My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



P 202, pedal rubber for Peugeot 202. Totally wide 50mm, overall h...
P 202, pedal rubber for Peugeot 202. Totally wide 50mm, overall height of 80mm. - 73590 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
P 202, pedal rubber for Peugeot 202. Totally wide 50mm, overall height of 80mm.

Art No.: 73590 7,25 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 4...
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. -1 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits. -2 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Pedal rubber Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Suitable for Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 etc. The rubbers were installed both vertically and horizontally. Partly for brake, in addition, for the clutch pedal. Please check at your car, if the rubber fits.

Art No.: 73455 5,24 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

P 202, Pedalgummi für Peugeot 202. Gesamtbreite 50mm, Gesamthöhe ...
P 202, Pedalgummi für Peugeot 202. Gesamtbreite 50mm, Gesamthöhe 80mm. - 73590 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
P 202, Pedalgummi für Peugeot 202. Gesamtbreite 50mm, Gesamthöhe 80mm.

Artnr: 73590 7,25 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404,...
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. -1 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt. -2 - 73455 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Pedalgummi Peugeot, 85 x 59mm. Passend für Peugeot 204, 304, 404, 504 usw.. Die Gummis sind sowohl senkrecht als auch waagerecht eingebaut worden. Teilweise für Bremse, aber auch für das Kupplungspedal. Bitte überprüfen Sie an Ihrem Fahrzeug, ob das Gummi passt.

Artnr: 73455 5,24 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter