My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Tow trailer coupling for Citroen 2CV, Dyane. the coupling is deli...
Tow trailer coupling for Citroen 2CV, Dyane. the coupling is delivered with ECE approval! Caution, there are many tow trailers couplings on the market, which do not have any permission! Trailer load by 2CV: 270 kg unbraked, 400 kg braked, 30 kg of trailer hitch tongue load. The electrical set is to be ordered separately! (14115) - 19028 - Der Franzose
Tow trailer coupling for Citroen 2CV, Dyane. the coupling is delivered with ECE approval! Caution, there are many tow trailers couplings on the market, which do not have any permission! Trailer load by 2CV: 270 kg unbraked, 400 kg braked, 30 kg of trailer hitch tongue load. The electrical set is to be ordered separately! (14115) -1 - 19028 - Der Franzose
Tow trailer coupling for Citroen 2CV, Dyane. the coupling is delivered with ECE approval! Caution, there are many tow trailers couplings on the market, which do not have any permission! Trailer load by 2CV: 270 kg unbraked, 400 kg braked, 30 kg of trailer hitch tongue load. The electrical set is to be ordered separately! (14115) -2 - 19028 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Tow trailer coupling for Citroen 2CV, Dyane. the coupling is delivered with ECE approval! Caution, there are many tow trailers couplings on the market, which do not have any permission! Trailer load by 2CV: 270 kg unbraked, 400 kg braked, 30 kg of trailer hitch tongue load. The electrical set is to be ordered separately! (14115)

Art No.: 19028 139,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Control light green, turn light indicator to use with a tow trail...
Control light green, turn light indicator to use with a tow trailer coupling. 12 V. - 14167 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Control light green, turn light indicator to use with a tow trailer coupling. 12 V.

Art No.: 14167 4,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Metal plug, seven poles, for the trailer...
Metal plug, seven poles, for the trailer - 14116 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Metal plug, seven poles, for the trailer

Art No.: 14116 4,40 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

Plug socket, metall, seven poles, at trailer towing coupling...
Plug socket, metall, seven poles, at trailer towing coupling - 14117 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Plug socket, metall, seven poles, at trailer towing coupling

Art No.: 14117 5,56 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Anhängerkupplung für Citroen 2CV, Dyane. Die AHK wird mit ECE Prü...
Anhängerkupplung für Citroen 2CV, Dyane. Die AHK wird mit ECE Prüfung ausgeliefert! Sie ist in der gesamten EG zugelassen und auch der TÜV hat keine Einwände. Achtung, es gibt viele Anhängerkupplungen auf dem Markt, die keinerlei Zulassung haben! Anhängelast bei 2CV: 270 kg ungebremst,400 kg gebremst, 30 kg Stützlast . Der Elektrosatz ist extra zu bestellen! (14115) - 19028 - Der Franzose
Anhängerkupplung für Citroen 2CV, Dyane. Die AHK wird mit ECE Prüfung ausgeliefert! Sie ist in der gesamten EG zugelassen und auch der TÜV hat keine Einwände. Achtung, es gibt viele Anhängerkupplungen auf dem Markt, die keinerlei Zulassung haben! Anhängelast bei 2CV: 270 kg ungebremst,400 kg gebremst, 30 kg Stützlast . Der Elektrosatz ist extra zu bestellen! (14115) -1 - 19028 - Der Franzose
Anhängerkupplung für Citroen 2CV, Dyane. Die AHK wird mit ECE Prüfung ausgeliefert! Sie ist in der gesamten EG zugelassen und auch der TÜV hat keine Einwände. Achtung, es gibt viele Anhängerkupplungen auf dem Markt, die keinerlei Zulassung haben! Anhängelast bei 2CV: 270 kg ungebremst,400 kg gebremst, 30 kg Stützlast . Der Elektrosatz ist extra zu bestellen! (14115) -2 - 19028 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Anhängerkupplung für Citroen 2CV, Dyane. Die AHK wird mit ECE Prüfung ausgeliefert! Sie ist in der gesamten EG zugelassen und auch der TÜV hat keine Einwände. Achtung, es gibt viele Anhängerkupplungen auf dem Markt, die keinerlei Zulassung haben! Anhängelast bei 2CV: 270 kg ungebremst,400 kg gebremst, 30 kg Stützlast . Der Elektrosatz ist extra zu bestellen! (14115)

Artnr: 19028 139,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Kontrollleuchte grün, für Anzeige bei verwendung einer Anhängerku...
Kontrollleuchte grün, für Anzeige bei verwendung einer Anhängerkupplung. 12 Volt. - 14167 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Kontrollleuchte grün, für Anzeige bei verwendung einer Anhängerkupplung. 12 Volt.

Artnr: 14167 4,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Metallstecker 7 polig, für den Anhänger....
Metallstecker 7 polig, für den Anhänger. - 14116 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Metallstecker 7 polig, für den Anhänger.

Artnr: 14116 4,40 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Steckdose Metall, 7 polig, an der Anhängerkupplung....
Steckdose Metall, 7 polig, an der Anhängerkupplung. - 14117 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Steckdose Metall, 7 polig, an der Anhängerkupplung.

Artnr: 14117 5,56 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter