler Peugeot 305 I + II, alle Modelle ab 1982. Or. Nr.486133

Artnr: 74491 65,78 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kol...
P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 3x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Break, ab Baujahr 07/1981. 504 Pick Up. 505 Limousine. - 74062 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 504/505, Hauptbremszylinder Zweikreis. Bremssystem: Bendix. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. 3x Bremsleitungsanschluss M10. Passend für Peugeot 504 Break, ab Baujahr 07/1981. 504 Pick Up. 505 Limousine.

Artnr: 74062 69,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!...
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac! - 74561 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Reduzierstück von 1/2 UNF auf 3/8 UNF. Für Hydrovac!

Artnr: 74561 10,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter