My shopping cart
Catalogue-downloads
Our new catalogues
Just click and download...
Our Catalogues: free of charge, full-illustrated and with the current prices. Download now.
Photo Contest 2021
Der Franzose - www.franzose.de - Photo Contest 2021
Our 2CV chassis<
Our 2CV Chassis -

Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 15,9mm). ...
Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 15,9mm). Suitable for Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 07/1981 to 1990. Dyane 6, AMI 8, Mehari. Brake system: LHM. Original Valeo, no reproduction. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. For drum diameters: 180mm. Lining-wide: 34mm. - 13247 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 15,9mm). Suitable for Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 07/1981 to 1990. Dyane 6, AMI 8, Mehari. Brake system: LHM. Original Valeo, no reproduction. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. For drum diameters: 180mm. Lining-wide: 34mm.

Art No.: 13247 78,55 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 64,92 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 22

Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 17,5mm). ...
Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 17,5mm). Suitable for Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 03/1970 to 06/1981. Dyane 4, AMI 6. Mehari. Brake system: DOT. Original Valeo, no reproduction. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. For drum diameters: 180mm. Lining-wide: 34mm. - 13246 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake shoe set rear, with wheel brake cylinders (piston 17,5mm). Suitable for Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 03/1970 to 06/1981. Dyane 4, AMI 6. Mehari. Brake system: DOT. Original Valeo, no reproduction. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. For drum diameters: 180mm. Lining-wide: 34mm.

Art No.: 13246 78,55 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 64,92 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 9

Brake system repair set rear, for Citroen 2CV6, complete to renew...
Brake system repair set rear, for Citroen 2CV6, complete to renew th rear brake system, consisting in brand brake pads, 2X brand LHM wheel brake cylinder, 1X assembly kit for brake pads, 2X original nut, 2X grease cap. - 13206 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Brake system repair set rear, for Citroen 2CV6, complete to renew th rear brake system, consisting in brand brake pads, 2X brand LHM wheel brake cylinder, 1X assembly kit for brake pads, 2X original nut, 2X grease cap.

Art No.: 13206 100,83 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 83,33 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 65

Bleeder screw M7x1. Original reproduction! Suitable for Citroen D...
Bleeder screw M7x1. Original reproduction! Suitable for Citroen DS, SM, CX, 2CV, etc.. (for DS only for the wheel brake cylinders, not for the brake pliers) - 34617 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Bleeder screw M7x1. Original reproduction! Suitable for Citroen DS, SM, CX, 2CV, etc.. (for DS only for the wheel brake cylinders, not for the brake pliers)

Art No.: 34617 5,03 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 4,16 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 50

Vent screw M7x1. Universal suitable for many Citroen, Peugeot, Re...
Vent screw M7x1. Universal suitable for many Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. Length: 22mm. Particularly suitable for the wheel brake cylinders, for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system. - 13075 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Vent screw M7x1. Universal suitable for many Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. Length: 22mm. Particularly suitable for the wheel brake cylinders, for Citroen 2CV with a dual circuit brake system.

Art No.: 13075 1,33 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 1,10 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 190

Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Piston diameter: 17,...
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Made in Europe. - 13029 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Made in Europe. -1 - 13029 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Made in Europe. -2 - 13029 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Made in Europe.

Art No.: 13029 18,44 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 15,24 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 111

Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for 2CV4 + ...
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Original manufacturers Valeo and/or stop! - 13165 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Original manufacturers Valeo and/or stop! -1 - 13165 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Original manufacturers Valeo and/or stop! -2 - 13165 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for 2CV4 + 2CV6, of year of construction 11/1970 to 08/1981 (for vehicles with drum brake in front). Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 8,0mm. Original manufacturers Valeo and/or stop!

Art No.: 13165 23,79 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 19,66 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 23

Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen...
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV starting from year of construction 1967 to 1973. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 9x1,25. Or. No. AM45305A. Made in Europe. - 13086 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV starting from year of construction 1967 to 1973. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 9x1,25. Or. No. AM45305A. Made in Europe. -1 - 13086 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV starting from year of construction 1967 to 1973. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 9x1,25. Or. No. AM45305A. Made in Europe. -2 - 13086 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system DOT. Suitable for Citroen 2CV starting from year of construction 1967 to 1973. Piston diameter: 17,5mm. Brake line connector: 9x1,25. Or. No. AM45305A. Made in Europe.

Art No.: 13086 17,01 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 14,06 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 116

Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. 16mm piston. Suitabl...
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. 16mm piston. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction - 13027 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. 16mm piston. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Reproduction

Art No.: 13027 18,14 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 14,99 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 130

Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen...
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16,0mm. Brake line connector: M8x1,25. Proprietary brand STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. No. AMN45305 - 13028 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16,0mm. Brake line connector: M8x1,25. Proprietary brand STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. No. AMN45305 -1 - 13028 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16,0mm. Brake line connector: M8x1,25. Proprietary brand STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. No. AMN45305 -2 - 13028 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear, brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16,0mm. Brake line connector: M8x1,25. Proprietary brand STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. No. AMN45305

Art No.: 13028 25,20 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 20,83 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 130

Wheel brake cylinder rear. Brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen...
Wheel brake cylinder rear. Brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16mm. Brake line connector: 8mm. ATE brand. We have entered the ATE wheel cylinder in our sales program because the quality level of other brands declined in the last years and we had only good practical experience with ATE brake products. Of course It costs a little bit more! - 13211 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear. Brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16mm. Brake line connector: 8mm. ATE brand. We have entered the ATE wheel cylinder in our sales program because the quality level of other brands declined in the last years and we had only good practical experience with ATE brake products. Of course It costs a little bit more! -1 - 13211 - Der Franzose
Wheel brake cylinder rear. Brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16mm. Brake line connector: 8mm. ATE brand. We have entered the ATE wheel cylinder in our sales program because the quality level of other brands declined in the last years and we had only good practical experience with ATE brake products. Of course It costs a little bit more! -2 - 13211 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder rear. Brake system LHM. Suitable for Citroen 2CV6, starting from year of construction 9/1981. Piston diameter: 16mm. Brake line connector: 8mm. ATE brand. We have entered the ATE wheel cylinder in our sales program because the quality level of other brands declined in the last years and we had only good practical experience with ATE brake products. Of course It costs a little bit more!

Art No.: 13211 48,39 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 39,99 EUR) Quality 2 Stock: 4

Wheel brake cylinder in front, repair set. Suitable for Citroen 2...
Wheel brake cylinder in front, repair set. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with front drum brake. Piston diameter: 28,57mm. Only the rubber seals are supplied! - 13192 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Wheel brake cylinder in front, repair set. Suitable for Citroen 2CV with front drum brake. Piston diameter: 28,57mm. Only the rubber seals are supplied!

Art No.: 13192 6,44 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 5,32 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 62

M6 screw. Securement wheel brake cylinder. Suitable for Citroen 2...
M6 screw. Securement wheel brake cylinder. Suitable for Citroen 2CV. - 13227 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
M6 screw. Securement wheel brake cylinder. Suitable for Citroen 2CV.

Art No.: 13227 0,28 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 0,23 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 649

Dust cap from rubber, for the vent screw at brake calipers and wh...
Dust cap from rubber, for the vent screw at brake calipers and wheel brake cylinders. Universal suitable for Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. - 13082 - Der Franzose
Dust cap from rubber, for the vent screw at brake calipers and wheel brake cylinders. Universal suitable for Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. -1 - 13082 - Der Franzose
Non-binding sample image
Dust cap from rubber, for the vent screw at brake calipers and wheel brake cylinders. Universal suitable for Citroen, Peugeot, Renault.

Art No.: 13082 0,41 EUR incl. 21% vat (net 0,34 EUR) Quality 3 Stock: 511

go to top
Welcome!
You are logged in as:

» log Out
» my account

Order by phone
0049 4441 9161 912
Send your Fax Order to
0049 4441 9161 920
Contact us by email
info@franzose.com
PDF Order Form
Download now
Direct order
by item number
Cancellation form
contract cancellation
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 910
08:00 - 13:00
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916

Mein Warenkorb

Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 15,9mm). Pa...
Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 15,9mm). Passend für Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 07/1981 bis 1990. Dyane 6, AMI 8, Mehari. Bremssystem: LHM. Original Valeo, kein Nachbau. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser: 180mm. Belagbreite: 34mm. - 13247 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 15,9mm). Passend für Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 07/1981 bis 1990. Dyane 6, AMI 8, Mehari. Bremssystem: LHM. Original Valeo, kein Nachbau. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser: 180mm. Belagbreite: 34mm.

Artnr: 13247 77,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 7

Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 17,5mm). Pa...
Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 17,5mm). Passend für Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 03/1970 bis 06/1981. Dyane 4, AMI 6, Mehari. Bremssystem: DOT. Original Valeo, kein Nachbau. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser: 180mm. Belagbreite: 34mm. - 13246 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsbackensatz hinten, mit Radbremszylindern (Kolben 17,5mm). Passend für Citroen 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 03/1970 bis 06/1981. Dyane 4, AMI 6, Mehari. Bremssystem: DOT. Original Valeo, kein Nachbau. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Für Bremstrommeldurchmesser: 180mm. Belagbreite: 34mm.

Artnr: 13246 77,90 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 14

Bremsenset hinten, für Citroen 2CV6. Dieses Set beinhaltet alles,...
Bremsenset hinten, für Citroen 2CV6. Dieses Set beinhaltet alles, wenn Sie die hintere Bremse überholen möchten. Bestehend aus: Marken-Bremsbelägen, 2x Marken Radbremszylinder LHM, 1x Montagesatz für Bremsbeläge, 2x originale Achsmuttern, 2x Fettkappe. - 13206 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Bremsenset hinten, für Citroen 2CV6. Dieses Set beinhaltet alles, wenn Sie die hintere Bremse überholen möchten. Bestehend aus: Marken-Bremsbelägen, 2x Marken Radbremszylinder LHM, 1x Montagesatz für Bremsbeläge, 2x originale Achsmuttern, 2x Fettkappe.

Artnr: 13206 99,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 55

Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Originalgetreuer Nachbau! Passend für Cit...
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Originalgetreuer Nachbau! Passend für Citroen DS, SM, CX, 2CV, usw.. (bei DS nur für die Radbremszylinder, nicht für die Bremszangen) - 34617 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Originalgetreuer Nachbau! Passend für Citroen DS, SM, CX, 2CV, usw.. (bei DS nur für die Radbremszylinder, nicht für die Bremszangen)

Artnr: 34617 4,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 47

Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Universal passend für viele Citroen, Peug...
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Universal passend für viele Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. Länge: 22mm. Speziell passend für die Radbremszylinder, für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage. - 13075 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Entlüfterschraube M7x1. Universal passend für viele Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. Länge: 22mm. Speziell passend für die Radbremszylinder, für Citroen 2CV mit einer Zweikreisbremsanlage.

Artnr: 13075 1,32 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 198

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Made in Europe. - 13029 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Made in Europe. -1 - 13029 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Made in Europe. -2 - 13029 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 13029 18,29 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 122

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Original Hersteller Valeo bzw. Stop! - 13165 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Original Hersteller Valeo bzw. Stop! -1 - 13165 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Original Hersteller Valeo bzw. Stop! -2 - 13165 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für 2CV4 + 2CV6, von Baujahr 11/1970 bis 08/1981 (für Fahrzeuge mit Trommelbremse vorne). Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Original Hersteller Valeo bzw. Stop!

Artnr: 13165 23,59 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 30

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV ab Baujahr 1967 bis 1973. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 9x1,25. Or. Nr. AM45305A. Made in Europe. - 13086 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV ab Baujahr 1967 bis 1973. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 9x1,25. Or. Nr. AM45305A. Made in Europe. -1 - 13086 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV ab Baujahr 1967 bis 1973. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 9x1,25. Or. Nr. AM45305A. Made in Europe. -2 - 13086 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem DOT. Passend für Citroen 2CV ab Baujahr 1967 bis 1973. Kolbendurchmesser: 17,5mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 9x1,25. Or. Nr. AM45305A. Made in Europe.

Artnr: 13086 16,87 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 116

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Nachbau. - 13027 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8,0mm. Nachbau.

Artnr: 13027 17,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 137

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M8x1,25. Markenfabrikat STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. Nr. AMN45305 - 13028 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16,0mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: M8x1,25. Markenfabrikat STOP, Ferodo, QH. Or. Nr. AMN45305

Artnr: 13028 24,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 137

Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV...
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8mm. Markenfabrikat ATE. Wir haben den ATE Radbremszylinder in unser Programm aufgenommen, da bei allen anderen Zylindern die Qualität in den letzten Jahren stark nachgelassen hat. Mit ATE hatten wir bisher nur gute Erfahrung gemacht. Aber es kostet auch etwas mehr. - 13211 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8mm. Markenfabrikat ATE. Wir haben den ATE Radbremszylinder in unser Programm aufgenommen, da bei allen anderen Zylindern die Qualität in den letzten Jahren stark nachgelassen hat. Mit ATE hatten wir bisher nur gute Erfahrung gemacht. Aber es kostet auch etwas mehr. -1 - 13211 - Der Franzose
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8mm. Markenfabrikat ATE. Wir haben den ATE Radbremszylinder in unser Programm aufgenommen, da bei allen anderen Zylindern die Qualität in den letzten Jahren stark nachgelassen hat. Mit ATE hatten wir bisher nur gute Erfahrung gemacht. Aber es kostet auch etwas mehr. -2 - 13211 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder hinten, Bremssystem LHM. Passend für Citroen 2CV6, ab Baujahr 9/1981. Kolbendurchmesser: 16mm. Bremsleitungsanschluß: 8mm. Markenfabrikat ATE. Wir haben den ATE Radbremszylinder in unser Programm aufgenommen, da bei allen anderen Zylindern die Qualität in den letzten Jahren stark nachgelassen hat. Mit ATE hatten wir bisher nur gute Erfahrung gemacht. Aber es kostet auch etwas mehr.

Artnr: 13211 47,99 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 2 Bestand: 11

Radbremszylinder vorne, Reparatursatz. Passend für Citroen 2CV mi...
Radbremszylinder vorne, Reparatursatz. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit vorderer Trommelbremse. Kolben durchmesser: 28,57mm. Es werden nur die Gummidichtungen geliefert! - 13192 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Radbremszylinder vorne, Reparatursatz. Passend für Citroen 2CV mit vorderer Trommelbremse. Kolben durchmesser: 28,57mm. Es werden nur die Gummidichtungen geliefert!

Artnr: 13192 6,38 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 72

Schraube M6. Befestigung Radbremszylinder. Passend für Citroen 2C...
Schraube M6. Befestigung Radbremszylinder. Passend für Citroen 2CV. - 13227 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Schraube M6. Befestigung Radbremszylinder. Passend für Citroen 2CV.

Artnr: 13227 0,27 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 315

Staubkappe aus Gummi, für die Entlüfterschraube an Bremssätteln u...
Staubkappe aus Gummi, für die Entlüfterschraube an Bremssätteln und Radbremszylindern. Universal passend für Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. - 13082 - Der Franzose
Staubkappe aus Gummi, für die Entlüfterschraube an Bremssätteln und Radbremszylindern. Universal passend für Citroen, Peugeot, Renault. -1 - 13082 - Der Franzose
Symbolfoto(s)
Ware kann abweichen
Staubkappe aus Gummi, für die Entlüfterschraube an Bremssätteln und Radbremszylindern. Universal passend für Citroen, Peugeot, Renault.

Artnr: 13082 0,41 EUR inkl. MwSt Qualität: 3 Bestand: 736

Nach oben
Willkommen!
Sie sind angemeldet als:

» Abmelden
» Mein Kundencenter

Telefon Kontakt
04441/91619-10
Telefax Bestellungen
04441/91619-20
E-Mail Anfragen
info@franzose.de
PDF Bestellformular
Download hier
Mit Artikelnummer
Direkt bestellen
Bestellung widerrufen
Widerruf Formular
0049 4441 9161 913
0049 4441 9161 912
08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
0049 4441 9161 917
0049 4441 9161 916