My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



164 articles |  Page 1 of 7
Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm....
Label coolant

Non-binding
sample image
Label coolant "TOTAL". Dimension: 31 x 62mm.

Art No.: 37313 2,30 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

bolt mounting fan blade 11CV Or.No. 461835...
bolt mounting fan blade 11CV Or.No. 461835 | 60031 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
bolt mounting fan blade 11CV Or.No. 461835

Art No.: 60031 6,42 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Bush (mounting for the axle) in the water pump housing. Suitable ...
Bush (mounting for the axle) in the water pump housing. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + HY. Dimension: 15 x 19 x 32mm. Or. No. 3293S | 60491 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Bush (mounting for the axle) in the water pump housing. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + HY. Dimension: 15 x 19 x 32mm. Or. No. 3293S

Art No.: 60491 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contai...
Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contains harmful components for the cooling circuit. For mixing the antifreeze fluid, please take care to use distilled water . It improves the adhesion of corrosion-blocker in your cooling system. | 20556 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Distilled water, 5 liters. For radiator filling. Tap water contains harmful components for the cooling circuit. For mixing the antifreeze fluid, please take care to use distilled water . It improves the adhesion of corrosion-blocker in your cooling system.

Art No.: 20556 4,49 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Seal for the radiator cap. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + 15CV, HY. ...
Seal for the radiator cap. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + 15CV, HY. Dimension: 44 x 59 x 3mm. Or. Nr.329628. Made in Germany. | 60040 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Seal for the radiator cap. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + 15CV, HY. Dimension: 44 x 59 x 3mm. Or. Nr.329628. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 60040 1,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Freeze protection "GLACELF PLUS" concentrate from Total (must be ...
Freeze protection

Non-binding
sample image
Freeze protection "GLACELF PLUS" concentrate from Total (must be mixed with distilled water). Suitable for classical engines, which have also aluminum and or copper components (radiator, cylinder head..). Reliable protection against rust, corrosion, foam formation and cavitation. This freeze protection is on basis of monoethylglycol with silicates. Mixing ratio: 50% freeze protection + 50% distilled water.

Art No.: 21157 7,79 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type...
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type | 20093 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Antifreeze Coolant Tester Dial Type

Art No.: 20093 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is ...
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion.  Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore. | 20086 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
GULF antifreeze in one litre can (ready to use). This product is a rare high protection monoethylenglycol-based antifreeze containing silicon. Special antifreeze for vintage cars performing optimal engine surface protection against corrosion. Most antifreeze products on the market are free from silicon because modern engines are made of quality alloys which do not require silicon anymore.

Art No.: 20086 5,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Rubber (seal) down at the water pump. Transition to the water pip...
Rubber (seal) down at the water pump. Transition to the water pipe at the cylinder head. Suitable for Citroen HY, starting from year of construction 09/1963. Or. No. ZC9472409U | 48150 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Rubber (seal) down at the water pump. Transition to the water pipe at the cylinder head. Suitable for Citroen HY, starting from year of construction 09/1963. Or. No. ZC9472409U

Art No.: 48150 8,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensat...
Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensating tank. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. 6D5429832N | 30205 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Rubber element base, for the securement of the radiator compensating tank. Suitable for Citroen DS. Or. No. 6D5429832N

Accessories / fits to:
Art No.: 30205 5,09 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Fixture for the wedge of the water pump axle. Suitable for Citroe...
Fixture for the wedge of the water pump axle. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, starting from year of construction 1950. Or. No. 472395 | 60757 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Fixture for the wedge of the water pump axle. Suitable for Citroen 11CV, starting from year of construction 1950. Or. No. 472395

Art No.: 60757 9,08 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Ball bearing in front, for the bearing of the water pump axle. Su...
Ball bearing in front, for the bearing of the water pump axle. Suitable for Citroen 11CV. Or. No. 89951 | 60756 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Ball bearing in front, for the bearing of the water pump axle. Suitable for Citroen 11CV. Or. No. 89951

Art No.: 60756 21,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, start...
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, starting from year of construction 1963. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. | 48139 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, starting from year of construction 1963. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 48139 499,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, to ye...
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, to year of construction 1958. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. | 48339 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY petrol, to year of construction 1958. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 48339 829,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY, from year of...
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY, from year of construction 1958 to 1963. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit. | 48338 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator (in the exchange), suitable for Citroen HY, from year of construction 1958 to 1963. Made in Germany. The radiator is completely dismantled and cleaned. Radiator glass blasting, radiator core renew, radiators checked for tightness and radiators completely painted. Plus 250 Euro Old part deposit.

Art No.: 48338 479,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BL. Return of the ...
Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BL. Return of the old radiator is not necessary! Or. No. 302900 | 60531 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BL. Return of the old radiator is not necessary! Or. No. 302900

Art No.: 60531 406,98 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BN. Return of the ...
Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BN. Return of the old radiator is not necessary! Or. No. 302901 | 60532 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator (new part), suitable for Citroen 11CV BN. Return of the old radiator is not necessary! Or. No. 302901

Art No.: 60532 469,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thr...
Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thread: 1/4 inch | 32482 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator drain valve (tap), completely fabricated from brass. Thread: 1/4 inch

Art No.: 32482 21,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen ...
Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen DS. These rubbers are mounted under the radiator, and should be exchanged, when you change the radiator. Or. No. DX23296 | 34501 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator securement rubber (silent rubber). Suitable for Citroen DS. These rubbers are mounted under the radiator, and should be exchanged, when you change the radiator. Or. No. DX23296

Art No.: 34501 4,59 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator securement set. Consisting of: 2x rubber bearing + 2x nu...
Radiator securement set. Consisting of: 2x rubber bearing + 2x nut. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + Citroen HY. Dimension: 29 x 12mm. Or. Nr.329600 | 60037 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator securement set. Consisting of: 2x rubber bearing + 2x nut. Suitable for Citroen 11CV + Citroen HY. Dimension: 29 x 12mm. Or. Nr.329600

Art No.: 60037 12,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and...
Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg degreaser in 10 liters warm water. After draining of cooling water fill in radiator with degreasing water: After driving (1-2 days)please drain degreasing water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! | 52209 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Degreaser for radiator. For cleaning and degreasing of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg degreaser in 10 liters warm water. After draining of cooling water fill in radiator with degreasing water: After driving (1-2 days)please drain degreasing water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages!

Art No.: 52209 22,34 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Softening agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and alu...
Softening agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg softening agent in 10 liters warm water. After Draining of cooling water fill in radiator with decalcifying: After driving (1-2 days)please drain softening agent water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages! | 52208 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Softening agent for radiators. For decalcifying of copper and aluminium radiators. Use: mix 1 kg softening agent in 10 liters warm water. After Draining of cooling water fill in radiator with decalcifying: After driving (1-2 days)please drain softening agent water and flush the cooling system with hot water before refilling it. Caution: the cleaning process may uncover some leakages!

Art No.: 52208 22,34 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and re...
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators | 21039 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator Fin Straightener. Designed for straightening fins and removing debris from vehicles radiators and air conditioning condensers. One tool with 6 different combs works on any vent or grill. The use of this tool allows the radiator or air conditioning grill to work correctly. Also use on air conditioning grills. Also suitable for oil and water radiators/condensers and evaporators

Art No.: 21039 9,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 1

Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completel...
Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completely with metal frame (528 x 390mm). Suitable for Citroen DS 23 carburetor + DS 23IE (injection engine). Or. No. DX242252A. | 32293 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator air scoop (for radiators with expansion tank), completely with metal frame (528 x 390mm). Suitable for Citroen DS 23 carburetor + DS 23IE (injection engine). Or. No. DX242252A.

Art No.: 32293 105,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), compl...
Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), completely with metal frame (560 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, with carburetor engines (starting from year of construction 1968). Or. No. DX242277A | 32296 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Radiator air scoop (for radiators without expansions tank), completely with metal frame (560 x 290mm). Suitable for Citroen DS, with carburetor engines (starting from year of construction 1968). Or. No. DX242277A

Art No.: 32296 105,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

164 articles |  Page 1 of 7
go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

163 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 7
Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm....
Aufkleber Kühlmittel
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber Kühlmittel "TOTAL". Abmessung: 31 x 62mm.

Artnr: 37313 2,30 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Bolzen Befestigung Lüfterflügel 11CV Or.Nr.461835...
Bolzen Befestigung Lüfterflügel 11CV Or.Nr.461835 - 60031 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bolzen Befestigung Lüfterflügel 11CV Or.Nr.461835

Artnr: 60031 6,42 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Buchse (Aufnahme für die Achse) in dem Wasserpumpengehäuse. Passe...
Buchse (Aufnahme für die Achse) in dem Wasserpumpengehäuse. Passend für Citroen 11CV + HY. Abmessung: 15 x 19 x 32mm. Or. Nr. 3293S - 60491 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Buchse (Aufnahme für die Achse) in dem Wasserpumpengehäuse. Passend für Citroen 11CV + HY. Abmessung: 15 x 19 x 32mm. Or. Nr. 3293S

Artnr: 60491 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitung...
Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitungswasser enthält schädliche Elemente für den Kühlkreislauf. Es wird empfohlen, beim Mischen mit dem Frostschutzmittel destilliertes Wasser zu verwenden, um die Haftung von Korrosionsinhibitoren im Kühlkreislauf zu erhöhen. - 20556 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Destilliertes Wasser, 5 Liter. Für Motorkühler Befüllung. Leitungswasser enthält schädliche Elemente für den Kühlkreislauf. Es wird empfohlen, beim Mischen mit dem Frostschutzmittel destilliertes Wasser zu verwenden, um die Haftung von Korrosionsinhibitoren im Kühlkreislauf zu erhöhen.

Artnr: 20556 4,49 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Dichtung für den Kühlerdeckel. Passend für Citroen 11CV + 15CV, H...
Dichtung für den Kühlerdeckel. Passend für Citroen 11CV + 15CV, HY. Abmessung: 44 x 59 x 3mm. Or. Nr.329628. Made in Germany. - 60040 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Dichtung für den Kühlerdeckel. Passend für Citroen 11CV + 15CV, HY. Abmessung: 44 x 59 x 3mm. Or. Nr.329628. Made in Germany.

Artnr: 60040 1,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz "GLACELF PLUS" Konzentrat von Total (muss mit destill...
Frostschutz
Frostschutz
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz "GLACELF PLUS" Konzentrat von Total (muss mit destillierten Wasser gemixt werden). Passend für klassische Motoren, die auch Aluminium und oder Kupferbauteile haben (Kühler, Zylinderkopf....). Zuverlässiger Schutz gegen Rost, Korrosion, Schaumbildung und Kavitation. Dieser Frostschutz ist auf Basis von Monoethylenglykol mit Silikate. Mischungsverhältnis: 50% Frostschutz + 50% destilliertes Wasser.

Artnr: 21157 7,79 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werde...
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden! - 20093 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz Prüfer. Kann bei warmen und kalten Motor benutz werden!

Artnr: 20093 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). ...
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt.  Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist. - 20086 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Frostschutz von GULF. 1 Liter Dose (wird unverdünnt eingefüllt). Dieser Frostschutz ist eines der noch selten lieferbaren Frostschutzmittel, welches siliziumhaltig und auf Monoethylenglykolbasis hergestellt wurde. Sehr gut für klassische Automobile, da sich eine Schutzschicht auf die umspülten Metalle legt, und so kleinste Stellen schließen kann und den Motor vor Rost schützt. Die meisten Kühlmittel sind ohne Silizium, da moderne Motoren bessere Metalllegierungen haben und das nicht mehr nötig ist.

Artnr: 20086 5,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2

Gummi (Dichtung) unten an der Wasserpumpe. Übergang zu dem Wasser...
Gummi (Dichtung) unten an der Wasserpumpe. Übergang zu dem Wasserstutzen an dem Zylinderkopf. Passend für Citroen HY, ab Baujahr 09/1963. Or. Nr. ZC9472409U - 48150 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummi (Dichtung) unten an der Wasserpumpe. Übergang zu dem Wasserstutzen an dem Zylinderkopf. Passend für Citroen HY, ab Baujahr 09/1963. Or. Nr. ZC9472409U

Artnr: 48150 8,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehäl...
Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. 6D5429832N - 30205 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummi-Silenthalter, für die Befestigung des Kühlerausgleichsbehälter. Passend für Citroen DS. Or. Nr. 6D5429832N

Zubehör / Dazu passend:
Artnr: 30205 5,09 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Halterung für den Keil der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend für Citroen...
Halterung für den Keil der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend für Citroen 11CV, ab Baujahr 1950. Or. Nr. 472395 - 60757 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Halterung für den Keil der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend für Citroen 11CV, ab Baujahr 1950. Or. Nr. 472395

Artnr: 60757 9,08 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kugellager vorne, für die Lagerung der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend...
Kugellager vorne, für die Lagerung der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend für Citroen 11CV. Or. Nr. 89951 - 60756 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kugellager vorne, für die Lagerung der Wasserpumpenachse. Passend für Citroen 11CV. Or. Nr. 89951

Artnr: 60756 21,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, ab Baujah...
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, ab Baujahr 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 48139 - Der Franzose
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, ab Baujahr 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 48139 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, ab Baujahr 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 48139 499,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, bis Bauja...
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, bis Baujahr 1958. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 48339 - Der Franzose
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, bis Baujahr 1958. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 48339 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY Benziner, bis Baujahr 1958. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt, gereinigt, Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 48339 829,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY, von Baujahr 1958 b...
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY, von Baujahr 1958 bis 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt und gereinigt. Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. - 48338 - Der Franzose
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY, von Baujahr 1958 bis 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt und gereinigt. Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand. -1 - 48338 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler (im Austausch), passend für Citroen HY, von Baujahr 1958 bis 1963. Made in Germany. Der Kühler wird komplett zerlegt und gereinigt. Kühler glasstrahlen, Kühlernetz erneuern, Kühler auf Dichtheit geprüft und Kühler komplett lackiert. Zuzüglich 250 Euro Altteilpfand.

Artnr: 48338 479,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BL. Rückgabe des alten...
Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BL. Rückgabe des alten Kühlers ist nicht nötig! Or. Nr. 302900 - 60531 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BL. Rückgabe des alten Kühlers ist nicht nötig! Or. Nr. 302900

Artnr: 60531 406,98 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BN. Rückgabe des alten...
Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BN. Rückgabe des alten Kühlers ist nicht nötig! Or. Nr. 302901 - 60532 - Der Franzose
Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BN. Rückgabe des alten Kühlers ist nicht nötig! Or. Nr. 302901 -1 - 60532 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler (Neuteil), passend für Citroen 11CV BN. Rückgabe des alten Kühlers ist nicht nötig! Or. Nr. 302901

Artnr: 60532 469,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. G...
Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. Gewinde: 1/4 Zoll - 32482 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Ablasshahn (Wasserhahn), komplett aus Messing gefertigt. Gewinde: 1/4 Zoll

Artnr: 32482 21,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. D...
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296 -1 - 34501 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Befestigungsgummi (Silentgummi). Passend für Citroen DS. Diese Gummis sind unter dem Kühler montiert, und sollten bei jedem Kühlerwechsel mit ausgetauscht werden. Or. Nr. DX23296

Artnr: 34501 4,59 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Befestigungsset. Bestehend aus: 2x Gummilagerung + 2x Mutt...
Kühler Befestigungsset. Bestehend aus: 2x Gummilagerung + 2x Mutter. Passend für Citroen 11CV + Citroen HY. Abmessung: 29 x 12mm. Or. Nr.329600 - 60037 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Befestigungsset. Bestehend aus: 2x Gummilagerung + 2x Mutter. Passend für Citroen 11CV + Citroen HY. Abmessung: 29 x 12mm. Or. Nr.329600

Artnr: 60037 12,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und A...
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. - 52209 - Der Franzose
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. -1 - 52209 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Entfetter. Für das Reinigen und Entfetten von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entfetter in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entfetter Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist.

Artnr: 52209 22,34 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühle...
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. - 52208 - Der Franzose
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist. -1 - 52208 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Entkalker. Für das Entkalken von Kupfer und Aluminiumkühler. Anwendung: 1kg Entkalker in 10L warmes Wasser einrühren. Das alte Kühlwasser ablassen, und Entkalker Wasserlösung einfüllen. 1-2 Tage das Auto fahren und ablassen. Anschließend das Kühlsystem mit heißen Wasser spülen und neu auffüllen. Achtung: Durch die Reinigung kann es zu Undichtigkeiten kommen! Nicht schön, aber Sie wissen dann, was defekt ist.

Artnr: 52208 22,34 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamel...
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! - 21039 - Der Franzose
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! -1 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben! -2 - 21039 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Kamm (Lamellen Kamm). Mit diesem Werkzeug können die Lamellen von Autokühler, Ölkühler und Wärmetauscher der Heizung geglättet werden. Es gibt 6 verschiedene Aufsätze, sodass für jede Kühlerlamelle das richtige Werkzeug vorhanden ist. Durch ausgerichtete Lamellen ist dann die volle Kühlleistung wieder gegben!

Artnr: 21039 9,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 1

Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mi...
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (528 x 390mm). Passend für Citroen DS 23 Vergaser + DS 23IE (Einspritzer). Or. Nr. DX242252A. - 32293 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler mit Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (528 x 390mm). Passend für Citroen DS 23 Vergaser + DS 23IE (Einspritzer). Or. Nr. DX242252A.

Artnr: 32293 105,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett m...
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (560 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, mit Vergaser Motoren (ab Baujahr 1968). Or. Nr. DX242277A - 32296 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kühler Lufthutze (für Kühler ohne Ausgleichsbehälter), komplett mit Metallrahmen (560 x 290mm). Passend für Citroen DS, mit Vergaser Motoren (ab Baujahr 1968). Or. Nr. DX242277A

Artnr: 32296 105,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

163 Artikel |  Seite 1 von 7
Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter