My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click... Have fun!!
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Our 2CV chassis
Our 2CV Chassis -



Label "LHM" for the brake fluid reservoir. Suitable for Citroen 2...
Label

Non-binding
sample image
Label "LHM" for the brake fluid reservoir. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, Dyane etc.

Art No.: 16986 5,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fl...
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new brake calipers, master brake cylinder (Proprietary brand) + 2x wheel brake cylinders (ATE . For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Still much work, but the brake calipers, master brake cylinder and wheel brake cylinder are new parts! | 13222 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new brake calipers, master brake cylinder (Proprietary brand) + 2x wheel brake cylinders (ATE . For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Still much work, but the brake calipers, master brake cylinder and wheel brake cylinder are new parts!

Art No.: 13222 398,18 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fl...
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new wheel brake cylinders. For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Much work. The master brake cylinder + the brake calipers must be dismantled! | 13221 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake repair set small, if inadvertently DOT (incorrect) brake fluid used, instead of LHM (correct). This set consists of all necessary rubbers + new wheel brake cylinders. For Citroen 2CV6 (with disc brake), if inadvertently normal brake fluid DOT were filled in. Note: Much work. The master brake cylinder + the brake calipers must be dismantled!

Art No.: 13221 105,05 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitab...
Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitable for Citroen 2CV, with LHM double circle brake system. | 13232 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir seal for the locking cap (2 circle). Suitable for Citroen 2CV, with LHM double circle brake system.

Art No.: 13232 1,79 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front drum brakes. The reservoir is white dyed and has a white lid. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. | 13231 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front drum brakes. The reservoir is white dyed and has a white lid. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm.

Art No.: 13231 35,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM....
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front disk brake system. The reservoir is green dyed and has a white cap. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585 | 13058 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir with locking cap, for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 with front disk brake system. The reservoir is green dyed and has a white cap. The connection on the master brake cylinder is from center to center: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585

Art No.: 13058 33,56 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), f...
Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 1981. (Tandem reservoir) | 13198 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Brake fluid reservoir locking cap (with electrical connection), for the brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 1981. (Tandem reservoir)

Art No.: 13198 13,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable f...
Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. The screw are the same, if you have a single circuit brake system or dual circuit. Also for LHM and DOT brake system. | 13138 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder fixing bolt (in the front wall). Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. The screw are the same, if you have a single circuit brake system or dual circuit. Also for LHM and DOT brake system.

Art No.: 13138 4,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for...
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system (DOT + LHM). Very good reproduction, from foam rubber. Or. No. AM453-211. Made in Germany. | 13215 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system (DOT + LHM). Very good reproduction, from foam rubber. Or. No. AM453-211. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 13215 4,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for...
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with single circuit brake system and hanging brake pedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany. | 13102 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder seal in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with single circuit brake system and hanging brake pedal. Or.Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany.

Art No.: 13102 4,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the b...
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction! | 13233 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (1 pair, green dyed)) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction!

Art No.: 13233 9,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid...
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction! | 13035 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder rubber seal (per piece) for the brake fluid reservoir. Brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction!

Art No.: 13035 1,69 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder metal sleeve, for the connector in the engi...
Master brake cylinder metal sleeve, for the connector in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. (for the brake system LHM + DOT). Per piece | 13105 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder metal sleeve, for the connector in the engine front wall. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with hanging brake pedal. (for the brake system LHM + DOT). Per piece

Art No.: 13105 2,69 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder repair set, brake system LHM. Dual circuit ...
Master brake cylinder repair set, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. The repair set contains all sealing rubbers. For piston diameters: 17,5mm. | 13108 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder repair set, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6 starting from year of construction 9/1981. The repair set contains all sealing rubbers. For piston diameters: 17,5mm.

Art No.: 13108 9,39 EUR incl. vat Quality 4

Master brake cylinder repair set. Brake system DOT. Dual circuit ...
Master brake cylinder repair set. Brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1981. The repair set contains all sealing rubbers. For piston diameters: 20,63mm. | 13209 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder repair set. Brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV to year of construction 1981. The repair set contains all sealing rubbers. For piston diameters: 20,63mm.

Art No.: 13209 7,99 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake sys...
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, AZU, AK, of year of construction 05/1967 to 1973. Hanging brake pedal! Piston diameter: 19,0mm. Brake line connector: 2x 9,0mm (M9). Or. No. AY453-03D + AY453-03E. Note: The master brake cylinders are converted from us on a better base valve (residual stress valve). | 13044 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, AZU, AK, of year of construction 05/1967 to 1973. Hanging brake pedal! Piston diameter: 19,0mm. Brake line connector: 2x 9,0mm (M9). Or. No. AY453-03D + AY453-03E. Note: The master brake cylinders are converted from us on a better base valve (residual stress valve).

Art No.: 13044 99,00 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake sys...
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1972 to 1973. For Citroen AMI 6, different years of construction. Dyane, different years of construction. Hanging brake pedal. Piston diameter: 20,64mm. Brake line connector: 1x above M9x1,25. At the front side 1x port M12x1 for a brake hose. | 13117 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Single circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1972 to 1973. For Citroen AMI 6, different years of construction. Dyane, different years of construction. Hanging brake pedal. Piston diameter: 20,64mm. Brake line connector: 1x above M9x1,25. At the front side 1x port M12x1 for a brake hose.

Art No.: 13117 57,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake syste...
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1976 to 9/1981 (vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 20,6mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Label manufacturer! Made in Spain. | 13160 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1976 to 9/1981 (vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 20,6mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Label manufacturer! Made in Spain.

Art No.: 13160 77,92 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake syste...
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1976 to 9/1981 (vehicles with drum brake in front). Reproduction. Made in Europe. | 13033 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system DOT. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 20,6mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV, of year of construction 1976 to 9/1981 (vehicles with drum brake in front). Reproduction. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 13033 55,58 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake syste...
Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981 (vehicles with disc brake in front). Proprietary brand Ferodo or STOP. | 13032 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981 (vehicles with disc brake in front). Proprietary brand Ferodo or STOP.

Art No.: 13032 79,90 EUR incl. vat Quality 2

Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake syste...
Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981 (vehicles with disc brake in front). Use hydraulic fluid LHM as brake fluid, when you have a 2CV with brake discs. Never DOT4!!! DOT4 can destroy the whole brake system within 24 hours. That is expensive and very dangerous! LHM brake parts are green marked! Made in Europe. | 13031 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Master brake cylinder, brake system LHM. Dual circuit brake system. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 2x 8,0mm. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981 (vehicles with disc brake in front). Use hydraulic fluid LHM as brake fluid, when you have a 2CV with brake discs. Never DOT4!!! DOT4 can destroy the whole brake system within 24 hours. That is expensive and very dangerous! LHM brake parts are green marked! Made in Europe.

Art No.: 13031 53,96 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

Nut M9. Securement master brake cylinder (hanging pedals, for 1 +...
Nut M9. Securement master brake cylinder (hanging pedals, for 1 + 2 circle master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 2CV. | 13229 | Der Franzose - www.franzose.de

Non-binding
sample image
Nut M9. Securement master brake cylinder (hanging pedals, for 1 + 2 circle master brake cylinder). Suitable for Citroen 2CV.

Accessories / fits to:
Art No.: 13229 1,29 EUR incl. vat Quality 3

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Mein Warenkorb
Katalog-Download
Aktuelle Kataloge
Jetzt herunterladen...
Unsere Kataloge: kostenlos, voll bebildert und mit den aktuellen Preisen. Jetzt hier als PDF Download.
Fotowettbewerb 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Fotowettbewerb 2021
Chassis für Citroen 2CV

Aufkleber "LHM" für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Passend für Ci...
Aufkleber
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Aufkleber "LHM" für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Passend für Citroen 2CV, Dyane usw.

Artnr: 16986 5,11 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 4,29 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 26

Bremsenreparatursatz groß, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsf...
Bremsenreparatursatz groß, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurde, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Bremssätteln, Hauptbremszylinder (Markenfabrikat) + 2x Radbremszylindern (ATE). Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Immer noch viel Arbeit, aber die Bremssättel, Hauptbremszylinder und Radbremszylinder werden durch Neuteile ersetzt. - 13222 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsenreparatursatz groß, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurde, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Bremssätteln, Hauptbremszylinder (Markenfabrikat) + 2x Radbremszylindern (ATE). Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Immer noch viel Arbeit, aber die Bremssättel, Hauptbremszylinder und Radbremszylinder werden durch Neuteile ersetzt.

Artnr: 13222 396,57 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 333,25 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Bremsenreparatursatz klein, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Brems...
Bremsenreparatursatz klein, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurde, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Radbremszylindern. Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Viel Arbeit. Der Hauptbremszylinder + die Bremssättel müssen zerlegt werden! - 13221 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsenreparatursatz klein, wenn versehentlich DOT (falsch) Bremsflüssigkeit verwendet wurde, statt LHM (richtig). Dieser Satz besteht aus allen notwendigen Gummis + neuen Radbremszylindern. Für Citroen 2CV6 (mit Scheibenbremse), wenn versehentlich normale Bremsflüssigkeit DOT eingefüllt wurde. Achtung: Viel Arbeit. Der Hauptbremszylinder + die Bremssättel müssen zerlegt werden!

Artnr: 13221 107,30 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 90,17 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 67

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kre...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kreis). Passend für Citroen 2CV, mit LHM 2 Kreis Bremsanlage. - 13232 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Dichtung für den Verschlußdeckel (2 Kreis). Passend für Citroen 2CV, mit LHM 2 Kreis Bremsanlage.

Artnr: 13232 1,82 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 1,53 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 20

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderen Trommelbremsen. Der Behälter ist weiß eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. - 13231 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderen Trommelbremsen. Der Behälter ist weiß eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm.

Artnr: 13231 38,58 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 32,42 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 7

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssyst...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage. Der Behälter ist grün eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585 - 13058 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter mit Verschlussdeckel, für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 mit vorderer Scheibenbremsanlage. Der Behälter ist grün eingefärbt und hat einen weißen Deckel. Der Anschluß auf dem Hauptbremszylinder ist von mitte zu mitte: 70mm. Or.Nr.: 95554585

Artnr: 13058 34,70 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 29,16 EUR) Qualität: 4 Bestand: 11

Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Ansc...
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Anschluss), für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 1981. (Tandembehälter) - 13198 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter Verschlussdeckel (mit elektrischen Anschluss), für das Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 1981. (Tandembehälter)

Artnr: 13198 13,88 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 11,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 17

Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passe...
Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. Die Schraube ist bei dem Bremssystemen Einkreis und Zweikreis baugleich. Ebenso bei den verschiedenen Bremssystemen LHM + DOT. - 13138 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Befestigungsschraube (in der Stirnwand). Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. Die Schraube ist bei dem Bremssystemen Einkreis und Zweikreis baugleich. Ebenso bei den verschiedenen Bremssystemen LHM + DOT.

Artnr: 13138 5,09 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 4,28 EUR) Qualität: 4 Bestand: 179

Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für C...
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage (DOT + LHM). Sehr gute Nachfertigung, aus Moosgummi. Or. Nr. AM453-211. Made in Germany. - 13215 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage (DOT + LHM). Sehr gute Nachfertigung, aus Moosgummi. Or. Nr. AM453-211. Made in Germany. -1 - 13215 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage (DOT + LHM). Sehr gute Nachfertigung, aus Moosgummi. Or. Nr. AM453-211. Made in Germany.

Artnr: 13215 4,36 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 3,66 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 406

Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für C...
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit Einkreisbremsanlage und hängenden Bremspedal. Or. Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany. - 13102 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Dichtung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit Einkreisbremsanlage und hängenden Bremspedal. Or. Nr.: A453-211. Made in Germany.

Artnr: 13102 4,36 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 3,66 EUR) Qualität: 4 Bestand: 226

Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (1 Paar, grün eingefärbt)) für d...
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (1 Paar, grün eingefärbt)) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau! - 13233 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (1 Paar, grün eingefärbt)) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau!

Artnr: 13233 10,51 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 8,83 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 9

Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssig...
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau! - 13035 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau! -1 - 13035 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Gummidichtung (per Stück) für den Bremsflüssigkeitsbehälter. Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Nachbau!

Artnr: 13035 1,68 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 1,41 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 176

Hauptbremszylinder Metallhülse, für die Verschraubung in der Moto...
Hauptbremszylinder Metallhülse, für die Verschraubung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. (für das Bremssystem LHM + DOT). Per Stück - 13105 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Metallhülse, für die Verschraubung in der Motor Stirnwand. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit hängenden Bremspedal. (für das Bremssystem LHM + DOT). Per Stück

Artnr: 13105 2,87 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 2,41 EUR) Qualität: 4 Bestand: 54

Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbrems...
Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Der Reparatursatz beinhaltet alle Dichtgummis. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. - 13108 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6 ab Baujahr 9/1981. Der Reparatursatz beinhaltet alle Dichtgummis. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm.

Artnr: 13108 9,71 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 8,16 EUR) Qualität: 4 Bestand: 102

Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz. Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbrems...
Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz. Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1981. Der Reparatursatz beinhaltet alle Dichtgummis. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 20,63mm. - 13209 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz. Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1981. Der Reparatursatz beinhaltet alle Dichtgummis. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 20,63mm. -1 - 13209 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder Reparatursatz. Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV bis Baujahr 1981. Der Reparatursatz beinhaltet alle Dichtgummis. Für Kolbendurchmesser: 20,63mm.

Artnr: 13209 8,22 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 6,91 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 69

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, AZU, AK, von Baujahr 05/1967 bis 1973. Hängendes Bremspedal! Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 9,0mm (M9). Or. Nr. AY453-03D + AY453-03E. Achtung: Die Hauptbremszylinder werden alle von uns auf ein besseres Bodenventil (Restdruckventil) umgebaut. - 13044 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, AZU, AK, von Baujahr 05/1967 bis 1973. Hängendes Bremspedal! Kolbendurchmesser: 19,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 9,0mm (M9). Or. Nr. AY453-03D + AY453-03E. Achtung: Die Hauptbremszylinder werden alle von uns auf ein besseres Bodenventil (Restdruckventil) umgebaut.

Artnr: 13044 99,16 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 83,33 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 0

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1972 bis 1973. Für Citroen AMI 6, verschiedene Baujahre. Dyane, verschiedene Baujahre. Hängendes Bremspedal. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,64mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1x oben M9x1,25. Stirnseitig 1x Anschluß M12x1 für einen Bremsschlauch. - 13117 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1972 bis 1973. Für Citroen AMI 6, verschiedene Baujahre. Dyane, verschiedene Baujahre. Hängendes Bremspedal. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,64mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1x oben M9x1,25. Stirnseitig 1x Anschluß M12x1 für einen Bremsschlauch. -1 - 13117 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1972 bis 1973. Für Citroen AMI 6, verschiedene Baujahre. Dyane, verschiedene Baujahre. Hängendes Bremspedal. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,64mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1x oben M9x1,25. Stirnseitig 1x Anschluß M12x1 für einen Bremsschlauch. -2 - 13117 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Einkreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1972 bis 1973. Für Citroen AMI 6, verschiedene Baujahre. Dyane, verschiedene Baujahre. Hängendes Bremspedal. Kolbendurchmesser: 20,64mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 1x oben M9x1,25. Stirnseitig 1x Anschluß M12x1 für einen Bremsschlauch.

Artnr: 13117 59,41 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 49,92 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 20

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passen...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenhersteller! Made in Spain. - 13160 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenhersteller! Made in Spain. -1 - 13160 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenhersteller! Made in Spain. -2 - 13160 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenhersteller! Made in Spain.

Artnr: 13160 77,26 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 64,92 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 18

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passen...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. - 13033 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. -1 - 13033 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. -2 - 13033 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem DOT. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV, von Baujahr 1976 bis 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 20,6mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 13033 54,54 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 45,83 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 12

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passen...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenfabrikat Ferrodo oder STOP. - 13032 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenfabrikat Ferrodo oder STOP. -1 - 13032 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenfabrikat Ferrodo oder STOP. -2 - 13032 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Markenfabrikat Ferrodo oder STOP.

Artnr: 13032 79,33 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 66,66 EUR) Qualität: 2 Bestand: 30

Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passen...
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. - 13031 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. -1 - 13031 - Der Franzose
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe. -2 - 13031 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Hauptbremszylinder, Bremssystem LHM. Zweikreisbremsanlage. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981 (Fahrzeuge mit Scheibenbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 2x 8,0mm. Nachbau. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 13031 55,43 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 46,58 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 137

Mutter M9. Befestigung Hauptbremszylinder (hängende Pedale, für 1...
Mutter M9. Befestigung Hauptbremszylinder (hängende Pedale, für 1 + 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 2CV. - 13229 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Mutter M9. Befestigung Hauptbremszylinder (hängende Pedale, für 1 + 2 Kreis Hauptbremszylinder). Passend für Citroen 2CV.

Artnr: 13229 0,99 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt (Netto 0,83 EUR) Qualität: 3 Bestand: 696

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916