My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Rubber cap for the connection at the generator. (Protecting cap)....
Rubber cap for the connection at the generator. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 7,62mm. Inside diameter 12,7mm. - 14262 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Rubber cap for the connection at the generator. (Protecting cap). This cap should never be missing. Universal fitting! For max. cable diameters: 7,62mm. Inside diameter 12,7mm.

Art No.: 14262 2,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Generator Ducellier, direct current! 12V. Version 7363A. Depth of...
Generator Ducellier, direct current! 12V. Version 7363A. Depth of construction: 160mm. Diameter: 100mm. Direction of rotation in clockwise direction. The generators of the series 73 from Ducellier are nearly installed in all frech cars from the fifties and sixties. For example: Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204, Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4.  The generators, which we offer, are particularly for Renault, but fit nearly everywhere.The fixture may be adapted on your car. The generators are new old stock parts. - 72192 - Der Franzose
Generator Ducellier, direct current! 12V. Version 7363A. Depth of construction: 160mm. Diameter: 100mm. Direction of rotation in clockwise direction. The generators of the series 73 from Ducellier are nearly installed in all frech cars from the fifties and sixties. For example: Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204, Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4.  The generators, which we offer, are particularly for Renault, but fit nearly everywhere.The fixture may be adapted on your car. The generators are new old stock parts. -1 - 72192 - Der Franzose
Generator Ducellier, direct current! 12V. Version 7363A. Depth of construction: 160mm. Diameter: 100mm. Direction of rotation in clockwise direction. The generators of the series 73 from Ducellier are nearly installed in all frech cars from the fifties and sixties. For example: Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204, Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4.  The generators, which we offer, are particularly for Renault, but fit nearly everywhere.The fixture may be adapted on your car. The generators are new old stock parts. -2 - 72192 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator Ducellier, direct current! 12V. Version 7363A. Depth of construction: 160mm. Diameter: 100mm. Direction of rotation in clockwise direction. The generators of the series 73 from Ducellier are nearly installed in all frech cars from the fifties and sixties. For example: Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204, Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4. The generators, which we offer, are particularly for Renault, but fit nearly everywhere.The fixture may be adapted on your car. The generators are new old stock parts.

Art No.: 72192 219,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

Generator battery charging regulator direct current, 12V, 9-12 A,...
Generator battery charging regulator direct current, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Connections: D: over clamp 15 at connection D or D+ at the generator. E: = Ground. A: =Batterie plus. F: =Dynamo. Adjustable. For hanging mounting! - 72531 - Der Franzose
Generator battery charging regulator direct current, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Connections: D: over clamp 15 at connection D or D+ at the generator. E: = Ground. A: =Batterie plus. F: =Dynamo. Adjustable. For hanging mounting! -1 - 72531 - Der Franzose
Generator battery charging regulator direct current, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Connections: D: over clamp 15 at connection D or D+ at the generator. E: = Ground. A: =Batterie plus. F: =Dynamo. Adjustable. For hanging mounting! -2 - 72531 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator battery charging regulator direct current, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Connections: D: over clamp 15 at connection D or D+ at the generator. E: = Ground. A: =Batterie plus. F: =Dynamo. Adjustable. For hanging mounting!

Art No.: 72531 65,78 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Generators battery charging regulator direct current 12V, univers...
Generators battery charging regulator direct current 12V, universal. Connections: E= ground. D= D+ at the generator. WL= clamp 15 over load control light at the control device. F= Dyanamo box. B= battery plus. - 72532 - Der Franzose
Generators battery charging regulator direct current 12V, universal. Connections: E= ground. D= D+ at the generator. WL= clamp 15 over load control light at the control device. F= Dyanamo box. B= battery plus. -1 - 72532 - Der Franzose
Generators battery charging regulator direct current 12V, universal. Connections: E= ground. D= D+ at the generator. WL= clamp 15 over load control light at the control device. F= Dyanamo box. B= battery plus. -2 - 72532 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generators battery charging regulator direct current 12V, universal. Connections: E= ground. D= D+ at the generator. WL= clamp 15 over load control light at the control device. F= Dyanamo box. B= battery plus.

Art No.: 72532 53,48 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Generator Brush Set Citroen 2CV old, 6 V technology. For generato...
Generator Brush Set Citroen 2CV old, 6 V technology. For generators are mounted on the crankshaft. Measurements of 7,9x22mm. File on measure and remove a cable. - 14227 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator Brush Set Citroen 2CV old, 6 V technology. For generators are mounted on the crankshaft. Measurements of 7,9x22mm. File on measure and remove a cable.

Art No.: 14227 13,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Generator Brush Set DUCELLIER, for Citroen 2CV, from year of cons...
Generator Brush Set DUCELLIER, for Citroen 2CV, from year of construction 1949 to 1960.  Comparison designation UX36, measurements: 15.5 x 5.2 x 17,5mm. - 14351 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator Brush Set DUCELLIER, for Citroen 2CV, from year of construction 1949 to 1960. Comparison designation UX36, measurements: 15.5 x 5.2 x 17,5mm.

Art No.: 14351 9,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Generator Brush locking spring for 2CV with 6 V, Citroen HY with ...
Generator Brush locking spring for 2CV with 6 V, Citroen HY with 6 V. For generator Paris Rhone. Or.Nr.A533-17B - 14263 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator Brush locking spring for 2CV with 6 V, Citroen HY with 6 V. For generator Paris Rhone. Or.Nr.A533-17B

Art No.: 14263 4,35 EUR incl. vat Quality 0

Generator Brush Set Paris Rhone for Citroen 2CV from the fifties....
Generator Brush Set Paris Rhone for Citroen 2CV from the fifties. The generator is mounted on the crankshaft. Installed one starting from 1954. Measurements: 15x7mm. - 14291 - Der Franzose
Generator Brush Set Paris Rhone for Citroen 2CV from the fifties. The generator is mounted on the crankshaft. Installed one starting from 1954. Measurements: 15x7mm. -1 - 14291 - Der Franzose
Generator Brush Set Paris Rhone for Citroen 2CV from the fifties. The generator is mounted on the crankshaft. Installed one starting from 1954. Measurements: 15x7mm. -2 - 14291 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Generator Brush Set Paris Rhone for Citroen 2CV from the fifties. The generator is mounted on the crankshaft. Installed one starting from 1954. Measurements: 15x7mm.

Art No.: 14291 13,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb

Gummikappe für den Anschluß an der Lichtmaschine. (Schutzkappe). ...
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an der Lichtmaschine. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 7,62mm. Innendurchmesser 12,7mm. - 14262 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Gummikappe für den Anschluß an der Lichtmaschine. (Schutzkappe). Diese Kappe sollte nie fehlen. Universal passend! Für max. Kabeldurchmesser: 7,62mm. Innendurchmesser 12,7mm.

Artnr: 14262 2,05 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Lichtmaschine Ducellier, Gleichstrom! 12V. Ausführung 7363A. Baut...
Lichtmaschine Ducellier, Gleichstrom! 12V. Ausführung 7363A. Bautiefe: 160mm. Durchmesser: 100mm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Die Lichtmaschinen der Serie 73 von Ducellier wurden in den 50 + 60iger Jahren in fast alle französischen Automobile verbaut, unter anderem Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4. Es sind Altbestände, wo gegebenenfalls der Halter an ihr Fahrzeug angepasst werden muss. Die Lichtmaschinen, die wir anbieten sind speziell für Renault, aber passen fast überall. Die Lichtmaschinen sind Neuteile! - 72192 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschine Ducellier, Gleichstrom! 12V. Ausführung 7363A. Bautiefe: 160mm. Durchmesser: 100mm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Die Lichtmaschinen der Serie 73 von Ducellier wurden in den 50 + 60iger Jahren in fast alle französischen Automobile verbaut, unter anderem Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4. Es sind Altbestände, wo gegebenenfalls der Halter an ihr Fahrzeug angepasst werden muss. Die Lichtmaschinen, die wir anbieten sind speziell für Renault, aber passen fast überall. Die Lichtmaschinen sind Neuteile! -1 - 72192 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschine Ducellier, Gleichstrom! 12V. Ausführung 7363A. Bautiefe: 160mm. Durchmesser: 100mm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Die Lichtmaschinen der Serie 73 von Ducellier wurden in den 50 + 60iger Jahren in fast alle französischen Automobile verbaut, unter anderem Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4. Es sind Altbestände, wo gegebenenfalls der Halter an ihr Fahrzeug angepasst werden muss. Die Lichtmaschinen, die wir anbieten sind speziell für Renault, aber passen fast überall. Die Lichtmaschinen sind Neuteile! -2 - 72192 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschine Ducellier, Gleichstrom! 12V. Ausführung 7363A. Bautiefe: 160mm. Durchmesser: 100mm. Drehrichtung im Uhrzeigersinn. Die Lichtmaschinen der Serie 73 von Ducellier wurden in den 50 + 60iger Jahren in fast alle französischen Automobile verbaut, unter anderem Simca, Citroen DS, 11CV, HY, 2CV. Peugeot 203, 403, 404, 204. Renault Dauphine, Floride, 4CV, R4. Es sind Altbestände, wo gegebenenfalls der Halter an ihr Fahrzeug angepasst werden muss. Die Lichtmaschinen, die wir anbieten sind speziell für Renault, aber passen fast überall. Die Lichtmaschinen sind Neuteile!

Artnr: 72192 219,00 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Lichtmaschine Laderegler Gleichstrom, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Ans...
Lichtmaschine Laderegler Gleichstrom, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Anschlüsse: D: über Klemme 15 an Anschluss D oder D+ an der Lichtmaschine. E: =Masse. A: =Batterie Plus. F: =Dynamo Feld. Einstellbar. Für hängende Montage! - 72531 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschine Laderegler Gleichstrom, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Anschlüsse: D: über Klemme 15 an Anschluss D oder D+ an der Lichtmaschine. E: =Masse. A: =Batterie Plus. F: =Dynamo Feld. Einstellbar. Für hängende Montage! -1 - 72531 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschine Laderegler Gleichstrom, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Anschlüsse: D: über Klemme 15 an Anschluss D oder D+ an der Lichtmaschine. E: =Masse. A: =Batterie Plus. F: =Dynamo Feld. Einstellbar. Für hängende Montage! -2 - 72531 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschine Laderegler Gleichstrom, 12V, 9-12 A, universal. Anschlüsse: D: über Klemme 15 an Anschluss D oder D+ an der Lichtmaschine. E: =Masse. A: =Batterie Plus. F: =Dynamo Feld. Einstellbar. Für hängende Montage!

Artnr: 72531 65,78 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Lichtmaschinen Laderegler Gleichstrom 12V, universal. Anschlüsse:...
Lichtmaschinen Laderegler Gleichstrom 12V, universal. Anschlüsse: E= Masse. D= D+ an der Lichtmaschine. WL= Klemme 15 über Ladekontrollleuchte an dem Regler. F= Dyanamo Feld. B= Batterie Plus. - 72532 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschinen Laderegler Gleichstrom 12V, universal. Anschlüsse: E= Masse. D= D+ an der Lichtmaschine. WL= Klemme 15 über Ladekontrollleuchte an dem Regler. F= Dyanamo Feld. B= Batterie Plus. -1 - 72532 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschinen Laderegler Gleichstrom 12V, universal. Anschlüsse: E= Masse. D= D+ an der Lichtmaschine. WL= Klemme 15 über Ladekontrollleuchte an dem Regler. F= Dyanamo Feld. B= Batterie Plus. -2 - 72532 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschinen Laderegler Gleichstrom 12V, universal. Anschlüsse: E= Masse. D= D+ an der Lichtmaschine. WL= Klemme 15 über Ladekontrollleuchte an dem Regler. F= Dyanamo Feld. B= Batterie Plus.

Artnr: 72532 53,48 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Lichtmaschinenkohlen Citroen 2CV alt, 6 V Technik. Für Lichtmasch...
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Citroen 2CV alt, 6 V Technik. Für Lichtmaschinen die auf der Kurbelwelle montiert sind. Maße 7,9x22mm. Eventuell auf Maß feilen und ein Kabel entfernen. - 14227 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Citroen 2CV alt, 6 V Technik. Für Lichtmaschinen die auf der Kurbelwelle montiert sind. Maße 7,9x22mm. Eventuell auf Maß feilen und ein Kabel entfernen.

Artnr: 14227 13,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Lichtmaschinenkohlen DUCELLIER, für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1949...
Lichtmaschinenkohlen DUCELLIER, für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1949 bis 1960.  Vergleichsbezeichnung UX36, Maße: 15,5 x 5,2 x 17,5mm. - 14351 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschinenkohlen DUCELLIER, für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1949 bis 1960. Vergleichsbezeichnung UX36, Maße: 15,5 x 5,2 x 17,5mm.

Artnr: 14351 9,39 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 4

Lichtmaschinenkohlen Haltefeder für 2CV mit 6 Volt, Citroen HY mi...
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Haltefeder für 2CV mit 6 Volt, Citroen HY mit 6 Volt. Für Lichtmaschine Paris Rhone. Or.Nr.A533-17B - 14263 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Haltefeder für 2CV mit 6 Volt, Citroen HY mit 6 Volt. Für Lichtmaschine Paris Rhone. Or.Nr.A533-17B

Artnr: 14263 4,35 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 0

Lichtmaschinenkohlen Paris Rhone für Citroen 2CV fünfziger Jahre....
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Paris Rhone für Citroen 2CV fünfziger Jahre. Die  Lichtmaschine ist auf der Kurbelwelle montiert. Verbaut ab 1954. Maße: 15x7mm. - 14291 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Paris Rhone für Citroen 2CV fünfziger Jahre. Die  Lichtmaschine ist auf der Kurbelwelle montiert. Verbaut ab 1954. Maße: 15x7mm. -1 - 14291 - Der Franzose
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Paris Rhone für Citroen 2CV fünfziger Jahre. Die  Lichtmaschine ist auf der Kurbelwelle montiert. Verbaut ab 1954. Maße: 15x7mm. -2 - 14291 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Lichtmaschinenkohlen Paris Rhone für Citroen 2CV fünfziger Jahre. Die Lichtmaschine ist auf der Kurbelwelle montiert. Verbaut ab 1954. Maße: 15x7mm.

Artnr: 14291 13,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter